You Go, Gaia

For a few days I took a trip down the rabbit hole.

There are hidden events going on here that are far weirder than anything Alice came across. Actually, what’s going on here is more fantastical than an average, simple human could comprehend or imagine.

It is not a pretty picture.

Perhaps I was a bit naive when I was younger because I always envisioned any ET race that had evolved into masters of high technology as being peaceful, civil and hospitable.

It seemed to me that violence, jealousy, sexism and many other vices would, over time, fade away and become ancient remnants of lesser developed, juvenile civilizations.

I was wrong.

There are almost 150 different alien races visiting our little blue planet at the moment. Why? To witness the divine intervention, of course.

But the $64,000 question is: do all of them have the best interests of humanity at heart?

I will answer that by saying that our dear mother Earth is a magnificently powerful being who is more than capable of ridding herself of unwanted visitors.

An amazing feat that she can perform is to render all alien technology completely inoperative. All of it.

Can you imagine if events in our near future took a turn for the worse and Gaia had to take action to keep the peace?

If it becomes necessary, and let’s hope it doesn’t, mother Earth can deactivate propulsion systems on any space craft, and any other technology, for that matter.

What a sight that would be! Millions of space craft dropping from the skies like freshly swatted dead insects.

And then off-world beings wandering around their inert vessels, wondering what in the hell just happened.

12 thoughts on “You Go, Gaia

  1. angelicview says:

    Oh my goodness, Mike! That post is SO random that I don’t know what to make of it.

    I can imagine what it would be like if ships started falling from the sky – yes.

    But where did that come from? lol 🙂

    • mike0v says:

      Hey,

      Found out on my trip into the rabbit hole. I know I don’t have to tell you, but the truth is out there, it’s just hard to find. Like a princess has to kiss a lot of frogs before she finds her prince.

      I would go into detail about this stuff, but it is not a pretty sight. Doing that would attract a lot of negative energy and I don’t want to focus on the dark side.

      The 3D production we’re starring in is much worse than most people realize, Shannon. Much worse.

      I’ll post some more about things I’ve discovered, but I’m gonna try to keep it positive.

      One final note, though. The bad guys AND the good guys have been lying to us for thousands of years.

      That’s why it’s hard to figure out who is on our side.

    • angelicview says:

      You can say that again!

      I wonder though, how did YOU find out what is “truth”?

      How?

    • mike0v says:

      Shannon,

      It’s hard to explain. It’s a lot like your post about truth and how truth will vary based on one’s perspective.

      For example, let’s say you and I read the same book. Will both of us have the same experience with the story? No, we won’t.

      Let’s go a step further and say that a secret is hidden in the text, buried somewhere and is waiting for a reader to discover it.

      Will we find it? Maybe. Maybe not.

      Will anybody find it? Hard to say. But the secret is there, just waiting.

      So, to answer your question in the simplest way, I discovered the secret. But was the secret hidden in one text or many?

      It exists in many texts in bits and pieces.

      So, how did I get lucky enough to choose the material to read that would uncover such a secret? I don’t know. Maybe my spirit guides led me to it.

      And just to clarify, it’s just like you said, Shannon. Truth is a flowing and fluid thing. It is not rock hard and immoveable.

      What I’m talking about is the “true” story of our 3D experiment as opposed to the lies we’ve been told about our 3D experiment.

      If the ETs decide to tell us what really happened over the past 13,000 years then all of us will realize how different the stories have been.

      In the end, does it matter? No, it doesn’t. And that’s why I like your perspective, Shannon. You focus on healing and love and moving higher instead of getting bogged down in the details.

      My “problem” is that I love to dig very, very deep to find details then study them. Like Yvonne said, and she’s exactly right, I have a scientist’s mindset where simple answers just won’t satisfy me.

      How she knew I used to be a scientist in past lives is mind-boggling because I had already figured that out for myself several months ago.

      Yvonne’s abilities are amazing.

  2. angelicview says:

    “In the end, does it matter? No, it doesn’t. And that’s why I like your perspective, Shannon. You focus on healing and love and moving higher instead of getting bogged down in the details.” You’ve got me pegged there!

    It sounds as if you have been heavy into the research lately! Well, as long as we’re heading in the right direction – I’m happy!

    Thanks for sharing Mike 🙂

  3. Pooh! My comment just got eaten. Grrrrrr. Well, I had some insights about this, but now I am too drained to recreate the whole thing!

    The basics were this:

    I have experienced three stages with this —

    1 ) Horror — going down that rabbit hole makes you really want to shake your head and wonder how it could go so far and so bad for so long. It’s hard not to get upset, but this is a natural and healthy reaction for caring and light beings.

    2 ) Acceptance — Eventually there is a kind of neutrality that can happen in accepting what it is. It’s not burying one’s head in the sand about it all, nor is it giving into panic. It is a pragmatic response to move forward rather than get paralyzed by the horror.

    3 ) Response — I realize now that I am like an ER nurse. An ER nurse does not stand there, freaking out about the gruesome stuff he or she is seeing! They get to work at doing what they can to save the person’s life. In this case, I have learned the person is Gaia.

    I’m still learning about this, though, and that hole just keeps getting deeper, lol.

    Remember what The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Planet teaches:

    DON’T PANIC

    and

    Always know where your towel is.

    😀

    Don’t forget to smile and laugh at it! The team dark enjoys nothing better than feeding off of fear, but laughter makes them shrink away! It does not get lighter than the music of laughter and joy!!

    (But oh yeah, I hear you, lol.)

    ((There. That was a better comment anyway!))

    xx
    CtM

Comments are closed.

