Denouement

The awakening of humanity will take place during a time of great turmoil.

The awakening WILL take place.

The awakening will happen very soon.

The goal of the dark forces is to topple one of the well-constructed and maintained pillars on which our illusory world exists in order to create global chaos.

“Home. There are those who will be calling you home soon.”

Today, during meditation, all of this was given to me.


The time loop is already happening to me.

Our new earth will have two suns.

The ETs WILL help us.


The deep underground bases and cities are trashed. Office equipment, furniture, computers, broken glass, boxes and all manner of junk is strewn throughout the tunnels and hallways.

Doors have been blasted open and barely hang on their hinges.

Animals are down there, wandering around, scrounging for food.

9 thoughts on “Denouement

  1. Karma007 says:

    Well ready or not, here we come! I think I’ll pack a go bag of chocolate just in case.

  2. claudia says:

    The word Victory came to mind …

  3. angelicview says:

    This is wonderful news Mike! Now, when you say “very soon”, do you get an “exactly when”? lol

    In all serious-ness, I am very glad you are getting to know your guidance even better. Now we have word to go along with images! 😀

  4. LindaS says:

    I also have seen turmoil in my meditations over the past few months, and the degree and type has been changing. Regarding “calling you home” – one take is leaving this place and another is people literally moving in with you. It is the latter that I have seen, which would make the nesting message even more important.

    • mike0v says:

      Linda,

      I agree with you about “calling you home.”

      When the message was given to me it was pleasant and informative, not frightening in any way. It seemed like a metaphor for a return to full consciousness, or a return to more consciousness than what I have now. Like being awakened even more.

      I’ve seen myself here on the new earth in meditation, so I don’t think I’m going anywhere.

Leave a Reply

