New Realities

Knock Knock…I’m Not Done…
Posted By: Valiant [Send E-Mail] Date: Saturday, 5-Jan-2013 13:15:40

I thought that this was it,
That all was said and done…
But apparently not.

Big Brother, those who are assumed in power…
You thought you set things in control by re-adjusting the clock…
Wrong wrong wrong…shame shame shame…

I thought the changes of December 21st 2012 would be clear, rapid devastation.
Sort of like an overnight apocalypse. And I suppose a lot of people thought that too…
But I was wrong.
Remember I wasn’t kept in all the details until the very last minute…
That’s how changes are supposed to work I guess.

Big Brother thought they could change things their way by playing with time…
When actually that had nothing to do with it whatsoever.
The Higher Forces upstairs always had the upper hand,
But kept it a big secret of course.

I admit I’ve been scared.
I didn’t know what would happen,
But I understand now.

The 9 days of wrath…Were not what we thought…
This I think was planned ages ago by the programming of the crystal skulls
By the Heavenly Powers themselves.

Like I’ve said before, no one can control nature, or The Earth…
At least not without consequences.

I’ll just get right to it and tell you where we are.
Between the 12th of December and the 21st, our reality merged with
At least 12 others, perhaps many many more.

The point is…Its NOT over.
It’s just THE BEGINNING.
Once the merging of all of these realities has settled down…
The changes will begin.
And this…NO ONE CAN CONTROL…
And the outcome right now is anyone’s guess.
To put it mildly, Big Brother, by messing with time you just stirred up
A whole mess of crap.

With the merging of these realities, portals opened…
Allowing things into this world that were not here before.
Among these realities we merged with at least 2 very very dark ones…
Which brought forth, opened a door, for dark presences to enter here.
And they’re here now, and everything is all so new and vast to them…

To be honest, I think this situation is worse than any apocalypse imagined.
The good news is that we also merged with 2 very GOOD realities,
1 of which was very strong and perhaps offers us the greatest hope.
And with these, also came new presences to this world…good ones as well.

To sum things up…
These new realities we have now will exhibit changes
Over the next 9 months…
Life will imitate art, or perhaps the movies I should say…
And we will see things come to pass with such shock…
Many won’t believe their eyes…so be careful what rumors you hear close by,
You just never know…
Just imagine for a moment what would happen…
If a REAL vampire walked The Earth now…
What if there was a REAL monster to be afraid of in the dark?
Imagine if a super virus came through one of these realities, unlike any we ever knew…

Imagine what would happen if magic gained real power…
And science AND sorcery suddenly became the forces that will shape things to come.

All that I know is that it is only THE BEGINNING…
So if you thought we sailed through December free and clear, think again…
Get ready for the real slap…because it’s coming.

Prophecy?
On one of the last night’s mergings…
I was visited and shown things…
These were some of the worst messages and visions that I have ever received.
And I’m still torn to understand what it means, so I am sharing it with you now.
In the message,
I was shown a round window above me with the branches of trees swaying…
There were whispers; many voices overlapping…The trees were talking…
And they were frightened. Then, I was shown HUNDREDS of images of
Trees snapping, twisting, breaking, splitting…EVERYWHERE.
The sights and sounds of this were so terrible and overwhelming, they still haunt me.
Why were all the trees breaking?
It’s as if they knew something…and were terrified of what was coming…

I also had a dream of a plague suddenly sweeping through the world…It had something to do
with teenagers, but I can not remember all the details.
So please, be careful…Things are just starting…and who knows what the coming months will
bring.

Believe me, as I learn more I will share what I can.
I’ve already attempted writing posts before this, but have been attacked on psychic levels that it made it impossible to even get on the computer. And my family has been attacked too…
I swear it’s like something does NOT want me posting anymore at all…

Dear Mr. Spacemen, Thank You for the visit…Next time do it during the daylight, would you
please?
I’m not deaf, I heard you talking even in my sleep.
And REMEMBER…It’s NOT just the beginning for us here…
It’s just the beginning for you too.
All the posts and all the messages I’ve shared over the months should have warned you enough of that…We’re all in this together…And the sooner you play your part, the better.
And I mean out in the open, not spotlight streaks in the night sky, or glimpse of ships and UFO reports…that doesn’t count for anything.

That’s all for now.

Emergence

Emergence

Leave a Reply

