We Can Fly

I have no idea what it’s like for anybody else but in my meditations two visions have repeated themselves over and over, although in a variety of ways.

Maybe it’s some kind of hint or clue.

The first vision is a woman, the same woman, and the second vision is our ability to fly.

After awakening and realizing the truth about where we are, the absolute last thing that came to my mind was any special abilities we might have.

Time had to pass before I could even remotely imagine being telepathic, clairvoyant, clairaudient or connected. (Being flatulent, now that I could imagine.)

So, it was pleasant to see such visions of myself cruising through the air, wingless and buoyant, like Superman.

In one vision during meditation I was visiting my family, which is very large, and was showing off in front of them as I floated around a kitchen and then hovered near the ceiling.

Everybody was going, “Oooh!” and “Ahhh!”

I thought to myself, “Heh, heh. Am I cool or what?”

After a minute or two of impressing the bunch, one of my many nieces said, “Hey, Buzz Lightyear, come help me get something out of my car.”

Well, that wiped the smirk right off my face and I’ll never forget what happened next in this vision.

As she walked down a hallway, I trailed behind her in the air until we opened a screen door and went outside.

She made it about halfway to her car when she heard a loud thud.

The loud thud was me dropping like a bag of dirt. For some reason, my ability to float was cancelled right at that moment.

My niece started laughing hysterically as I sat there, rubbing my aching backside.

Sense of humor in the higher realms?

Uh, yeah.

4 thoughts on “We Can Fly

  1. claudia says:

    sounds like a massive case of ego deflation lol..fizzzzzzzzzzle

    • mike0v says:

      Exactly. Delivered in such creative fashion by my spirit guides.

      This isn’t the first time I’ve encountered their humor.

  2. LidaV says:

    Happy to hear they are not ALL business. But a painful sense of humor I must say!!

    • mike0v says:

      I wish I could remember all the times I’ve come across the spiritual sense of humor. Sometimes it’s so subtle it can only be understood by yourself.

Comments are closed.

