Psychic Notes

I don’t know why, but I was shown my entire life through the use of a metaphorical story while dreaming last night.

It was as lucid as watching a movie.

Maybe the energies raining down on us had something to do with it. Or maybe it was because our world is at a tipping point and so it was time to clearly see my mission here.

Whatever the reason, I can report to anyone who might be interested that seeing your entire life played out in a bizarre and wacky metaphor is a sight to behold.

If it was possible to describe the details and imagery of this mini-drama I would do it, but I can’t.

The deeply intricate and finely woven symbolism of what was shown to me was unnerving.

We are so much more than we think we are. And if you think you know who you are, well, you’re wrong.


This evening, my kids and I went to Steak & Shake to get something to eat.

It was very busy, so we had to wait for a table.

As we sat there making goofy comments to each other, I slipped out of my body for a few seconds.

I don’t know if I jumped into another dimension or had an out-of-body experience or oozed over into a parallel reality but the sensation was powerful and distinct.

I don’t remember seeing anything from wherever I was, but I definitely remember returning.

It was weird.

In one moment of time I was sitting next to my daughter.

Then I was gone.

And then I was back.


More and more of my psychic abilities are returning.

Anybody else going through this?

10 thoughts on “Psychic Notes

  1. angelicview says:

    I wish! I don’t think I’ve ever had anything like that happen. :( “Boo-Hoo”! ;)

  2. ksense says:

    I’ve noticed seeing clear, vibrantly colored scenes when I meditate. I also pick up on private conversations now & then but don’t know who the people are. I once listened to someone put a contract out on a guy. Weird. The third-eye visions are increased lately.

    • mike0v says:

      Wow, ksense! Take a look at the entry I just made, “More Psychic Notes.” What a synchronicity.

      I’ve done the same thing; picked up on private conversations.

      You know, it would be great to hear your story. How about it? Would you be willing to share something like that?

      Just a few paragraphs describing your awakening and history. I’d love to post it as an entry on my blog.

      It’s just a suggestion, nothing more. If you’re not interested, I understand completely.

      Mike

  3. More and more of my psychic abilities are returning.

    Anybody else going through this?

    No, but I wish!! (like Shannon up there — AngelicView is Shannon, right?)

    I am experiencing other stuff, though. I am clearing out a whole lot this week in my bodies in 3 & 4D. “Miasma” and other stuff. I had a really yucky reaction to smoking after doing it for a couple of months (okay more like 4 maybe? About 4-5 cigs a day) and I have quit. My body (physical and emotional/etheric) feels like I have encountered another level of frequency and vibration and I am adjusting to it, clearing a lot to accommodate the new frequency.

    I have had a couple of clear visionary experiences in meditations about the spiritual work I am doing (like I portal jumped — as I blogged — and Sunday night I had a vision of helping disembodied souls out of the Archon power-collecting net they are in).

    I hope that I begin to have more. It’s the kind of stuff that is keeping me plugging along right now. Things be gettin’ WEIRD, you know???

    Take care, Mike, and keep on posting. It’s really encouraging to read stuff like this!
    CtM

    • mike0v says:

      And you know what? It is really funny to me, but I am in awe of you and Shannon and Yvonne and Bill.

      And Shannon is in awe of you and me and Yvonne and Bill.

      And Bill is in awe of you and me and Yvonne and Shannon.

      See how this is going?

      What a treat the internet is!

    • **LIKE** :D

      I’m catching up on Valiant’s stuff now. Great reading. Going to have to let it brew in the old noggin for a while. The right hemisphere. ;-)

      Hugs to everyone, and everyone stay cool and stay strong.
      CtM

  4. ksense says:

    Mike, I just read your comment and would be glad to share a little about how an bitter old codger woke up – the hard way. Do you have a way for me to contact you privately?

Comments are closed.

