The Zenith

Something isn’t right.

I can feel it.

There’s a pall spread over us. It hangs in contradiction to the sunny, idealistic slop that’s being fed to lightworkers around the world in the form of channeled messages.

Worded and arranged as it is, it’s obvious that the information is meant to tranquilize and sedate any clear-headed minds.

Disappointment abounds for awakened people. There’s a revelation buried in that.

Imagine your proteges: “You were on earth during the great divine intervention but nothing spectacular happened?”

Wrong.

It’s coming. Whatever it is, it’s coming.

8 thoughts on “The Zenith

  1. LindaS says:

    I believe that we must continue to move. Sure I wanted to wake up to a bright, new world. Most of us have worked long and hard for this change. However, there are many, either through lack of knowledge or opportunity, that have not. This dullness and confusion we feel is an opportunity. When you get your yard ready for spring, first it is a mess, then it is bare, and then it is beautiful.

    For example, do you want your city to stop adding fluoride to the water? Then do your research and start writing letters. Are you an artist? Volunteer at a local program. Do you believe reading for ideas versus answers is important? Volunteer at your local school.

    In other words, take your gift and put it into action. Your presence alone will be an agent of change.

    When you tranquilize and sedate people, they stop creating, thinking, and acting. Anyone who is a parent or has been around children knows that handing out opportunities without any effort on the child’s part does not work. It is the difference between knowing how to fish and expecting your fish to be delivered.

  2. angelicview says:

    Yes. I agree with both LindaS and Mike. The energies right now are overwhelming to me, physically, mentally, and emotionally. My body feels so bad I am beginning to wonder if I am dying. I feel “squeezed”. I do see a lot of lightworker posts both on facebook and on the web in general. People are feeling one way or the other – like crap, or wonderful. Not much in between right now.

    I feel we still have lots of work ahead of us. Here’s the deal – the ascension that people speak of is natural. It’s not going to be stopped. I don’t know that we’ll have the moment of enlightenment (before ascension) that some channels speak of. However, I think it may be real that when the “natural ascension” happens, our bodies must be able to handle the light frequencies that come our way or else we would die.

    And so, I am feeling like our mission right now is to just kind of spread the Love around. Our bodies put off “love vibes” that other people can sense. People who may have been on the fence before, as far as how high of love/light/energy frequencies they can hold before their body is obliterated might just swing the way of Love and so they can come along with us.

    I do not believe the cabal is finished but I do believe more truths are coming out each day. They are no longer staying hidden. However, those truths are mainly in the alternative news and not so much mainstream. So people like your siblings and my parents aren’t going to hear about it. But from those of us who are awake to their antics, their crap right now is absolutely OBVIOUS. Sometimes it might seem better to be non-the-wiser.

    But if ascension is real and it is going to happen, then the cabal is just a distraction. A distraction from our main job – Loving.

  3. Karma007 says:

    Instead of waiting for something to happen, my 2013 is about making things happen. I became disillusioned in my 40’s with life as we knew it. In my 50’s I have hope that the life I’ve led made a difference. That’s what keeps us going down the path of the unknown. We’re curious beings who wouldn’t miss this part of the plan for anything.

    So, “keep on keepin on”, I’m gonna listen to my oldies and enjoy doing laundry and Christmas clean up. I am fortunate and I’m not taking that for granted.

  4. mike0v says:

    I’d like to say that I wrote this post because I was “told” to.

    Each of us has our own personal way or method in receiving messages from the higher dimensions. My connection isn’t great but it’s getting better and I’m able to determine when “they” are trying to convey information.

    The purpose of this post is to remind lightworkers to remain vigilant and attentive. There is an ongoing effort by the dark forces to sedate the spiritual community, probably in preparation for an attempt at something really bad.

    I wasn’t planning on posting anything, so when I “got” this hint, I was somewhat befuddled because this blog doesn’t have very many readers.

    So, I asked, “Are you sure?”

    The answer was, “Yes!”

    • LindaS says:

      It is interesting how inspiration / messages flow to people at the right time and in the right place. It is a good reminder for everyone.

  5. lidavg48 says:

    Ask any kid who’s been to school….which is EVERY kid. What is the biggest complaint, or advice given to students by their teachers and parents:
    PAY ATTENTION….first and foremost, and then you will be aware and prepared for what is to come!
    If you intend to sleep….stay in bed and don’t come here wasting good space, or taking up the space someone else wants, or will use! Either way, stay home, don’t listen…such a waste of mind and talent.
    Please don’t ever do that. It really does become a tragic loss and waste of talent…not using that wonderful mind we were all born with! Just add in patience, because ‘slow and steady’ really does win!
    You really do matter.

Leave a Reply

