The Puzzle Solved?

It’s time to make a prediction, everybody. A big one.

Several pieces of the puzzle have now come together for me and I believe I’m close to solving it.

Let me know that you think.

(Read Valiant’s latest post, dated 25 July. This message is overflowing with clues; it’s chock full of hints and tips.)

A race, from a seven star cluster, came to earth and put together a plan to help end the misery and suffering of humans.

This race is the Pleiadians.

Valiant says they seeded earth women in Celtic lands, Eire, and women in the country sides of Asia with blood from their own race, a trick that had been used before to bring about positive changes for a suffering culture.

The newly mixed blood began to spread across the globe.

As it did, unknown to everyone, this blood carried DNA with a secret.

And the secret is a gift. A gift from the angels.

A gift of awakening for the lonely, tired and jaded lightworkers.

“For their descendents today hold the keys to promise, to salvation, and they number EVERYWHERE….They just need to be ‘woken up.’”

So now, it becomes obvious to me.

We lightworkers will be returned to full consciousness soon. Before the vast majority of humanity awakens. Before December.

Once this happens, once our magic boxes are unlocked, what will we become?

Simple. Each of us will become a key.

“Say one person holds a lock, or is in fact a lock…a magic box themselves… And yet another person holds a key, or again is in fact a key themselves… Then what would you say could happen? What could the possibilities be?”

Now, imagine what might happen then.

Lightworkers everywhere become fully conscious keys.

And each of us is able to unlock the magic box inside any other person, to awaken them.

If it should happen this way, if this could possibly be true, I will cry a river of tears as I meet my family and friends and bring about their awakening.

Can you imagine how miraculous it would be to watch the expressions of your brothers and sisters and friends and relatives as the moment of awakening spreads across their faces?

Can you imagine sharing this gift with anyone you meet?

Can you imagine being able to awaken anyone around you, simply by being near them?

As a lightworker, can you possibly imagine a greater gift than the ability to help others see the truth?

All throughout my life I haven’t really known what I’m talking about.

This time I hope I do.

Ancient Prophecies 3

23 thoughts on “The Puzzle Solved?

  1. LidaV says:

    he just let you in on a big secret, didn’t he? and you GOT it.
    made me cry whn I read your words too!!!

    I told him I thought this was huge….he warned me before I read it…..
    he was right…that little stinker of mine!!!

    He just made me so proud.

    • mike0v says:

      Lida,

      The moment I finished reading Bill’s post, it hit me. Heck, I was shaking. Really. My hands were shaking so bad I almost couldn’t type!

      There is something between Bill and me but I don’t know exactly what it is. I keep referring you guys back to my meditation when I saw the woman and two men in Bill’s drawing.

      That is a BIG clue. Why would I see these three people in the deepest meditation I’ve ever had? And why would I see them well before I knew Bill?

      It was a clue to something in the future.

      I’m a Pleiadian starseed. This was told to me. And the Pleiadians visited you recently to help him. See the connection?

      I hope the interpretation is accurate or, at least, close to accurate.

      How I came to it, I’ll mention later.

  2. angelicview says:

    Mike! I think this is great! I so hope you are right. :D

  3. ksense says:

    Now that would be a wonderful thing. We keep being told we’re the ones we waited for and that it’s in our DNA.

  4. Well that makes another P here. I was told in 2009, but was not ready to go active with the info then. It was activated again this past March, when I recalled what was said three years before in the context of having more info that triggered the rememberance.

    I have to go read the full post.

    I’m so glad you made a connection, and sure, it’s no accident that we all have connected here. But I have also read that the P’s have seeded the most of any other group! There are a lot of us. I’m still waking up to what I am doing here. I’m partially, but not completely “online” with it all. But I do know they are speaking to me (they are funny as all get out, most of the time! Sometimes super serious, too. But mostly funny :D).

    So wonderful, Mike! :)
    CtM

    • mike0v says:

      And you’re right about the humor, Calliope.

      Several times over the last year I’ve laughed like mad after a connection or a hint or a nudge from them that was wacky or comical.

      That’s been one of the greatest revelations for me in this life: that the ETs and spiritual beings and ascended masters have a sense of humor. A really good one, too!

  5. ksense says:

    I have trouble finding his posts and RMN is too full of uploads to patiently wade through. Anyone have a quick link to his latest?

    • mike0v says:

      Yes. Click on the link at the top of my blog under Notes to Readers which says “Valiant’s Archives.”

      Then scroll down to 25 July and click on it.

      It will open in pdf format.

  6. ksense says:

    thanks.

  7. ksense says:

    Oh gee. I guess I could’ve paid attention to the article that pops before my eyes every time I come here. I thought it was an archive of pictures, which I have. *DOINK*

    • mike0v says:

      Not a problem.

      Brad, if it happens this way, would that be a dream come true for you? To be able to awaken your friends and family?

  8. ksense says:

    i could stop sending them badgering emails :-) I lost all my Facebook friends because they didn’t want to hear the “downer” stuff I was posting. I was actually trying to wake them up to the cabal. They wanted to post witty one-liners and take pics of what they were having for lunch. I can only imagine that my family is weary LOL.

  9. LidaV says:

    I haven’t had so much fun reading the back & forth between you guys ever. You can’t MAKE good movies like this…this is real. What a great family this is! I am so glad we have found each other.

  10. ksense says:

    “Remember who you are”

  11. claudia says:

    oh dear, I fell through the cracks…Im a Sirian..AND I have great respect for you Pleidians <3

    • It is we who should have great respect for YOU! You know, y’all are so Sirius. Hahaha!

      That was kinda lame, I know. :D On a Sirius note, lol, I have read very cool things about the Sirians and the Arcturians. I am grateful for all who have participated and are participating in the liberation of their starseeded children and all native earthlings who are ready to move on.

      CtM

  12. claudia says:

    And you CtM are Siriusly funny :D Birds of a feather flock together..

Comments are closed.

