Rubber People

I don’t know if this is happening to anybody else but my dreams are becoming majestic, sweeping, vivid productions that seem to be as real as my waking life.

And they’re starting to merge with my “normal” memories. It’s like mixing two different data banks together. It’s like two rivers flowing into each other and becoming one.

Last night I was in an amusement  park which was not busy. I was part of a small group of people who were wandering around, taking in the sights and becoming increasingly aware of the bizarre nature of the few others who were there.

These others seemed to be human but on closer inspection, we discovered that they were rubberized, fully functioning and very life-like humanoids.

We spoke with some of them and were able to converse in a seemingly normal fashion until we started asking questions. That’s when we realized that something was terribly wrong and we didn’t belong there.

The humanoids could only speak declarative sentences. Any inquiries we made were replied to with asinine responses that had nothing to do with our questions.

They could babble on about the weather but were unable to tell us what town we were in or even what year it happened to be.

A member of our group made the offhand remark that “they’re awake but it seems like they’re sleeping at the same time” when it hit me; this crazy place was a perfect symbol of our earth.

I can’t speak for all my brother and sister lightworkers, but I can say that I’m weary of dealing with the rubber people.

5 thoughts on “Rubber People

  1. ksense says:

    Very cool. The rubberized people could be a representation of us in that they only know what they’re told or programmed to know. They couldn’t see what they were truly made of….. rubber, which represents versatility and adaptability.

  2. ksense says:

    Maybe it’s a preview of the glorious family vacation :-0

    • mike0v says:

      Brad,

      I’m sitting here in amazement. Your comment about the family vacation is just exactly what I was thinking about this morning.

      It’s like I was getting a preview of the sleeping heads in my family.

      There is some kind of connection between lightworkers. So many synchronicities…

  3. angelicview says:

    I am completely with you on this Mike! I see it all the time, and I’m increasingly feeling more aware of it in my daily life. There are people who are alert. They look at you and look around. Then there are those who stare at the ground and it doesn’t seem as if anyone is truly “home”. If you try to talk to them, they may or may not come alive for you. Some people kind of have a genuine look on their faces and others are more robotic-looking. I don’t know. But I think I know what you’re talking about.

    • mike0v says:

      You are exactly correct, Shannon. There are guys at work who are awakening. I’ve seen them start to question what they see on TV and what they read online.

      And then there are the other ones; dead as door knobs. Lifeless.

      I’m ready for this show to go on!

Comments are closed.

