Fuzzy Downloads

All of us experience different symptoms when a dense layer of spiritual energy is raining down on our heads and for me, when this happens, an icy cold sensation runs down from my shoulders, through my arms and into my hands and fingers.

It took me a while to figure this out but now it’s plainly clear, so when the coldness creeps into my arms, I know what’s happening.

When we’re sleeping and a spiritual electroshock is being delivered I don’t know what physical symptoms are produced but I can say that my dreams become very lucid and in living color.

Last night must have been one of these dream state download sessions.

The first part that I remember began with me floating in interstellar space and looking out at millions of stars that were scattered everywhere in a random pattern. Then, a group of them came together to form a blob or cluster directly in my line of vision.

From this cluster the stars began arranging themselves into words, or what seemed like words. This might be due to me bugging the crap out of my spirit guides to deliver any messages they have for me in written form so I can read them.

(I don’t trust my hearing. Working around jets for 27 years does that to you.)

I had a “knowing” that whatever was being written was, in fact, a message and that I should try to pay close attention to the information.

Well, I sure hope this was a test memo because I wasn’t able to read a damn thing. The words weren’t well-formed enough to become readable. There were too many blank areas in between the formation of the letters and the words appeared and disappeared too quickly.

So, I’ll just keep waiting for any more messages.

And I can hear my spirit guides laughing and saying, “Hey, doofus, the next time you go to bed, wear your glasses!”

10 thoughts on “Fuzzy Downloads

  1. Mike,
    Great dream, I’ve had some dreams like this, words that I couldn’t read.
    The exactly sensation as if you were not using your glasses.
    Good hint, next time I’ll sleep wearing my glasses!
    ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. LindaS says:

    I have read some books and a set of blueprints in dreams and meditations, but I don’t remember the content. I suspect all this info is in our heads somewhere. I never thought about sky writing (star writing?) – pretty cool!

  3. angelicview says:

    Right. Probably something significant but you’ll remember when the time is right.

    I’ll never forget the time I was sleeping in bed and somewhere around six o’clock in the morning (which is early for me, because I don’t go to bed until 3-4am) I heard the words in my head… in a male voice “Turn on the News now!” I literally jumped out of bed – not even bothering to sit up first – and stumbled down the hallway, half asleep, and I got the feeling “they” were laughing hysterically at me! I shook my head and said to the air, “what?” It was made known to me that that message (to turn on the news now) was meant for a future date and that I wasn’t supposed to register it at that time. I was so sure of this that I turned around and went back to bed. “Really funny, guys!” ๐Ÿ˜€

    • mike0v says:

      This was hilarious! I’ve mentioned this before but isn’t it nice to know that the sense of humor in the higher realms is very much alive and just like ours?

      Yvonne and I discussed briefly the idea of a lightworker humor blog. To me, that is a great idea. Collecting funny stories of our foibles as misfits in this 3D world would be so refreshing.

      I wish I could draw. I have so many ideas for comic strips…

    • Julia says:

      I like your idea of the Comic ‘Light’ Blog. I have always had quite a sense of humor, as does my whole family. (My Mom always said, keep the kids confused, they’ll get into less trouble that way! Always with love, never mean humor) Maybe you can add a section to this Blog? It would be fun.

    • LindaS says:

      I’ve been saying for years that one of my purposes in this life is comic relief. Sit-com writers could follow me around and have enough material for several seasons.

      On another note, I just read a posting for conferences in Oct – Dec, which will be located at vortex points. One of them will be in Austin in November. Yeehaa

  4. ksense says:

    Here’s one for ya…… A boy was showing me how, if you run a string along the lower edge of the neighborhood houses, being careful not to hurt the little 2 inch long bunnies, by placing sharpened sticks at certain points along the string, you can make the Fruit-of-the-Loom guys appear and sing “It’s Just Around The Corner”. Anyone want to tackle that? ๐Ÿ™‚

    Until next time…………

  5. claudia says:

    Gosh guys.. now I remember why they sent me to Earth .. to understand jokes..I was always dozey and ribbed for showing a blank face. OMG to think life was meant to be so sirius..

Comments are closed.

