In the Past, Seeing the Future

After my awakening I started to meditate and after I got good at meditating, I had an unusual vision.

As a young boy, around 11 or 12 years of age, I was riding in the front seat of a car on the passenger side and behind the wheel was a man whom I’m pretty sure was my father at the time.

The car was an older American model of some sort with bench seats, a primitive radio and hand crank windows.

In meditation you’ll get a “knowing” about what’s going on to help you understand any message and this one was no different. I “knew” that the guy driving the car was my only relative and that he and I lived alone. No wife or mother. No brothers or sisters. Just him and me.

We were cruising down a country road for a while and finally pulled into a driveway that led into a carport. After parking the car, this man and I got out and headed for a screen door that led into a house.

For some reason, and I still don’t know what it is, that screen door freaked me out. Really. I had some kind of strange fear of going through it, so I didn’t.

That’s when I took off at a full sprint away from the house.

As I did, the man yelled at me, “Hey, where are you going?”

Without slowing down even a little, I turned my head around towards him and shouted, “I’m going back to 2011! This place stinks!”

