Notes on December 12

Doubt concerning December 21 was swirling around in my mind when I remembered a passage from a recent Valiant post, which reads like someone pointing out the obvious to another someone who is clueless:

“You see, The Powers That Be, The Higher Forces upstairs, don’t recognize your changes
With respect. You simply can not reset time, The Mayan Calendar Clock…Duh.”

“Duh.” I love that word.

After getting out of bed this morning, for the first 10 minutes or so, my perception of our world came from a detached location just above my head. I was outside of myself, watching as I went about my routine.

During meditation after breakfast my connection was ramped up a little. Visions and images appeared and faded away in a constant stream, some in bright color and others in gray and black.

Birds, buildings, people, shapes, planets; stuff like that.

This was given to me quite clearly: “It’s time for Pat and Tim to wake up.”

Pat and Tim are my brothers.

14 thoughts on “Notes on December 12

  1. It’s time for a LOT OF PEOPLE TO WAKE UP!!! Those of us who have been awake for a long time need a rest.

  2. angelicview says:

    So Mike…. you had an out of body experience? You always have the most interesting and exciting stuff happen! I’m jealous! I’ve been trying to get out of MY body ever since I found out it was possible. But no! Stuck in it, I am! I am wondering why. Perhaps my spirit has two big guardian angels around me JUST TO KEEP ME IN MY BODY! I bet. :/

    • mike0v says:

      Funny you should ask that, Shannon…

      Way back in school, through all the grades, whenever I gave a speech, I would leave my body and watch from above while I addressed the audience.

      I never thought it was unusual. Ever. I just assumed that everyone was able to do this. Why it happens, I have no clue. Even to this day, if I speak in front of people with a prepared message, it will happen.

      It took me a long time to realize that this is not “normal.”

      Then, while in college, I “experimented” with marijuana. Every time I smoked the stuff, the same phenomenon took place. I would leave my body and watch myself from above.

      It is really quite interesting to do. Instead of actively participating in your motor skills, you’re watching your motor skills being performed by “someone else.”

      Anyway, this leaving-my-body trick happened again this morning and it was kind of cool because it hasn’t happened in such a long time. Right away I knew exactly what it was.

    • angelicview says:

      Wow Mike! That is truly amazing! :D

    • angelicview says:

      I’m not sure if you’ve been following my blog lately, but it has been very notable to me that our body contains two separate “souls”, if you will. My latest blog post titled, “Split in Two” shows that (and others which I can’t remember the names right now). It is a definite phenomenon which makes one question the nature or our reality further. I will Love it when I know these answers. :)

  3. angelicview says:

    Oh, I forget! I have had a couple of OOBE’s. One quite memorable one was when I _____ on ____. That was probably the beginning of an NDE.

  4. LidaV says:

    Say what, you two??

    • mike0v says:

      Um, we were discussing certain “activities” from our pasts which should probably remain in the past.

      Some things don’t need to go public. Capice?

Leave a Reply

