Loops of Time

Valiant’s latest message.


Over and Over again…
We’ve waited, we’ve hoped
And still nothing…

One thing that remains true is the Earth is active,
She’s active because she isn’t happy…
So few are…

So here it is…
I’ve tried helping all that I can but there is only so much that I can do.
Everyone can see how strange things are,
Something isn’t right.
Big changes should have happened already…
But they haven’t…
They haven’t because The World Powers, aka Big Brother,
Refuse to yield, refuse to accept changes that don’t involve wealth,
Power, and elitism…

Big Brother instituted a Time Loop…
Trying to maintain their system of things foolishly the only way they know how.
How they did this exactly, I don’t know. I only know that it was done.
This technology was supposed to have been surrendered, abandoned…
All that I know is that the consequences of this Act will be dire…

What does this mean exactly, this Time Loop thing?
Big Brother reset a time band…
The effects of this are history repeating itself…
You will see this by experiencing frequent feelings of déjà vu…
Seeing a lot of things happening over and over…
It will become more and more obvious over time,
But more extreme as well.

By creating this Time Loop, they thought they could buy time to ‘fix things’ their way…
Insanely, what they’ve actually created is a very dangerous situation.
History will not only repeat itself, but it will repeat itself in WORSE ways…
Yes, Big Brother, you’ve screwed up again.
I don’t understand why you couldn’t just accept a better way of life by helping people
Rather than protect your own assets and power and ultimately, your superiority complex.

You see, The Powers That Be, The Higher Forces upstairs, don’t recognize your changes
With respect. You simply can not reset time, The Mayan Calendar Clock…Duh.
The Earth, The Heavens, aren’t happy.
You simply can not control nature this way.
The Earth will now react more violently towards your attempt of control…
An example of this was Hurricane Sandy…
It was targeting a facility that orchestrated this recent Time Loop…
The weather will continue to react violently, even uncontrollably until it breaks the cycle of
The Time Loop…which, it will…

You’ve created such a mess Big Brother, I can not even put it into words.
There’s nowhere to run now, nowhere to hide anymore…for anyone.

One thing I can clearly state is that The Earth’s MAIN TARGETS now are those
That are trying to control her in any manner of ways. And that includes EVERYONE involved in this as well…

One true Hope is THE FIVE, The Hand of God, his special Five Children…
But they’re still young and I don’t know if they’re ready.

There is also the override button…And The Magic Box…
You see, the override button is a person/persons…
All that I can say about that is, that if something happens to one of these persons..
Then WHAM…all bets are off…
Big Brothers’ control is officially obliterated…COMPLETELY….
With no options or negotiations whatsoever.

You see IF something happens to one of these special people…
A Magic Box will open…
This is not an actual box per say, but a metaphor…
Think of it, if you will…as Pandora’s Box…at this point in time…
Once it’s opened, once it’s activated, all hell will break loose.

Honestly, I am not even sure what The Higher Powers think of Hope at this point…
They are aware of all the possible angles of course, and in all manner of ways in which
Hope could have gone…
But I believe for a better solution…
So apparently, the rough route was chosen…and things aren’t going to be easy.
Maybe it was always meant to be this way, who knows.

PREDICTIONS…
Get a generator…
Always take precautions…pay attention to repeating events…
Don’t trust the weather…
And PRAY.
I hope in whatever way I’ve tried, that at the very least my artwork that I’ve shared can
Help all of you somehow. If there is anymore I can share, believe me I will. I know we could all use the extra help right now.

Dear Mr. Spacemen, you’ve had so many chances to step in, to step up…
I mean, it’s ridiculous…
Don’t be afraid of the plague…Don’t speculate on the laws of intervention…
But most of all, DO NOT just sit back and watch the show…not at this point, not now, not with what’s happened at this point…Because for even you, there will be a price to be paid…
And I doubt you’re prepared for what that price is.

That’s all for now.


I’m attaching an addendum to Valiant’s post. Below are excerpts compiled from all of his messages, dating back to 17 March, that mention the deadline date of 12 December. We are 31 days from 12 December.


So here’s your clue, I apologize if it seems like a warning…
but then, this is the 11th hour after all.
STOP the whale hunting, STOP it now.
There’s a timeline you know, December 12th…why, that might even be like a deadline…
judgement day, who knows…
Changes need to be made.
Remember I’m just here to help, to help fix the problems that YOU created…
But then I can only do so much, allowed…
and only if it’s wanted.

The number 12…
A cycle, a circle…
the year we’re in…Like 5 + 7 = 12…
Six now tho, uh oh…Those alarm bells are ringing…
12, such a complete number…
Like 12/12/12…things better be in order by then…

The number 9…Like I said before, 9 is divine.
9 breaks the sign…but to have it under dire circumstances, uh oh…
Like 9 planets in peril at the same time (or a lot more)…
9 triangles of mystery…
or like 9 days of wrath following December 12th if the world hasn’t truly gotten it’s act together. You just don’t want to mess around when it comes to 9…

By December 12th of THIS YEAR…
All world leaders are to step down…
And be replaced by leaders chosen by the people…for real, not pretending, no politics involved…
They are to be commoners with no affiliation with any political parties or associations…

5 thoughts on “Loops of Time

  1. Karma007 says:

    Ok, do you think the magic box could be our grid that will activate if needed? It makes sense, it said person or persons…

    • mike0v says:

      Karol,

      Well, to be perfectly honest, I don’t know.

      I’ve seen some things in meditation that have pointed me in a certain direction and I believe my spirit guides are trying to give me hints, but I don’t have any definite information.

      Here’s what I can say for sure: Bill has mentioned several times in his posts that he would like to see his art spread out into the world. And my spirit guides told me the same thing. Actually, they told me it was important. That’s where my enthusiasm came from.

      What will the paintings do? Like I said, I’m not sure, but I have my hunches and I most definitely got many nudges from my spirit guides to do what we did.

  2. LidaV says:

    Remember, one of the six left would have to ‘drop’ before the Magic Box would open. So it is the Last Resort! And one of the six falling would be the catalyst to the opening or start of that reaction. If the phrase “all hell will break loose”means anything, then I don’t want to see any of that happen. The painting are to activate a light grid, per say. To create a ‘safe area’ or something…I don’t know, or to magnify a force field. Guess we will have to wait and find out. Won’t be long now.
    Holy cow, the bad guys have royally screwed up this time!!
    Bunch of idiots.

  3. Julia says:

    Wow. Very interesting post. So much of what we have been thinking. When will things change? How can I help? What can I do? I guess, be ready is the best advice. Amazing times we live in.

    • mike0v says:

      Julia,

      You’re right, “be ready” is the best advice.

      When the time comes, you’ll know what to do almost instinctively. There will be no guessing or wondering as to your purpose.

      You will be helping humanity and not even realize it.

Leave a Reply

