Trees

Valiant’s latest message.


Times are a changing…like it or not…
They will, just have hope…

Now…

To break a Time Loop takes Faith and Magic…

Events repeated versus
Events ordained must be settled by a burst of something NEW…
That may sound tricky…but,
That may just be found in something a little special…
Like some Magical Lines and Light…
Particularly if they are spread FAR and WIDE…

For these lines and light reflect Nature’s energy,
And thus MAGNIFY it…

Another plan the Angels must have had…so long ago,
They must have foreseen what we could not…
Just what these Lines and Light can do…

Maybe The Good Spirit has more power than I know.
They really never told me much you know, I just did everything on instinct…
Something put inside my head…A Magic Box…I don’t know.

Today I share with you something just a little special…
My artwork, HARVEST GOLD…
It has some special qualities…
And here, I must confess I thought of using the power of the Lines and Light
To make money at one point…but it never really worked for me personally…
However it did for others…
I got the idea when someone asked for a piece of artwork to represent prosperity…
And instantly I thought of trees.

Just a little insert here…
REMEMBER I said, watch The Birds, The Bees, and The Trees…

So I tried making artwork like this a few times for people…
And let’s just say I wasn’t disappointed.
So here I share with what others can not…
A money Tree…
A Tree of Prosperity…
A Tree of Harvest Gold…

Now, just remember, like with all Trees, it takes time to grow…
Find the right spot, and leave it there…don’t keep moving it around…
Then the longer that you have it, the stronger it will get.
Then just watch and wait.
I don’t know how long it will take honestly, and I don’t even know
If it will take longer because you make copies instead of having the original…
The originals have the most potent effect always…
But please print it up, share it, or just use it for yourself.
It couldn’t hurt.
I really think right now we could all use some good fortune…
Especially with what’s been going on…

I apologize for keeping this a secret…
But hey, I can’t spill the beans on everything…not all the time…
And not all at once…things take time…

But I designed prosperity trees for others, and believe me they worked really well…
So if they worked for them, hopefully they will work for you.
Maybe they might just even make some wishes come true…

Dear Mr. Spacemen, What’s that you’ve got in your pocket?
I bet it’s nothing like what I’ve got…
When are you going to learn…it’s time to do things right…
Come out come out now…time is a ticking.

That’s all for now.

Harvest Gold

7 thoughts on “Trees

  1. LidaV says:

    Just so you all know….I have 3 of his ‘prosperity trees’ hanging in my front hall. One facing the door, one next to the left side, and th third on the right side diagonally across from the left one. So the energy zig zags to the one facing the door!
    We are certainly not rich, but I can pay all y bills and feed the family….2 and 4 legged. And we are all still together. If that’s not prosperity…then I don’t know what is!
    Print this one out like he suggested…hang it in a needed spot…like the front hall to invite good fortune in, and leve it. It does not happen overnight, but it does happen!
    Besides…they really are gorgeous in the front hall space. Just fills it with life. Good sturdy life!

  2. LidaV says:

    OK ,I officially don’t know what’s hanging on my own walls.
    I have 4 trees, not 3. But the 4th is called The Root of Strength! Don’t know for sure if that is a ‘prosperity tree’!

  3. Julia says:

    I love his trees. They are beautiful. (But I have always had a thing for trees. They are so special)
    Trees are more amazing than we realize!

  4. Karma007 says:

    The tree resembles a DNA helix, could this be a coincidence?

Leave a Reply

