Experiment Earth

Earth as an experiment bugs me. I’m no expert in galactic history, at least in this incarnation, but I’ve thought quite a bit about certain aspects of our timeline and how things could have played out much differently.

For instance, from what I understand, ETs have been watching over us for a long, long time. I don’t know exactly how the rules were created that govern our little blue planet, but I do know that ETs visited earth and offered their services to humanity.

Basically, we had two choices: get help from service-to-self ETs or get help from service-to-other ETs.

The thing that bothers me about this set of initial conditions is that the ETs contacted the governments of the world and not the people of the world.

Am I alone when I say, well, that just stinks?

Maybe there’s somebody out there who can elucidate this, but I, for the life of me, can’t understand why the ETs would contact only the governments and not the general populace, unless, of course, this limitation was part of the rules.

I’m assuming that it was.

Think for a moment what this world would be like if the ETs had informed ALL of us, not just politicians and military leaders, what they had to offer.

I’m seeing this from both sides, too. I’m not naive enough to think that humanity wouldn’t have been duped by the bad guys and chose only what the good guys offered, but imagine the possibilities and potential timelines that would have followed from such a different beginning.

I’ve played with this thought experiment a lot. What if the ETs were allowed to offer their services to all of us, not just the governments and military? Hmmm.

Other things that rub me the wrong way are the Veil of Unknowing, the reincarnation cycle and the avalanche of channeled material which has to be sifted through in order to find a nugget of truth.

In my awakened state and as more time goes by, it has become painfully obvious to me that this place is, indeed, an enormous game, a scripted play with countless actors stumbling across the stage trying to figure out what the hell is going on.

Just look around. This world can’t possibly be real! And as my awakening grows, I have to admit, I’m becoming bored with this place. Maybe that’s a bad thing to say, but until humanity knows the truth and we can speak openly about who we are, my interest in what’s going on will continue to drain away.

Maybe it’s time to go home. I sure hope so.

One thought on “Experiment Earth

  1. Shannon says:

    I completely agree with you about the boredom thing! Well, this is how I look at it: All of this is an illusion. The only thing that’s real, that we take with us, is Love. We either loved a lot, or maybe not so much.

    Now, this service-to-self ET thing you’re talking about – that’s just recent history. Let’s go back farther. I think Earth used to be a higher density planet. Back when Atlantis was here. Even before that, when Lemuria was here. Then something happened. I don’t know if a decision was made for the planet to slip in density or if an accident happened which made the planet slip in density. If a decision was made, I believe it’s because we wanted to try to evolve faster and/or more. See, unless you are able to experience the veil and duality, you cannot evolve very fast. Life is all fuzzy and warm and loving – but you don’t learn that much. And so whatever happened in the distant past that caused Earth to slip down in density was actually to our long-term benefit, even if it was in our short-term miserable-ness. 😉

    I am not interested in much of anything anymore, either. The things I used to love are now just “meh”. Now I’m more into quiet, peacefulness, love, beauty… crap like that! 😉

    The world IS an illusion! It’s a game on a stage with some actors and actresses and I’m over it! I’m with you.

Comments are closed.

