More Clues

I’d like to add a few more logical steps to my argument that July will be a significant month.

After much research and many long hours of reading, it has become clear to me that December 21 is most definitely a hard and solid date for the singularity event.

There are just too many highly reliable sources that declare that the 21st is our day.

Ascension as a process that takes years of time? I agree wholeheartedly, but a miraculous thing is gonna happen on December 21 to get it all started.

With that in mind, read a quote from Cobra’s recent interview. I believe Cobra to be trustworthy, but not as forthright as he should be.

“…the critical mass for awakened population is much less than 51%. When the critical mass happens, there will be a break through on the planet.”

So, put the two together and we have some credible observations.

December 21, 2012 is a guaranteed, Heavenly promised date. Nothing can prevent the singularity from taking place on that day.

And, the percentage of awakened humans is much too low for a breakthrough to get rolling.

With only five months left, is it possible to awaken enough people to eclipse the 51% barrier?

Not at the rate we’re going right now!

Look around. My family is as deeply asleep as ever. They ain’t gonna wake up, no matter how many emails I send to them.

Same at work. Nobody is even close to seeing the light. Everybody wants to read “People” magazine and watch reruns of “Gomer Pyle, USMC.”

We will need a divine boost to make it over the 51% hurdle in order to get ready for the 21st of December.

It’s plainly obvious to me. Reread Valiant’s later posts to find the answer.

“An event will grab everyone’s attention this July and Truly OPEN some EYES…expose lies…and reveal The TRUTH like it or not….It’s all about those changes…”

Hmmm…

“OPEN some EYES…”

Do you mean “awaken many humans?” In July?

I certainly think so. July is the month. No more screwing around. It’s time for action.


And now some proof, written in a delightful post, that tells of our glorious victory.

Click on the link below to read Professor Argonza’s most recent blog entry of 05 July.

It will put a smile on your face.

http://cosmicbuhay.blogspot.com/2012/07/terra-rejoins-cosmic-family.html

9 thoughts on “More Clues

  1. angelicview says:

    That’s great! I am looking forward (read: getting impatient) to seeing what this “event” is going to be! ;)

    • mike0v says:

      And it sounds great to me, too, but what is it?

      See, that’s the thing. I’m just guessing. It seems reasonable for a divine intervention and I think the clues are there, but what is the “event?”

      Is it a mass awakening of humanity or something else?

      That’s what you guys are supposed to tell me because I don’t talk to Spirit.

      So, talk to Spirit, will ya?

    • angelicview says:

      Talk to Yvonne about that dear! My Spirit never tells me anything about the future! ;)

    • I don’t know much either! I’ve been sitting around since the early 1990’s waiting for the Big Event; and though a lot of minor things have crept in, the big “KABOOM” has fizzled to a mild burp!!

      I’m compiling a nice long list to discuss with ‘GOD’ (whomever “we” might be) when I return to home base (smiles). Maybe we need a “Lightworkers Union!” Lol..

    • angelicview says:

      Yes, absolutely! Let’s start up a union!

      Do you think we’re just crazy people Yvonne?

      (Please say “no”) Haha!

    • mike0v says:

      You are doing the exact same thing as me! I’m putting together a list of subjects that I want to discuss upon our return. There’s stuff going on here that bothers me and I’d like some clarification.

      How you’ve waited so long is a miracle. I’d be plain crazy by now.

    • mike0v says:

      Ya came here, didn’t ya?

      I think that qualifies us as being crazy. I certainly don’t feel normal. Well, I don’t think I’ve ever felt normal. And most people tell me that I’m not normal.

      Wow. I guess I AM crazy.

  2. We used to be looked upon as crazy……..
    We’re not anymore. People are starting to look at us and consider “we might have a point.”

    I was watching the local news tonight (on an NBC station) and it was time for the weather man to make his report. I almost could not believe my ears when he refered to weather in the Matrix! That’s what he called the United States; the Matrix!!

    • mike0v says:

      Wow. Maybe the grip on the media is starting to loosen.

      Can you imagine turning on your TV and hearing the truth?

Comments are closed.

