Pearls of Wisdom

Once again, I’ve compiled what I think are some of the best comments on this blog. Enjoy.


Paper metals is a farce and the separation from physical is already beginning.
~Brad

It’s a bit ironic that the Zombie apocalypse is caused by Bath Salts.
~Karol

I’ve never before had a “disaster dream” or anything that could be thought of as precognitive until the other night. It took me by surprise.
~Brad

My oldest thinks we’re fruitcakes but then again, we’re not exactly cheering her choices right now, either.
~Brad

The PTB are like magicians, sleight of hand is par for the course so we don’t realize what’s going on in the mean time.
~Karol

I worry about what the young-in-mind are being exposed to as well. These so-called celebrities can’t fart without the media exposing it to everyone; and the emphasis on the “wrong” things. No one is teaching them that it is important to build positive character.
~Yvonne

There is no greater computer than the human brain.
~Lida

I don’t think you “learn” telepathy. You “bloom” into it. It opens like the petals on a flower. You get all your little senses lined up in correct sequence and it simply opens up.
~Yvonne

Mine goes by the Star Trek principle with new gadgets…he always ends up where no man has gone before!
~Lida

I’m waiting for the new technology that I want to have; like a transporter in the closet. Something that’s really going to be useful to what I would like to do. (Like get the heck off this planet and go visit some sane civilizations for a while!)
~Yvonne

I’m currently looking into surgical procedures to have the cell phone removed from my daughter’s hand so that she can once again have full use of both.
~Brad

This world still has so much to teach us and so much to discover. Wish I could do all that ad infinitum!! But the weary old body doth protest…
~Lida

I think it will be incredible what the now-kids will be able to do as they grow into adults!
~Karin

…all these things you have all just talked about…I never thought I’d find people who thought like me. Ever! Not in this lifetime.
~Lida

Things just unfold in a great way when they’re allowed to. Not having to “work” does help that energy do its thing.
~Brad

Are all the scenarios we are experiencing for greater understanding of what is yet to come? So many theories so many outcomes.
~Karol

I think there will always be a 3rd density earth. It is a boot camp training ground for those who need and want to learn.
~Yvonne

We weren’t told the complete truth about this planet and why it exists. I don’t think we will know the complete truth until we never have to come back here again.
~Yvonne

I’m really just sick of the entire blooming mess. Is there no peace in the 3rd, 4th and “whatever dimension” in this entire galaxy?
~Yvonne

I try to get bossy with Bill and he just laughs and says I’m so funny. Maybe he was MY Mom in a former life?
~Lida

Must have been a chicken in my former life…
~Lida

I feel like sparks are about to start flying off of me.
~Linda

Re: Nesting – plenty of toilet paper also is a good idea.
~Linda

Nesting is a good thing…for those of us who know what’s about to happen. It’s our heads up! Because we “get it.”  Everyone else wouldn’t recognize a heads up if it bit them on the ass!
~Lida

However, I think a big reason that many of us are not mainstream has to do with not being so immersed/attached to this 3-D world.
~Linda

Yes, I do try to keep “refreshed,” but sometimes I feel (like many lightworkers do) the inability to get up and get going – even to get out of bed, at times. I think that has more to do with the energies at this time than my sharing of energies.
~Shannon

I hear you on the life changes and ending careers. I think it is par for the course for many of us in the past several years.
~Karin

I hear Jehovah’s Witnesses don’t celebrate Halloween. Is it because they don’t like random strangers coming up to their doors?
~Brad

We are all in a better spiritual place now. With freedom to boot.
~Lida

A boy was showing me how, if you run a string along the lower edge of the neighborhood houses, being careful not to hurt the little 2 inch long bunnies, by placing sharpened sticks at certain points along the string, you can make the Fruit-of-the-Loom guys appear and sing “It’s Just Around The Corner.” Anyone want to tackle that?
~Brad

My Mom always said, keep the kids confused, they’ll get into less trouble that way!
~Julia

I hope women can finally have a place in society that revers them, instead of making them second class citizens.
~Karol

Read a lot of channeled messages, join with some music and theoretical research and the ideas flow…
~Alex

I have hope that things will turn for the better but I also believe that anytime we use the word “hope,” we might as well put “doubt” in its place. Try it and you’ll see.
~Brad

The sun was setting on one of those days that turns the clouds a reddish orange. I was almost in heaven when I looked out the window.
~Yvonne

I also believe curiosity and disinterest would far outweigh negative or frightened responses. If any space ships landed in Austin, I imagine the overwhelming response would be “Cool, want a drink?”
~Linda

They could land “wherever,” get out and start talking to people and most would go back in the house and get back to “life as usual” after the novelty wears off. They would probably think it was a Hollywood stunt.
~Yvonne

The funniest part of my life is my birthplace…wait for it…Roswell, NM.
~Linda

Yeah, when you least expect it, it scares the crap outta ya if they’re close.
~Brad

People need to unplug the TV, it’s the main source of everyone’s not waking up!
~Karol

Many call it being opinionated. I just try to use common sense without being insensitive but eventually someone gets offended.
~Brad

I just don’t have a sense of doom, just a lot of work to do.
~Julia

Brad is my opposite. He speaks with the fewest words in a post and I speak with the most.
~Yvonne

Very wise and quite simple, like the life should be.
~Alex

We are now on edge when we have to master our mind. It is our manager, it should be our butler.
~Karolina

Be calm and don’t worry.
~Alex

I was always afraid of water…so of course I live near the shore!?!?!?
~Lida

…but I just want to stay here, in a beach at vacation time forever…
~Alex

Women don’t seem to have that problem. Long or short hair, women are naturally intuitive and more “sensitive.”
~Yvonne

Wow, talk about the school of hard knocks! It’s like the Truman show, but our real lives.
~Karol

The difference between the new and the old matrix is trying to run software created using the old Windows 98 to run on Windows 7: it ain’t possible and can’t happen.
~Yvonne

I’ve learned when life seems to be giving you kicks in the butt to ask; “What am I supposed to learn from this? What are you trying to show me that I am not getting?”
~Yvonne

Karma is not punishment. Karma is the process by which you learn what NOT to create.
~Yvonne

How much longer does school have to last? Until we learn that we’ll never know everything. Patience, Grasshopper.
~Brad

By the way…does being “tone-deaf” really mean your chakras are all messed up then?
~Lida

…but you have to understand here that I almost never “hear” Spirit. It is simply messages placed in my head which I have to decipher. Sometimes the message is very clear and other times I have to “meditate” on it.
~Shannon

Holding emotion in whether good or bad is like poison to our systems.
~Karol

Thank you too Yvonne, your explanation turns a simple dream in an outstanding experience with many subliminal meanings.
~Alex

My message from Spirit has often been that I cannot change anyone else’s reality – only mine and mine alone.
~Shannon

Have you ever had someone give you advice when they have NO CLUE what you are going through? When I read things like that, I just think, Huh, you have no idea what it’s like to be here now.
~Julia

What is going on now? We are being manipulated to stay in chaos because this generates anger and frustrations, and produces a recreational substance for those who can use it.
~Yvonne

Yeah, I am certainly feeling like a lab rat these days. But I know I am one of the ones who signed up to be here at this time, and so I am taking my punches. I keep trying to say to myself, “It’s all an illusion, it’s all an illusion!” and brush up on my spoon-bending skills.
~Karin

We’re like a dog on a flea, just can’t stop scratching. We all have questions we need answers to and if we have to be amateur sleuths to get it, so be it.
~Karol

Every path is different but they all lead to the same place.
~Brad

No more victims…that time is ending.
~Brad

I thunk you are all the most onderful people. I’m so glad I am here.
~Lida

…it’s a shame I can’t type better!!!
~Lida

14 thoughts on “Pearls of Wisdom

  1. Karma007 says:

    Jeeze Mike, you make us sound so wise. Put together like that we could solve the world problems. We’re like the Fantastic Four x 10.

  2. ksense says:

    Oh geez, I AM a fruitcake!

  3. angelicview says:

    What a group of lovely people! 🙂

  4. LindaS says:

    It is like a stream of consciousness symphony.

  5. I think Mike should compose a few more of these and put them into booklet form and sell it on Amazon.com as a Kindle download and call it “Overlooked Wisdoms” ….

  6. mike0v says:

    After running this blog over the past six months I’ve been pleasantly surprised at how much YOU guys have written.

    The “manage comments” section is over 80 pages long!

    If any of you think you don’t have what it takes to be a writer, think again. Each of you has written a hell of a lot of stuff.

  7. Maybe we could leave a Bible for the next influx of 3D students….

  8. Great job Mike,
    we was “channeled” here, by you, for the internet’s lifetime…
    😉

  9. Julia says:

    Thanks Mike! It’s very interesting to read again. Some very profound thoughts. Makes you think. That’s why I enjoy coming here, you all make me think!

Leave a Reply

