Network

 

Click on image for larger view.

25 thoughts on “Network

  1. Karma007 says:

    Go to dutchsinse and look at the sinkhole cross sections, our locations mirror that graph. Maybe we will stabilize the sinkhole or whatever is going on down there.

  2. ksense says:

    Found it…. wow

  3. mike0v says:

    The Louisiana sinkhole is almost centered in the area between Austin and Dalton/Atlanta.

    Interesting…

  4. LindaS says:

    The LA sinkhole is near the coast, and the BP drill site, which continues to leak, is just off the same coast. Mystery booms are around the Great Lakes. The US sites are around the North American Craton. Maybe Brasil is helping us hold on.

    • mike0v says:

      We had an enormous boom about a week ago. Strange sound. Like nothing I’ve ever heard before and it was LOUD. Due south of my house.

    • angelicview says:

      And you never told us about it? Shame! 😉

      I wonder what it was?

    • mike0v says:

      Hey, you never told us how you flew to the moon! Or something like that. I can’t exactly remember… (Did you go to the moon in a dream or something? Or did Spirit tell you about the moon? Crap, I can’t remember.)

    • angelicview says:

      “I” stayed standing on the ground and my consciousness expanded until I was looking at the moon from a very short distance away. It was a very strange thing and only lasted a second or two. But it kind of settled in my heart as something significant. This was a while ago… possibly just before I met you.

      This is very strange that so many people are hearing these loud booms. My friend, Bobby, is still trying to investigate the one that was heard in northern Michigan last spring – but getting nowhere. In fact, he was arrested once and pulled over two or three times while trying to investigate it and he feels that “they” are trying to keep us from the truth.

      Most people just shrug it off. But it’s happening all over the place. I like the suggestion that Angels or Benevolent Entities are destroying weapons or ammunition. That could be it.

      I was sitting at my computer this afternoon and Faux (Fox) news was on in the other room. My ears perked up when they reported on a “comet” that was seen very brightly overseas somewhere. They said it was the Halley’s Comet. Don’t we always hear about Halley’s Comet before it comes? Anyway, they said that the people reported a loud boom when that comet went through and associated it with the comet.

      Sounds very fishy to me.

      AngelicView

    • mike0v says:

      Shannon,

      When you were looking at the moon, could you tell if it was made of cheese?

      I’ve always wondered…

    • angelicview says:

      How do you spell, “doofis”? 😀

    • mike0v says:

      Like this: doofus. Or like this: goofball.

    • ksense says:

      Halley’s Comet?? It was here in ’86 and will return in 2061 or 2062. Melissa & I met at a Halley’s Comet beach party.

    • angelicview says:

      I wonder why faux news would have said that? Or maybe they said Hale Bopp? Is that possible?

    • ksense says:

      Hmmm…. according to wikipedia, Hale Bop has a 2500 yr. orbit.

    • ksense says:

      Rock Me…. I’m a Doofus. Anyone remember that tune?

    • mike0v says:

      Hey Brad, that was pretty good.

  5. Karma007 says:

    There was a munitions depot that exploded on Monday near the sinkhole also, Russia also had a depot explode that same day. Maybe the angels are getting rid of the ammo that would be used to harm us.

    We heard several loud booms here in August, so loud it shook the cabin and reverberated thru the house, was very early morning and woke us both up. We thought a meth lab had exploded or a cannon going off at the Fort. No explanation given, talked to the neighbors and they didn’t know what it could be either.

    The tectonic plate movement is the only exploration I’ve seen on line with the other loud sounds from other areas.

  6. mike0v says:

    As for the loud boom, ahem, Shannon…

    I was sitting at my computer. It’s in my living room. The front door was open. I have a screen door, which was closed.

    I was minding my own business, which is what I usually do, when the boom arrived through the screen door.

    It was a combination of a kaboom and an immediate release of very high pressure. Like an oil well when the drill hits the reservoir underground.

    Funny thing is, it lasted about five seconds and then everything went back to normal. It sounded like it happened from far away.

    • ksense says:

      There was a loud boom and bright light in the sky over San Fransisco Wednesday night. Strange days, indeed.

  7. Julia says:

    It’s the dust left by Halley’s Comet.

    The annual show — named because the meteors appear to come from the constellation Orion — occurs each October as the Earth, in its orbit around the sun, passes through a trail of dust left by Halley’s Comet, according to NASA. The shower typically produces about 20 meteors per hour, but has intensified in recent years.

    “Since 2006, the Orionids have been one of the best showers of the year, with counts in some years up to 60 or more meteors per hour,” Bill Cooke, of NASA’s Meteoroid Environment Office, said in a statement.

    My sister saw many early this morning. Sadly it’s in a part of the sky that I can not see (due to living in the forest)

Leave a Reply

