Notes on December 13

This morning is a morning that I’ll never forget.

As I awoke I was listening to someone speaking to me. The words were clearly and beautifully annunciated but in a language that I’ve never heard before.

The voice filled my mind. It was soothing, serene, peaceful and pure. I didn’t sense it with my ears only; I sensed it with all of me.

Being spoken were words of simple instruction and description. I knew this even though the language was foreign.

As I became fully awake, the voice tapered off into silence. I didn’t want it to end.

The words, the sound, the vibration and inflection were so pristine, so magical and so comforting that I wanted to fall back asleep.

After breakfast I sat down to meditate and over the course of an hour the words were translated for me.

“Your time of awakening is at hand.”

“The entire earth is now bathed in pure angelic light.”

“Humanity is now free.”

The best part of the message was saved for last.

I was given my mission.

13 thoughts on “Notes on December 13

  1. If you’re not careful; we’re going to “trail off” and leave you here when our Ship comes to pick us up!!!

  2. Karma007 says:

    Are we your shipmates? Enlighten us, pleeze?

    • mike0v says:

      Okay. But first, has anyone else been given a hint or clue as to their mission? Anyone?

      Pretty much, we’re all gonna be teachers or guides or mentors or whatever you want to call it. Right? All of us have heard that several times on the web. Our experiences here are too valuable. We have to use what we learned to help others.

      Like Shannon, for instance. She heals. I think she would make a great teacher of the healing arts in the new world.

      Or Lida, for another instance. She loves animals. I think she would make a great teacher of animal relations in the new world.

      Well, for me, this whole damn thing has been a enormous headache because no one knows the truth about our world. The REAL truth. Not the stuff you read in history books or the stuff jammed down our throats by the Illuminati. I’m talking about the absolute truth about earth and how she has traveled over her billions of years.

      With that in mind, I was amazed when this is what I was told, “You are here to teach everyone the truth about what happened here.”

      If you think about it, all of us have a head start on the truth because we’ve come to know and love Bill. Those posts he created shine a light on what is really going on here.

      I don’t know about anyone else, but I’m very, very interested in learning the ending to the “Paradigm of Nine Worlds.” There are eight other worlds going through this same thing, right now.

      One of those planets is Olympia. Bill said that Queen Aresades is from there. Well, I want to find out more about all of that. Bill’s artwork is a running history. A history that most of humanity has no clue about.

      Mark my words, everyone, Bill’s Ancient Prophecies drawings are going to be used extensively in the new world to help set things right about our true history.

      And I’ll say it one more time: each of us is gonna be damn glad to own one of his paintings. It might not seem that way right now, but I’m telling you, in the future, they will be priceless.

      So, who will get to teach all this amazing stuff to anyone who wants to know? Me. A dream come true.

      Thank you, William. You are loved more than you know.

  3. LidaV says:

    and you know I’m gonna tell him all that!
    Thank you Mike. Your insanity is the sanest thing out there right now.
    …for you have seen the truth. And it WAS out there!

  4. angelicview says:

    Mike, I agree with the Mission Statement you have made. I feel I will be in a place of “Orientation” and “Teaching”. Did you know that since we are a teaching hospital, that means we have nursing students and residents (soon to become doctors). Most hospitals are teaching hospitals – so that’s nothing unusual. However, the girls have noticed that I love to teach, and so when we have nursing students on our unit, they let them follow me. I got the biggest compliment the other day from one of the nursing instructors. She said that after her nursing students follow me for a day and come to “post conference” at the end of the shift (where they talk about what they have learned), she said that they always relay to the class so much that they learned from me. I am practically hoarse by the end of the night because I talk continuously about what I am doing and why I am doing it. She told me that after a student follows me, they always ace their test! I was so humbled and happy about these compliments! It was my goal to teach effectively, and I had done what I set out to do.

    Paula, one of my fellow nurses, keeps encouraging me to go back to school (because I’d need a higher degree to be a college instructor). She says I was destined to be a teacher. I always tell her that I have no will to go back to school – knowing in my heart that teaching is, indeed, in my future. :)

Leave a Reply

