Who Ya Gonna Call?

Everywhere we look on the web, spiritual blogs are chirping that the shift in frequency is rapidly approaching.

Some of these blogs are announcing a mass awakening of humanity and I agree with those messages. There’s just no way this wild experiment will have any chance of success unless everyone is jolted out of their sleep.

Something that concerns me is how little time is left until December.

Not because I’m unprepared or fearful or hesitant or haven’t beaten back my demons.

No, I’ve got myself pretty much under control. I think.

What concerns me is that I have a son and a daughter, four brothers and sisters, nine nieces and nephews, two parents and one step-parent.

Regardless of how the rest of this year plays out, whether we have disclosure or not or a financial reset or not or mass revolutions or not, have any lightworkers considered the volume of phone calls we’re gonna get?

The cat’s out of the bag in my family. I’ve told them so much stuff that I think they should be granted honorary lightworker status. They know what’s coming. They don’t believe it, but they know.

Every single one of my large bunch (21 people) has told me that when the “big something” takes place the first person they’re gonna call on the phone is me.

So, imagine that the mass awakening is tomorrow and huge numbers of humans are released from their comatose condition. What are they gonna do? They’re gonna start calling.

A cell phone is all I have and I’m buying only 450 minutes a month.

I think it’s time to install a land line…

47 thoughts on “Who Ya Gonna Call?

  1. I told to my “cats out of the bag” what could happen. I also told them that maybe no phone lines will be available at this moment. So, the most secure is a reference point, a place high, dry with road access. Setting a place to join is very important, the same way that is very important combine a time to encounter and a deadline to wait others and go away to find a safe place. But, a safe place depends of every situation.
    So.. when the things get crazy… go to de according point, wait the time needed and use your knowledge to plan.

    • angelicview says:

      Well, for me, my family and friends don’t know that I really know much of anything – yet. I told my parents that I thought Aliens were coming to help us on Earth about two years ago and they practically knocked me down with a baseball bat. Then my Mom looked at me with concerned eyes and said, “you don’t believe in that whole “Ascension” crap do you?” Of course, I said, “Oh no!”

      I believe she fears that I might be in some kind of cult that will commit mass suicide or something! Nah, even though I feel strongly about it – I could be wrong. And so I’ll wait until the time is right. If they take an interest, I’ll show them my blog. ;)

    • I really know what you mean with that.
      Here I’m the lunatic too. But in the end, they ask me… well but… just in case.. what’s the plan? They laugh again… but deeply into their mind… the place is there. I’m sure… they’ll go if everything goes bad.

      Seriously now… I don’t think that nothing tragic will occur. Don’t panic.

      but… “just in case” is for free huh? You must have one.

    • LidaV says:

      Shannon, I’m the ‘head case’ around here too, and I don’t care. As far as I’m concerned I am more clear headed than all of them. I am talking about everyone not living in my house…obviously, they are all like me…a little off! And very happy about it!
      I have amassed a huge library of bound books and documents about all this stuff. They could read for years…just like I have. My friends think I don’t read anymore. I don’t. Not all the silly stuff out there, including the heavily edited and censored newspapers. My husband reads the paper every day…for the funnies and the crosswords!! Even he spots the nonsense and the lies now.
      …mission accomplished!

    • My majority of my family lives in another state (Maryland). They are all Baptists who go to church each and every Sunday; sing on the choir, are deacons, etc; and wouldn’t miss a sermon unless there was something extremely major happening. They look upon me as ‘wierd’ because I do numerology. They will know to call me “if” something major like ‘awakening’ happens to them. My grandmother’s husband coined me “the Gypsy Woman” when I was 20 because I was reading tarot cards…..

      I’m just wondering what all of these people are going to do that live in this neighborhood.

      Are we supposed to become like the Jevohvah Witnesses and go door-to-door???

      I guess we will get our instructions when the time has arrived.

    • angelicview says:

      Lol! Yvonne – did you see my story about the purple flags?? ;)

    • mike0v says:

      Well, Lida, Yvonne, Shannon and Alex,

      I’m gonna be calling YOU!

    • mike0v says:

      Shannon, you’re kidding me, right?

      You’re gonna say, “okay, Mom, here’s my website. Look it over. But don’t call me on the phone.”

      Your phone is gonna be ringing off the hook! And not only will your family be calling you, I’M gonna be calling you, too!

    • angelicview says:

      Lol Mike! Go ahead and call me. We’ll have fun! We can say “I told them so! I told them so!” all the live-long day :)

      Seriously, if something bad happened and there was chaos… even if I couldn’t drive… my parent’s house would be a half-day’s walk from here. We could go there. They have a wood stove, too, so we could have heat. Perhaps it would be a good idea to let them know that that would be the plan in a SHTF scenario.

    • mike0v says:

      Shannon,
      I don’t think anything bad is gonna happen. And I think all of us feel that way.
      That’s why I thought about this blog entry today.
      It’s gonna be all good. So what will naturally follow something so good?
      Phone calls! Bazillions of phone calls all around the world! Everybody is gonna call everybody else! The cell phone companies won’t be able to keep up.

    • angelicview says:

      Now THAT… I can go along with :D

    • LidaV says:

      I hate to say it, but it’s going to real hard to be’humble’ about the “I told you so’s!”
      It will also be hard to control the giggling like an idiot phase….

    • mike0v says:

      Lida,

      To hell with the “humble” phase! We’ve earned a few “I told you so’s!”

  2. Karma007 says:

    I think now would be the time to print all info out and put it in a binder. When they come a callin, hand them the binder and say, “if you have any questions, write them down, look them up and become aware”.

    Of course my family is gonna call me, I’m the eccentric one who lives in a log cabin and has lived everywhere. I get to have the last laugh finally.

    You and your kids could make a video for the unawake and unaware.

  3. LidaV says:

    Sometimes boy/girl scout training comes in handy: “be prepared” is their motto. Really important right now! Right Alex.
    …and I have always had both a land line and cell phones. Just in case. One of my land lines is a regular, connected to the wall phone. The rest are cordless. So if the power goes out…the plugged in phone works.
    Cell phones are only good if they’re charged, then if the power goes out you have to sit in your running car to charge them!!!
    Beides, we live in a fringe area, so there are a lot of ‘holes’ in cellular networking-cell tower range. Yup, I had to plan all that. When you have family with health problems you have to.
    Either way…things go bad…it’s going to be very hairy out there.

  4. ksense says:

    I’d be like “Oh, NOW you’re interested!!! Well, educate yourself like I did!” ….. not really but there is a (very) small part of me that thinks saying that would be great.

    • mike0v says:

      And you, too, Brad.

      Actually, I might drive up to Dalton and drink a few beers with ya.

    • Karma007 says:

      Me too Brad, all these years I’ve been the one a little off center, reading astrology since I could buy the Dell monthly version back in the 70’s. I would read everyone’s horoscope at the kitchen table. Every once in a while they would have an ah ha moment. Tarot cards in the 80’s and Shambala meditation in the 90’s Internet blogs from 2000 until today.

      I’m the one who lives off the grid, so no doubt there will be a caravan pulling in my driveway.

      I elect Yvonne to be the spokes person for our group, because fundamentalists just won’t understand!

      Lida and Shannon you can take the more enlightened, hopefully they can read!

      And Mike, when this comes to fruition we’ll finally be able to convince them we have see orbs for years.

    • mike0v says:

      Amen to that, sister!

    • ksense says:

      Anytime Mike, anytime.

  5. mike0v says:

    As I sit here and think about it, here’s a great idea: Yvonne is the most knowledgeable in the spiritual arena, so what we can do is direct all of our phone calls to Yvonne’s house.

    We can redirect all incoming connections to Yvonne’s phone and that way, the uneducated family members will get the best info available.

    So, Yvonne, what’s your number?

    • LidaV says:

      If it grts that bad, Yvonne will have to set up a ‘cusotmer service type of phone line with a queque (?sp)
      press 1 if you have a clue
      press 2 if you just woke up today
      press 3 if you woke up the day before yesterday
      press 4 if you just want to share the laughter….
      hang up if you don’t give a rat’s ass after all because it’s too much for you to try and understand!

    • mike0v says:

      Lida,

      Yeah, something like “Yvonne’s Awakening Service.”

      Dial 1-800-GET-WOKE.

    • To heck with that! (Yvonne as a Customer Service Person)

      I’m going to visit Bill and have a good talk with him. The poor man will finally be able to get some rest and be free of physical pain. We’ll kick back and chew the fat!!

    • mike0v says:

      Yvonne,

      I think ALL of us are gonna sit down with Bill and have a good talk…

      With lots of laughs and maybe some tears…

    • LidaV says:

      You are all welcome here anytime.
      I have a very large kitchen so we can all gather around my 4 x 5 ft island and cook and eat and talk!!!
      After he gets over the shock of it all happening…I think he will love it!!!
      …just say when!

  6. Jim Quade says:

    The way I see it the more open minded ones will of course be more aware and the more religious will be some of the last ones to open up and see what is really happening, in fact I read that Jesus will come back and have a good long talk with them to help get them back on the spiritual track. This will be after the end of the year when the rest are already moved on.
    As far as letting others know about assension, we need to have a heart full of compassion for every one that is not awake yet, feed them any information that they have a question about and be mostly concerned about ourselves, because we still don’t know what their soul path really is. Trust your feelings and intuition as to which ones you can talk to about these things, although at this late time it might be better just to let it all out and not worry about what the next person might think of you.
    As far ar the power thing is concerned I read just last week that there will be the 3 days of darkness on the 22, 23, 24 of Dec. and a partial darkness of 2 days 30 – 40 days before that, so that means by thanksgiving we will know for more certain that it will happen or not. When they talked about darkness they said to keep bee’s wax candles on hand because the others wouldn’t burn??? Therefore non of your phones will work either, NO comunication other than telapathically or person to person. If the grid goes down even the phone land lines won’t have power to work. Like I’ve read, have at least 2 weeks of food on hand at all times if possible.
    Jim Q.

    • ksense says:

      All we need is the mountain of fire wood in the shed to light up the house and keep us warm. We also have plenty of oil lamps. Surely one of those will burn. If beeswax was the only thing that would ignite many would be screwed. That almost sounds like it was written by someone with a huge position in beeswax candles. :-)

  7. Karma007 says:

    I make beeswax candles.

  8. LidaV says:

    well thre you are….
    maybe you should type up th manufacturing instructions so can all start making them for ourselves….
    or either, it’s off to Amazon.com I go!

    • Karma007 says:

      All the organic honey I buy has the honeycomb intact. When I’m finished with the jar, I rinse the comb and melt it down in an old stainless steel pot. At that time I add any fragrances or embellishments, such as rosemary, mint, cinnamon.

      Then I use cans that I have recycled, position the wicks and pour the wax. At garage sales I look for old crayons and half used candles to add to the mix.

      Now I’m saving all my wood ash from the wood stove to make lye, then I’ll make homemade soap with olive oil, castile soap, lard and fragrances. I live like its the 1600’s.

      I just got back from the farmers market, bought oodles of veggies, homemade apple butter, salsa for Warren and a bunch of other goodies.

      We are in the process of starting our winter garden, so I’ll be busy this weekend.

    • mike0v says:

      What the heck do you make lye for? Lutefisk?

    • Karma007 says:

      You use it in soap. It’s what are grandparents used. You add water to hard wood ash, boil it down to a paste like substance. Add to lard and that makes soap. For your body, clothes, cleaning dishes.

  9. ksense says:

    Winter garden is in here. We also can our own food and preserves. Think we’ll hold off on the lye, for now ;-)

  10. LidaV says:

    holy cow! you could all get together and start a commune….you guys are all awesome!!
    somewhere around here amidst my hundreds of books is a small handbook that lists nothing BUT homemade substitutes…must find it and get busy!

    • Karol, I’m getting worried. I am starting to see you in a Pilgrim outfit, complete with bonnet. Plymouth Rock here in Massachusetts could use you around Thanksgiving time, or the House of Seven Gables in Salem, MA would hire you to show tourist how things were done back in the 1600’s.

    • And if I hear you are collecting grist for the mill, I’m really gonna get worried….

    • Karma007 says:

      Yvonne, funny you should mention that Pilgrim stuff, in one of my past lives I was burned at the stake in MA. I believe that’s why I am afraid of fire and I know all these esoteric abilities. I do happen to grind my own flour, however now I use a food processor. I embrace the moden appliances.

      I have a set of books called, The Foxfire Books. These instruct you how to make and do anything with herbs, wood, hand tools. There is a whole book devoted to building a log cabin. My cabin is not as primitive, think chee chee poo poo log cabin with all the amenities. I just enjoy doing things my grandparents did on their farm. They had no indoor plumbing, and had an icebox.

      This week my friend Brenda and I are making suet. She has the lard from her farm and I have the bird seed. I try to recycle everything.

      Lida, some minds are ment to do math and physics, kudos to you for exploring other ways to learn it. It has been my expirence, that you either get it or you don’t. Everything is about math, geometry and light.

    • Karma007 says:

      Yvonne, I live off of Mill Road, and the grinding stones for the former mill, it’s down the road from my house, are incorporated into two different chimneys on two oth log cabins. So if need be, we could still grind. We live on a very fast moving stream called Mill Creek.

    • ksense says:

      Oh wow Karol, we live just off of Mill Creek Road! what the heck?

    • Karma007 says:

      Ok Brad, now I’m really freaked out. The actual Mill Creek is 100 yards from my house. I live on a private road, and to get to my cabin you have to go over a pole bridge. Think telephone poles lined up across a fast moving creek. Yeah it was scary the first couple of times I had to cross it by myself in my Subaru.

    • ksense says:

      Our Mill Creek is about 1/4 mile away. We too live on a private drive sans bridge.

  11. claudia says:

    my offering? something corny :D What did baby corn ask mumma corn? Where’s popcorn ! GMO free of course ..

    • Karma007 says:

      That’s funny, I will try to remember that for Octoberfest.

    • ksense says:

      Oh yeah…… Oktoberfest in Helen, Ga this Tue & Wed. I’m looking forward to it!

    • Karma007 says:

      Ligonier has a big festival for three days. They re-enact the battle at the Fort, and everyone dresses in period costumes. The whole town is shut down to car traffic, and there are food and vendor booths everywhere. All my girlfriends will come out and spend all weekend here. Mayhem and foolishness will ensue. Lots of booze and food to be had here at my version of Petticoat Junction!

Leave a Reply

