End of June

Below is a portion of Valiant’s latest post.

Throughout all of his messages, he has warned the bad guys (Big Brother) that delaying and stalling the release of humanity from the grip of evil will only serve to sharpen the ire of Divinity.

If you ask me, that is not a good idea.

Throughout all of his messages, he has urged the ETs (Spacemen) that delaying and stalling the unveiling of their ships for all of humanity to witness will only serve to sharpen the ire of Divinity.

If you ask me, that, too, is not a good idea.

Big Brother and the Spacemen are up against a wall.

Somebody better do something soon.

“WHEELS WHEELS WHEELS…
Watch them turn…
Sooner, rather than later…you will learn…
The sky will change…Your eyes will pop…
A BIG surprise is coming…something you can’t stop.”

“July July…
If you thought that you had it together, think again…Big Brother, you might just feel like a house of cards in July…Oh well, you wanted it YOUR WAY…”

“Dear Mr. Spacemen, don’t worry, you won’t be forgotten…near nor far…Remember, we all share the same fate…
I’ve said enough, warned enough…But I will keep trying to help as much as I can…But I’m still not well, remember…But I will try, I promise.
By the end of June it’s TOO LATE…
All good gestures, all cooperation from then on must be BIG, BOLD and GREAT.
JUMP.”

Wheel. Artwork by Valiant.

3 thoughts on “End of June

  1. angelicview says:

    I don’t think Divinity has any “ire”. ;)

    Other than that – GREAT! I’m ready for it :)

Comments are closed.

