The Calm Before the ?

And so we balance and tiptoe on the razor’s edge for a while longer…

Valiant’s latest post is most welcome and gives us a sense of guarded optimism.

The parts I like:

“The upcoming Equinox is one of the most potent ever And that may just be the time that everyone is waiting for.”

“In dreams years ago I was visited by Time Travelers… From the Distant Future. So that must mean that there IS a future for us… So no matter what happens remember that, and keep hope.”

The parts I don’t like:

“It’s because The Higher Powers are being more secretive about Things to come… So many variables… I do know that they still are not happy at all.”

“All I know is that If a volcano erupts, Then that is a serious warning bell… IF more than 1 erupts…then that definitely isn’t good at all.”

“Dear Mr. Spacemen, You’ve had your chances… Clearly you’ve shown us what sort of character you have now… Since you have not gone public world wide… I believe that speaks volumes of who and what you are about.”

This earth experiment; it’s quite a ride, is it not?


Addendum:

Anybody read the Manuscript of Survival for today, 21 September?

After going over the message several times, it seems very clear to me that our dear Valiant has been vindicated.

Consider these quotes from the Manuscript of Survival:

“…we will have to set aside the old edict of non-intervention that has been declared at the beginning of time when this planet was set aside as a training ground, and we will have to come in and help you rectify the wrongs that have been made throughout the eons because of this.”

Valiant posted, several weeks ago, that the law of intervention has been lifted and that ET races may become involved in our plight without suffering any consequences. Now we read this message from the Manuscript. Hmmm…

“You see, mankind on their own would not have caused all of the troubles you see around you at the moment, you have been helped on the way by beings with far more sinister ideas into becoming the, in many ways, hapless and helpless species you are today.”

Who could these far more sinister beings be? I believe Valiant has informed us already. The Jinn. Now we read this from the Manuscript. Hmmm…

There’s something in the air. I can feel it.

23 thoughts on “The Calm Before the ?

  1. angelicview says:

    This is great! You see, before us Lightworkers incarnated here, we had big dreams about how we were all going to step up when the time came. We had big big plans for this place. Once we were born, we had a lot of thoughts – but not big actions. Look at me, I live under a fake name “AngelicView”. Why? Because my family and friends made fun of me. Well, they didn’t awaken like they were supposed to, either. So I felt I had to hide. I felt (and still feel) that they would awaken at their own time.

    My senses tell me that Nesara was supposed to happen. The people who were supposed to bring it on didn’t step up.

    No blaming here. We didn’t realize from the world of Perfection the denseness we are in today.

    They need to help us. They know it. We know it. We can’t do all of what we came here to do.

    No blame. No shame. Forgiveness. We’ll get there one way or another. We will get to the promised land.

    (FYI – all these words didn’t come from my 3D self) ;)

  2. angelicview says:

    Joyous music was “in my lunch”! And a cleaned house.

    Anyway. So this is what I feel will happen. Stephen Cook spelled it out on 2012 Scenario. The Earth WILL go through a destruction. But before that happens the Earth will be hit by a bolt of electricity from the center of our Galaxy. Then the Earth will expand. This expansion will Lift the People up. We will be lifted to the next Density where we will not experience the Earth changes.

    Explained here: http://the2012scenario.com/2012/09/the-ascension-train-is-just-three-months-away-from-grand-central-sun-station-arrival-time-december-21-2012/

    And Also Here: (You have to read nearly to the end to get to the part about lifting people up and out): http://www.near-death.com/forum/nde/000/05.html

    • mike0v says:

      Yes, it seems reasonable that the earth will go through devastation. That’s how it has always happened, right? I’m asking because I don’t know. Like the great flood and Noah, which was twisted into a religious story instead of its truthful version.

      Plus, look around, everybody. Earthquakes and volcanoes are erupting everywhere. All around the earth. Like earth is getting ready to explode from within.

    • angelicview says:

      Yes. It has always happened this way. Because Humanity could not “wake up”. Again, no blame. Just truth here. Only this time Mother Earth doesn’t want to go through it again. That’s why 3D is going away. http://lightworker.com/Spectrum//articles/551/1/2012—What-Do-You-Mean-the-3rd-Dimension-Is-Going-Away/Page1.html

    • angelicview says:

      In other words, normally we would start a destructive phase soon. But we know that Earth is a living entity. She has gone through this five times already. She doesn’t want to do it anymore and she’s ready to return to the Garden of Eden. She loves her humans and she wants to take those of us with her who want to go. She’ll be going before the destructive phase really gets going. Then the Earth will destruct. We’ll only be a higher dimensional planet then. After the destruction, if you look at Earth in 3rd Density, then you’ll see it looks like Mars or Venus does in 3rd Density. We’re going with Mother Earth. :D

    • mike0v says:

      Beautiful! Simply beautiful!

    • angelicview says:

      Thank you, Mike!

      And so, when our Creator decides that everything is in place, He/She/It will shoot out this beam to Earth. When it arrives the Earth will Expand and grow out of her 3rd Dimension. We know that the 4th and all subsequent densities are right here. They are just more expanded from our’s. Those people who can expand with it will ride it like a wave and be lifted up out of 3D.

      One time my consciousness expanded for a moment. I was walking the dog at night and suddenly I looked up and my consciousness expanded to the Moon! Literally, I was staring at the moon from just a mile or so away. “I” didn’t move, my soul expanded. It lasted only a moment but I’ll never forget it. :)

    • mike0v says:

      And you’re just now telling us about this?

      What the heck? That would make a brilliant blog entry!

    • angelicview says:

      Haha! Yeah, a short one!

      Guess what? I saw the moon from a mile away. Doink!

    • claudia says:

      I just revisited Valiant’s last archived Artwork, Ancient Prophecies 9, 2012 and it depicts that bolt of electricity? Guess we will just have to hold onto hats..

    • You know; that Noah and the flood story kind of had me fooled for quite a while. I always wondered how they got two of every creature on a boat back in those days. And food and water to feed them all. Then it came across my thoughts that the Ark was a ship…… a space ship.

    • angelicview says:

      Yes, I agree on that Yvonne :)

  3. I *just* read the Manuscript of Survival message before coming here. I had a very interesting conversation with a friend, a friend who has been a divine appointment and interesting connections to many interesting things — it was almost identical to the contents of the MoS stuff posted today — about the planet being at a precipice.

    I need to go read the Valiant posting now, but got really excited because of what is converging today with my conversation with my friend, as well as this stuff here & wanted to comment real quick about it.

    Part of the conversation I had with my friend is how the Mother Gaia needs to purge, and needs to get a fever to get over the toxic elements that have damaged. We discussed how neither of us are afraid to leave physicality behind, too.

    Interesting how that lines up with some of what is written here and in comments. A little synchronicity in action, maybe?

    CtM

Leave a Reply

