Night School

Sometime last year, and I can’t remember exactly when it was, Adama of Telos was giving seminars to lightworkers in his city beneath Mt. Shasta.

I came across the invitation on a website and thought it would be enlightening to attend such a thing, so I decided to make my intention known before going to sleep on that particular night.

The gatherings of lightworkers would take place in our dream time and most likely, we wouldn’t remember the experience upon waking, but the memories of our excursion would come back after our return to full consciousness.

So, when I went to bed that night, I told Adama, “hey, I’m in. Save me a seat.”

I will never forget the moment when I woke up the next morning. I didn’t remember anything about the visit, but right in front of my eyes was displayed a document.

It was written in a strange language but I knew it was my certificate of completion from the seminar in Telos the night before.

This is a very rough approximation of what it looked like. The document remained in my waking vision for quite some time as I blinked, until finally it faded away.

Certificate of Completion, Telos Seminar, Mt. Shasta

13 thoughts on “Night School

  1. claudia says:

    Congratulations Mike .. as they say “got the Certificate” !! I would like to put some interpretation on it but really it has been many moons since I read this stuff.. :))

    • mike0v says:

      You can read this? Wow!
      The crescent moons with accent marks are very, very rough approximations. Plus, the moons should be black, but coloring them in was gonna be a pain.

  2. claudia says:

    Sorry, was just kidding you Mike. However it does look simpler than Egyptian hieroglyphics. Maybe morse code like?

    • mike0v says:

      By the way, dear Claudia, it’s your turn to share your story.
      ksense did a magnificent job of telling us his, so it’s only fair that you do the same.
      I tried to send an email to your personal address on yahoo but it came back as not in existence.
      Got another one?

  3. LidaV says:

    now there’s a course you’ll never get online! hope this is offered again…think I could take it???
    totally awesome.

  4. Here I go again……!! Let me take a ‘stab.’

    Black crescent moons perhaps are symbols of time spent or spending in ‘darkness’ (3D??)

    First line: Old karmic debt is being released and rebirth is imminent as long as you use your courage, independence and leadership to bring this condition about. It is a time when your life needs to link up with the universal. You discussed planting seeds and starting again. Your potential is in a ‘new beginning.’

    Second line: Spoke about ministering to the needs of others through teaching, counseling, nursing, healing, beautifying, etc.

    Third line: How to organize and manage physical reality

    Fourth line: How to focus on the moment and not scatter your energy. How to live more joyfully so you can create and inspire others.

    Fifth line: How to ground yourself and become a builder of a more solid, secure foundation (for that new beginning).

    The marks above each crescent could represent either one of two things: the times you were successful, or the times you weren’t.

    This was taken from a Numerology standpoint……….

  5. claudia says:

    Mike, re share my story? In a nutshell, have been a victim in so many lifetimes I nearly became a vampire :) however, have come in contact with some wonderful Pleidians this lifetime who showed me the ropes of how not to hang myself any more, and presto, I have awoken to how truly magnificent I AM. The Law of Vibrational Energy is what keeps me buzzing. Love and Light <3

  6. claudia says:

    Im sure it will be one helluva light bulb moment mike !!

Comments are closed.

