Ancient Fossilized Creature on Mars

Mars is littered with artifacts. This shouldn’t be an earth-shattering revelation to star-seeds, however. Most of us are well aware that mountains of knowledge and discoveries have been kept hidden from humanity.

What’s interesting, though, is that finding remnants of life and technology on the surface of Mars is relatively easy. One of my earlier posts describes in detail how to do this, so I’m not going to cover that again.

Rest assured, what you’re seeing in the images below is, in fact, surface imagery from the red planet provided to us by our own space agency, NASA; which, in its infinite wisdom, considers that those individuals who pay for these pictures are somehow not worthy of viewing them.

In not much time, over the course of a few days, I’ve been able to locate dozens of artifacts from just one swath of satellite imagery. Archived in NASA’s servers are over 18,000 of these ribbons of data, available to anyone, so it’s easy to imagine just how extensively the remains of those mysterious civilizations are scattered across the Martian landscape.

Discovering this ancient fossil was a jaw-dropping experience.

Mars is dry. Very dry. Water may exist somewhere up there, but it’s obvious that any water in the above area evaporated long ago. The circular, sunken and contoured bed in the middle of the image looked interesting, so I zoomed in for a closer look.


It was at this level of zoom when my heart skipped a beat. I was amazed. I’m still amazed. Settled in the ancient soil and dry bed is a fossilized aquatic creature. A very large one.


After studying the images for hours and manipulating them with photo editing software, the details of this animal and the adjacent disc become unmistakable. I’ve had several discussions with friends and the consensus is that the creature is some kind of segmented, bottom dwelling crustacean.

The dry bed has a deeper rut worn into its outer circumference, which leads me to believe that the animal swam around the bed often and over time this feature appeared. Just like what a dog does in a fenced yard.

The creature is large. According to the data, it’s 90 feet long and 30 feet wide. Life got bad for it when the water it lived in became scarce.

The disc? I have no idea what that is.

5 thoughts on “Ancient Fossilized Creature on Mars

  1. Shannon says:

    Wow! I haven’t seen that one yet – cool! :)

  2. mike0v says:

    Shannon,

    Now, please tell me you can see the fossilized remains of the creature. Please. Some people who’ve seen the image aren’t convinced, but for me, the poor guy is as clear as a bell!

    You know, I put together all my images from Mars, which is a large collection, burned them onto DVD and sent it to Joseph Skipper, who runs the Mars Anomalies website. I don’t know if he wasn’t impressed or if he was jealous, but I never heard back from him.

    Then, I emailed the editors of Above Top Secret and offered all my images for them to post on their site, but they never got back to me, either.

    And no, there is no way I could post all of them in an entry on ATS! I thought about it, but it would take a whole week of uploading and writing to get something like that done. I have LOTS of imagery.

    • Shannon says:

      Yes, I see what you’re seeing.

      If you wanted to, you could just share the best ones on ATS. You should tell me your name on there so I can look you up. ;)

  3. Mike,

    Have you seen the movie “Total Recall?” If you haven’t you should. It gives many ‘hints’ of tricks that have been played upon humanity over the years.

    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Total_Recall

    The movie came out in 1990. I was fascinated at how much was told as ‘science fiction,’ but this is a way to place info before those who are ready to see, and to those who are pulling the covers from their earth-eyes. The Pleiadians told lightworkers to look at certain movies because they reveal…..

    One of the facts revealed in Total Recall was the affect of the lack of oxygen in our atmosphere and blood stream. I was told in one of my life-reading sessions (another story there) that our air (in the early 90’s) only contained about 8% oxygen which was robbing us of energy; and the Pleiadians said that the low level of oxygen was engineered to keep the brain from awakening (to keep us asleep).

    There were many other things ‘revealed’ in that movie as well. When it came out, one of the scenes showed a chase thru an airport and showed passengers having to walk on a device that x-rayed them head to foot before they could get on the space-shuttle. Well………. what do we have now in our airports??

    Mars is one of the planets that we have been mining for a while. Cabal activities and the off-worlders they work with were given a device (guess you could/would call it a stargate; or if you looked at really old TV series -The Time Tunnel) in which miners just ‘walked’ from this planet directly to another. It is said that there are many humans who have never seen Earth because they were born on Mars.

    The Mars we see today is a 3D Mars. When you know how, you can access higher dimensional versions of it.

    Here is the link to read about “The Time Tunnel.”

    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Time_Tunnel

    • mike0v says:

      Yvonne,

      Yes, I’ve seen “Total Recall.” I don’t remember the details very well, so maybe I should rent it and give it another viewing.

      One of the things that led me to realizing my true origin is my love for science fiction. From a very early age, I’ve been reading science fiction and I’d have to say that I’ve been through at least 300 novels in that genre. I love science fiction. I mean I REALLY love sci-fi. In a bookstore I can spend hours in that section because it feels like home. I was never a Trekkie, but I did see “The Empire Strikes Back” in a movie theater eleven times!

      I’ve researched Mars quite a bit. These images are only a small fraction of the library I’ve archived. It’s amazing to me, Yvonne. The truth is out there and it’s not hard to find, but good luck getting the information to the general public. There is so much broken machinery and collapsed infrastructure scattered across the surface of Mars that the place looks like a junk yard!

      It’s mind-boggling to me that NASA has lied to us so much. All part of the “plan”, I guess.

      “The Time Tunnel” looks interesting. I might watch a few episodes.

Comments are closed.

