UFO Multimedia

My kids and I have seen so many UFOs that it’s become something of a routine for us. Anytime a friend or relative tells us they’ve spotted one our reply is usually, “Yeah? So?”

Space craft in the skies above has become common knowledge for the three of us and it’s kind of refreshing to accept this into our daily lives. We talk about space craft like other people talk about their dogs or cats.

So, in the spirit of sharing I’m gonna show and tell what we’ve seen and experienced. This post will be like a multimedia presentation and it’s gonna go long.


After my awakening in April 2011, I had a dream but I’m not sure it was a dream or a conscious experience. The evidence left behind, however, proved that I was visited.

Very late one night I found myself looking out from the sliding glass doors in my living room into my back yard. As I watched, a small craft cruised silently over the wooden fence that surrounds my property and settled into a hover about 10 feet away from my patio.

The craft was a probe of some sort. It was about the size of a riding lawnmower, disc shaped, grey, maybe four feet in thickness, outlined with a flattened rib along its leading edge and positioned in this rib were several lights that glowed like LEDs.

The lights were large but not bright. Each one of them was six inches or more in diameter and they gave off a warm, soothing illumination; not at all harsh or annoying.

Well, in my dream or wakened state, I still don’t know which it was, I was scared out of my wits. I crouched down next to the glass doors and hid behind the adjacent wall, hoping the thing wouldn’t see me.

After a few minutes of this one of the windows in my kitchen opened itself and the mini-blinds hanging over it were pulled back. I stayed frozen against the wall.

I guess I expected someone or something to confront me because I was gritting my teeth with my eyes closed but nothing was there. Whatever it was that opened the window visited for only a short time and then quietly left.

In the morning when I got out of bed this experience was implanted in my mind. The craziest part, however, was when I opened the vertical blinds in front of the glass doors and looked into the back yard.

A circular brown patch, the same size as the craft, was “burned” into the turf. This deadened area remained in the grass for almost a year.


The video below was recorded by my son on May 21, 2011 in the fading light of dusk. Fortunately, he was using his tripod so the video has some very stable imagery. Near the end, however, he repositions the camera and the video gets shaky.

The still images following the video he also shot.

Space craft.

Space craft.

Space craft.

Space craft.


On November 21, 2010 my son was taking pictures of the family cat on the driveway of my ex-wife’s house. He noticed movement in the air above him and saw the craft in the photos below.

It was completely silent and moved rather slowly; maybe 20 mph. My son said as it flew along it morphed in shape and changed colors. It finally disappeared out of view behind tall trees.

We manipulated, edited and played with these images for hours in an effort to get a clearer picture of the craft. What you see here can be considered inconclusive but when using good photo editing software any doubts go away.

Space craft.

Space craft.

Space craft.

Space craft.

Space craft.


My father has seen two UFOs; one while in the army and one while playing golf.

My brother witnessed a UFO for an extended time, approximately 20 minutes, and was questioned after the viewing.

My ex-wife and daughter saw a UFO while driving down one of our local roads. It was right in front of them.

I’ve seen UFOs while driving to work and while at work. I’ve seen them on two consecutive mornings before leaving for work.

I’ve seen them while vacationing at the beach.

I’ve seen them in the middle of the day.

As far as I’m concerned, space craft buzzing around in our skies is quite normal.

13 thoughts on “UFO Multimedia

  1. Karma007 says:

    It seems like its blinking a message in morse code.

    • mike0v says:

      Karol,

      Yes, it does. And this was the second or third time we saw it.

      That’s why my son got it on camera with a tripod. He was ready and waiting for it.

  2. Mike,

    You mentioned above that you ‘awakened’ in April, 2011. Would you go into detail for me? I’d like to know what made you feel ‘awakened.’ The older lightworkers (at least the ones I am in contact with) sort of slid into knowing we were here for another purpose and stood out like sore thumbs in comparison to the bulk of humanity. Please describe your experience for me.

    • mike0v says:

      Yvonne,

      I thought you had already read that post. I guess not.

      I wrote about my experience in April 2012 and put it on my blog here.

      Please don’t think I’m being vain, but there’s some good stuff in the early entries on this blog, you know. Just gotta look.

      https://nomoresleeping.wordpress.com/2012/04/16/what-its-like/

    • LindaS says:

      Oh Yvonne, I sure understand what you mean. When the term “thinks outside the box” came on the scene, people said it about me quite a bit and not always in a complimentary way. My stock reply was “Why not? There is a lot more room out here.” The funniest part of my life is my birthplace …. wait for it …. Roswell, NM. (No, I have no active memories of abduction.) It has been an interesting ride, sometimes a bit tough, but my friends like me, my children will go places with me, and my husband still brings me flowers.

    • mike0v says:

      Linda,

      You win the prize! Roswell, NM? That is incredible.

      Must have been a little bit of humor you put into your soul contract.

    • Julia says:

      Yvonne,- Thanks for asking a question that I have had as well. I am one of those people who never had a real AhHa moment. I just always knew. I also had parents who knew & discussed space craft, other lives etc. at the dinner table while I was growing up. I read a lot over the years, but started to read much more since I left my high tech, high stress job about 6 years ago. ( I still have a high tech job, but I have more time to read now).

      I was always a bit different, but I just thought I was an artist from a family of artists. The world thinks artists are wierd & they just shake thier heads. We like it & are pround to be different!

      Mike – I read your post. Well done , thanks for sharing!

    • mike0v says:

      Yvonne,

      I’ve wanted to update my description of awakening and add more detail to it but I’m too busy with other things.

      I will say this, however; it was a moment in time that I will never forget in this life and any other lives I might live. I guess I chose in my soul contract to have the switch flipped in one split second.

      The feeling I had was remarkable. It was almost like instantly jumping into a higher dimension.

      The magnificence of the moment can’t be overstated. It just can’t.

      All of a sudden I knew the secret. All of a sudden the whole picture came into focus after being blurry for decades.

      It was a complete sensation. It affected my physical body, my mind, my heart, everything.

      “Awakening” is a very good way to describe it but it’s a lot more than that.

      Like Steve Beckow has said on his site, when we awaken, God meets God.

      It was exactly like that.

      In that split second of time, Divinity said to me, “Welcome home, Michael. Welcome back.”

  3. angelicview says:

    Mike, interesting you should post about this subject today. On my way home from work I noted four or five moving objects in the sky that I knew were not planes or stars (well, stars don’t move, right? lol) Anyway, a lot of activity in the skies tonight! They could have been “falling stars” / meteorites/ or whatever. I’m not sure. But four?? Just on my way home from work. ;)

    • mike0v says:

      Shannon,

      Well, what did they look like?

      And as you know, they’re supposed to be showing themselves. Get off the pot, ETs!

  4. They could land ‘wherever,’ get out and start talking to people and most would go back in the house and get back to ‘life as usual’ after the novelty wears off. They would probably think it was a Hollywood stunt. We live with an unusual species on this planet. It takes a lot to change their routine ways of living and thinking. They are so heavily programmed and it takes ‘programming’ to get them out of it. Spacecraft showing themselves in the sky or landing is not going to be the magic wand that unlocks eyes and minds. I would be really surprised if it did.

    • mike0v says:

      Yvonne,

      Which is why the ETs excuse that their presence would cause global chaos is a complete load of crap.

      How could they even say such a thing?

      I know so many people that have absolutely zero curiosity. Like my neighbor who saw the craft overhead.

      Not only that, but even if space craft appeared, we still have to work, pay bills, grocery shop, cut grass, tend to children, etc.

      Do they really think the world would stop on a dime if they showed up?

      I certainly don’t think so. I have too much to do.

  5. LindaS says:

    I also believe curiosity and disinterest would far outweigh negative or frightened responses. If any space ships landed in Austin, I imagine the overwhelming response would be “Cool, want a drink?”. I read about a project done by Laura Eisenhower in which school children were asked what they might say if beings from another planet landed. The kids’ responses were very matter of fact. One little girl in Arizona said she would tell them to bring plenty of water because it is very hot there. Personally, I keep telling the folks above to get it in gear!

Comments are closed.

