Orphans

Lately, I’ve been feeling like we lightworkers have been abandoned.

Think about it:

The good ETs know what is going on.

The bad ETs know what is going on.

The spiritual beings residing in cloudy, fluffy places know what is going on.

The evil cabal knows what is going on.

The secret sacred societies and the White Hats know what is going on.

Numerous government and military officials know what is going on.

Who’s left?

Sleeping humans and lightworkers.

Sleeping humans have no idea what is going on and don’t give a hoot, either.

Lightworkers have no idea what is going on and give a hoot, but continue to tread water, waiting.

The next time I think it might be a good idea to leave my fluffy cloud and venture into Amnesia Land, I’m gonna remember a most profound quote:

“For Peace of Mind; stay home and float. Do not; I repeat, Do Not venture to Earth!”

~YvonneInBetween

6 thoughts on “Orphans

  1. ksense says:

    Maybe we’re just paranoid……. “it’s a conspiracy”

  2. LidaV says:

    Or designed to make us look like nut jobs so people won’t take us seriously?? Just like the UFO’nuts…

  3. claudia says:

    I seriously feel I stepped onto the wrong planet and still rueing the day I did..take me home country road..

Comments are closed.

