Number 9

I doubt that I’m the only person to notice but I wanted to mention how Valiant’s “Ancient Prophecies” series of drawings has taken us on a trip through our past and delivered us to present day.

His ongoing narrative along with the artwork has given us a glimpse into the true history of humanity. It isn’t a comprehensive, complete view of our past but it certainly does highlight extremely important events and probabilities.

The final drawing, “Ancient Prophecies 9, 2012” seems to depict a false flag operation conducted on the sleeping masses of humanity while an angel waits in the background.

Maybe we have a choice; the false flag scenario depicted above or the peaceful existence of humanity below. (Art critics, any help would be appreciated.)

As the timelines spiral toward the singularity it will be most interesting to witness the ending of our 3rd dimensional existence and finally, after such a long wait, find out who we really are.

I don’t know about anyone else but I’m ready to pack up the animals and tents of this three-ring circus and head home.

Ancient Prophecies 9, 2012

21 thoughts on “Number 9

  1. ksense says:

    It looks to me like the arrival of “The Event” and that it’s wreaking havoc on those who can’t take the energies as an angel witnesses. Afterward, the 5 children will ‘come out’, so to speak. That’s how I see it, anyway.

  2. ksense says:

    BTW, I like it here and have no desire to “leave”. I have hope that things will turn for the better but I also believe that anytime we use the word “hope”, we might as well put “doubt” in it’s place. Try it and you’ll see.

  3. I see it as the ‘stasis’ period so much talked about over the past few years.

    Above the surface all hell breaks lose; negative reptilian ‘shadow forces’ are being attacked; and below the surface safety for those whose frequencies have increased enough to ‘inherit the earth’ after the negative energies have been cleaned up.

    It appears the energies tackling the negative forces are being sent by the Central Sun in the form of Rays.

    The angel stands guard over entry into the underground haven, and Humanity (consisting of the same basic ‘root races’) begins another chapter with upgraded abilities.

    I don’t know how much of what I just wrote is accurate. Only Bill knows that….

    Lida; how’d I do??

    • ksense says:

      I missed the angel standing guard over underground havens….. good catch.

    • LidaV says:

      Bill said the large ‘sun’ like object is the Event…and it represents or stands for the Angels destructive rays wiping out all the bad/negative forces.
      guess that’s why the buildings above are all black…symbolic.
      …notice how the five children are all together! when they all join is when there is the most power.

      guess that’s the Divine Intervention he has been talking about.

      so, yeah, all together, you all pretty much got it right. Very nice!

      incidently…information just keeps flooding into him the last couple of days…almost like ticker tape, or one of those running news banners at the bottom of the TV screen. He was very on edge tonight-about a half hour ago…went right back to bed.
      Think I’ll be staying close to home this week.

    • mike0v says:

      Yvonne,

      Sounds very good to me.

      Something we all missed, however, are the two different UFOs in the drawing. There are black ones and a single white one. One of the black ones is attacking an airplane.

      I think this is a reference to one of Bill’s earlier drawings when a certain race of beings is attacked by who they think are “good guys.” “The Lost Tribe” artwork tells that story and it’s from this tribe that Bill is told that “he WILL go” by a star elder.

      Look at that drawing and compare the UFOs from that artwork to the ones in this artwork.

      A black UFO is attacking an airplane, so that’s where I came up with the thought about a false flag operation. Operation Blue Beam was supposed to work that way. Plus, another clue is the red, white and blue stripes on the airplane. USA colors.

      And Bill mentions in his message that the dark forces are still preparing a 9/11 type of attack in September. I thought the dark forces might be preparing for Blue Beam.

      The white UFO, I think, could be the reluctant ETs in our skies or maybe the Pleiadians finally showing up. Don’t know. Bill?

      I have a much better understanding of the drawing now. Thanks, everyone!

      Now, gang, the $64,000 question: WHEN?

    • ksense says:

      Soon……………..

  4. LidaV says:

    Bill just said: “everything just escalated”!
    Nothing will happen this week, but as of Sept 1st….it begins.
    ….something in California.
    His abdomen just went nuts….

    • LidaV says:

      I’ve been watching the earthquake monitors…over 300 EQ ‘s within the last 48 hrs.
      somethings going to blow…
      anyone’s animals acting up?
      nothing unusual in my neck of the woods.

    • angelicview says:

      Everything’s good in my neck of the woods. My animals were acting strange a couple of weeks ago for a couple of days… but right now they’re back to normal. Will keep a watch. Please tell Bill “thanks” from me and I’ll be continuing to send him positive energies. :)

    • Julia says:

      Lots of Earth quakes in So Cal (the desert, inland) very odd, as they are larger than other earth quake swarms. My husband noticed them starting Sunday afternoon.

  5. Hi everyone,

    I understood that the five childrens under the situation, represents the planet races, after the event, they will be able to join one each other, they will get the conscience about their ancestors souls, they will learn about the meaning of the life of the animals and vegetals and they will be able to share and understand what every being wants and needs.

  6. Julia says:

    Thanks for all of the posts. I often look at these & sense what they are about, but I can’t put it into words. Just a thought, the flag on the plane looks like a French flag. I have the sense that the black is about getting rid of the dark ones (not us).
    (Thanks Lida, for passing on Bill’s info)

    Words to another song that I was singing yesterday.

    Mirror Mirror hanging in the sky,
    Won’t you look down at what’s happening here below.
    I stand here singing to the flowers,
    So very few people really know…

  7. Karma007 says:

    I wonder if there is a reason the girls are to the forefront, and the boys are in the background? Also the event looks like electrical energy emission. Note the lightning bolts. The moon is also in a certain phase, he could have painted it a full moon, but didn’t, I think this is notable. Any thoughts?

    • mike0v says:

      Karol,

      I noticed the girls in the forefront, also. Maybe it has something to do with the feminine energies becoming more pronounced than the masculine on the new earth. The divine feminine has been gone from Gaia for way too long. I’m hoping that’s what is being represented.

      In all my years of studying and dealing with mental illness, it was shocking to see so many women succumbing to the horrible brain disorders that exist here. Several psychiatrists told me that mental illness in women has become an epidemic, particularly in the U.S. and I absolutely agree.

      I interpreted the sun and moon to mean that this event was taking place around the entire earth at the same time, so wherever you live, day or night, you were experiencing it.

  8. Karma007 says:

    It’s usually because when you’re a woman, and you question medical treatment, they want to put you on Prozac or some other drug. Refuse pharmaceuticals, they are poison.

    Birth control pills, estrogen and others will cause many side effects. The migraine meds I was on made me not want to eat cooked food! How crazy is that?

    I hope women can finally have a place in society that revers them, instead of making them second class citizens.

    Warren and I saw an orb fly to the moon tonite, it was the wildest thing we’ve ever seen.

  9. claudia says:

    Lydia, please thank Bill for his beautiful drawings. This latest one is so heartening and uplifting for me as it spells out that we are not “alone” and that all is happening in Divine Order. I loved reading everyone’s comments. Love and Gratitude to all.

Comments are closed.

