Notes on December 20

During meditation today I saw one thing and this was it:

20 Dec 12

9 thoughts on “Notes on December 20

  1. Lida says:

    ?? I give?
    A spaceship?
    An upside top?
    with the arrow saying watch for this?
    you will tell us once you find out won’t you?

    • mike0v says:

      Lida,

      It’s a space craft. Not a very good drawing of one but that’s what it is.

      What’s with the arrow? I don’t know. You tell me and then we’ll both know.

      Maybe it’s saying, “This is a space ship. It flies through space. You might get to see one soon.”

      Sometimes I get these silly stick drawings while meditating. I think there might be a few smart-alecs on the “other side.”

      Actually, there’s probably more than just a few!

    • angelicview says:

      I actually saw an arrow EXACTLY like that in the clouds the other day. Only it was facing right instead of left. It had an “S” next to it. Like this:

      S -> I intuited that it was pointing to a space craft. (The arrow looked “boxy”, just like yours’)
      Hmmmmm…… .

    • mike0v says:

      Shannon,

      Are you serious? Wow. Now, THAT is one hell of a synchronicity!

    • angelicview says:

      Yes! They’re like, “We’re tryin’ to get a message to Shannon but that damn woman don’t meditate! Here, we’ll write it in the clouds!” lol

    • LindaS says:

      When I have trouble with a message, I get cartoon characters. Apparently those Saturday morning cartoons from my childhood left a lasting memory. 🙂

    • mike0v says:

      Same with me. I’ve seen cartoon characters several times.

  2. Karma007 says:

    I’m pretty sure this says, ” Mike, when your ship shows up, Go.”

Leave a Reply

