Notes on December 23

Something is stirring in the Milky Way. It’s gotta be.

Last night, just as soon as I plopped my head down on my pillow and covered up with blankets, a torrential flood of memories passed through my vision.

I was stunned. Shocked. Whatever. It was amazing.

Beings of all types, buildings, landscapes, vehicles, space craft, planets and a huge assortment of other stuff flowed across my inner image viewer.

It was so rapid and unnerving that I had to sit up and open my eyes to regain my sense of place.

I’ve had visions before but nothing like this. Ever.

One particular image became frozen for a few seconds and I think it was done to make sure I got a good look at what was there.

What was there was a space ship docked on a platform. This platform must have been five miles in diameter and the ship was too large for it; enormous sections of the craft overhung the platform’s limits.

Beings, small vehicles and buildings gave the vision the perspective needed to comprehend the size of the ship. It was gargantuan! Hell, it was larger than gargantuan! It was immense.

After being drowned in the visions and then sitting up, I laid down again and hoped the moving imagery would stop so I could sleep.

Thankfully, it did. The show tapered off and disappeared.

I have to say that I’m very much ready for a ride in a star ship.

Anyone else?

6 thoughts on “Notes on December 23

  1. lidavg48 says:

    I read last night that there was a giant Mother Ship parked in front of Venus. Literally obscuring the planet, at 2000 miles long! Even Steven Spielberg couldn’t ‘build’ that!!

    • mike0v says:

      Lida,

      The visions I had last night were beyond my description. Very similar to Bill’s but not threatening in any way. It was an experience that shook me right down to my bones. The shift has started, I’m tellin’ ya. It must be.

  2. angelicview says:

    Well, I’ve had the last two days all by myself… in my home, to contemplate. On Dec 21st, as you know, I didn’t feel anything. In fact, I even had nightmares every time I tried to sleep. Dec 22nd brought on a completely different energy. From shortly after I got out of bed in the morning until I went to bed last night – I was feeling a state of bliss like I have never felt before. The only “vision” I had was one of Angels. It was short-lived. But I felt like Spring time, when the air is so fresh after being cooped up in the house for the Winter. I felt like Freedom. I felt like Love.

    Now, today will be a bit of a test. I have to go to the grocery store and I have my daughter with me today. So, will I lose that blissful feeling I had yesterday? Or will it remain? That’s the question. I will try to hang onto it, but we’ll see if it will last.

    That said, I am very excited, because I know that we are on the brink of change. Whether that change happens in a few weeks (like I’d like) or a few months (that would be okay) or a few years (Ugh!), at least we are on the brink of it. ๐Ÿ™‚

    • mike0v says:

      Hmmm.

      13 year old daughter and grocery shopping on the Sunday before Christmas?

      Doesn’t sound blissful to me. Hey, I’m just sayin’!

    • angelicview says:

      I know – me either! Then cooking half of Christmas Dinner for the whole family! My mom and I share the cooking and everyone else partakes! Bah humbug ๐Ÿ˜‰

  3. ksense says:

    Nah, I’d rather be at Agartha. I like Earth and am glad to be here.

Leave a Reply

