Out on a limb

I’m going out on a limb and making a prediction. I have never done this before. Ever.

Mainly it’s because I don’t know what the hell I’m talking about most of the time, but it’s also because I’m about as clairvoyant as a dog turd.

My chain of thought goes like this:

After divorce, I moved into an apartment. Address was 411.

April 2011 was the month in which I was awakened. (04/11)

Terrence McKenna’s Timewave Zero graph peaks on April 11, 2012. (04/11/2012)

Address: 411

Awakening: 04/11

Timewave peak: 04/11

Three times I’ve seen 411 in my life. Somebody trying to tell me something?

I believe April 11, 2012 is a most auspicious day for humanity.

What will happen? I haven’t the foggiest idea, but it sure feels like something is coming.

MV

4 thoughts on “Out on a limb

  1. Finefeather says:

    So nothing happened on the 11th! Suggest you stick to your day job :-)

  2. mike0v says:

    Yeah, yeah, yeah…
    Like I said, “about as clairvoyant as a dog turd.”
    MV

  3. Did you try calling Information? (lol) Sorry. Sorry sorry. Couldn’t help it! ;-)

    And hey, in all seriousness, who’s to say nothing happened? I am convinced that there is stuff happening, big stuff, all the time, and if this is an important number for you, it will come back again. Just the number 11 is huge. I see it on clocks all the time (not only the 11:11, but various iterations, like :11, :22, :33, etc. Maybe something in another dimension unlocked for you, or something else lined up in your own life. I’m convinced that intuition is important, and if it had something big to tell you, then in some way, shape or form, something big happened for you. Maybe you will find out about it later.

    I don’t mean to comment-barf all over your blog, I am just having a GREAT time reading, and you have some excellent stuff here.

    Most of all, I am just SO freakin’ glad that there are more and more of us coming online, literally and figuratively. I have been running into blogs all over that were just started this year. I have been blogging for over 8 years, but this April was prompted to go a little “undercover” with my woo-woo blog (it’s not that I don’t want my starseed brothers and sisters to know the ‘real me,’ I’m just hesitant about the 3D people knowing how far down the rabbit hole I am!! It may be time for my full disclosure, too, lol, but it is not right now).

    We’re not alone, and it is a good thing to know. Else I’d think I have schizophrenia, heh!

  4. mike0v says:

    I’m so glad you commented here. Please, barf all you want.
    I haven’t seen your blog yet, but I will very shortly.
    And you know, all of us need to come out of the closet soon. I’m going bananas trying to hold all this inside.
    As for my prediction, well, I took a shot. Just imagine if I had been right!
    Look for comments from me on your blog.

Comments are closed.

