Valiant’s Post, Brad’s Dream

Sometimes I get lucky and I’m able to find two or more pieces of information, out of the landslide of current data, that are related or seem to be related in some way.

Valiant’s latest post fired off in my mind the recall of a dream sequence that Brad described and shared in an email.


Valiant’s post:

Did I forget to mention that there is,
And always has been…an over-ride button.
A switch which can undo all your schemes, Big Brother.
A magic button, that when pressed, can literally change the course of everything.
It’s a secret of course…
Only a few know about it…And only a few have the power to use it.
That’s all I am allowed to say about that…
Think about it.

Brad’s dream sequence:

I just awoke from a dream and feel the need to share it. Melissa and I were in the car and traffic was being held up because of a lava flow that had run across some of the road for a few hundred yards. There were the typical “authorities” milling around with their radios and firefighters helping to rescue people. Interestingly, no uniformed police were around.

One of the radio guys was talking to another member down the line for confirmation of the “go” signal to let us drive through when he was accidentally burned. Somehow, we had gotten to another stretch of road and were watching rescue efforts. In a FLASH every star in the sky started moving around and it became apparent that they were space craft. They were shooting around so fast that it looked like fireworks. I started yelling IT’S HERE!! IT’S THE FIREWORKS!!!! At that point, for everyone everywhere, time stopped. Everything stopped moving and went dark. Then I woke up.


Is this not a very good description of the override button being pressed?

8 thoughts on “Valiant’s Post, Brad’s Dream

  1. angelicview says:

    Wow! Now that’s an awesome dream! Well, all except for the Officer accidentally getting burned.

    Interestingly, I’ve had about six very memorable dreams involving seeing lots and lots of space craft in the sky. One of them was a bad dream and left me with a bad feeling (of maybe the space ships being the bad guys). But all the others were very good!

    On my way to work today I was driving along and day-dreaming. My day-dream took me to a time when it was announced on TV that in three days (from the day of the announcement), that there would be de-cloaking of all space craft – all at once. It was talked about and discussed for three days before-hand so that everyone was prepared. On the third day, the sky was full of craft.

    Then I almost missed my exit! Ugh! 3D life! ;)

  2. I haven’t dreamed of space craft in a long, long time. I used to dream of them all the time. One was so real it made me jump out of bed and run to the window because one crashed in my back yard, complete with sound and vibration. I thought it was real!

    But most of my dreams about them was looking at the sky and suddenly, there they were. I’ve had plenty of those. Of course, I was the only one excited to see them…..

    If it is a “reboot” button Bill is talking about in his message, and it has to be used, I hope it doesn’t take us backward in time where we have to replay some of this again. It sounds like the “System Restore” in Windows.

    And to imitate “life” did you know that Windows has a “God Mode” where all of the computer’s controls are instantly at your fingertips?

    It sounds like we are dealing with petulant children. The more you threaten, the more they act out and it becomes a tug of war and a power struggle.

    There has got to be a better way to deal with this entire situation and get the results we need and want.

  3. Jim Quade says:

    Not sure what this reset button you mention is suppose to do, reset life?? If thats the case I would look at it as every time we reincarnate we reset and start again or maybe the date 12-21-12 is a reset button for all this to start over again, the begining of a new cycle.
    talking about UFO’s, I haven’t dreamed about them for a long long time, but the 3rd week in Aug. I woke up about 2:30 one morning and of course looked out my bedroom window to see what was moving out there, then I see this large flash of light way high in the sky towards the top of the window, from that flash point there is this long cylindrical object that moves away slowly then that slowly disapears from sight, all in about 3-4 seconds. Just like you see on Star Treck, a flash when the star ship comes out of warp speed and then goes in to cloak.

  4. ksense says:

    I’ve never before dreamed of UFO’s. When everything stopped, it was a little like being compressed. Maybe 3 days of darkness?

  5. Karma007 says:

    Last night I dreamt of twins. Little boy and little girl. I got out of my car on a highway and left my car door open, was welcomed into this house and a man brought me twins. One had dark hair and one had light hair. I knew for some reason they were mine.
    Can’t make any sense of this now, I have never been pregnant, nor had an abortion.

    Any insight?

    • ksense says:

      To see twins in your dream signify ambivalence, dualities or opposites. You are either in harmony with or in conflict with your ideas and decisions. Alternatively, twins represent security in business, faithfulness, and contentment with life. From Dream Moods Dictionary

  6. Do they have any meanings regarding UFO’s in the Dream Dictionary??

Leave a Reply

