Simple Math

During meditation today a simple message was shown to me.

It was:  January 12 + 9

7 thoughts on “Simple Math

  1. Karma007 says:

    Inauguration Day!

  2. angelicview says:

    So many people are seeing the possibility of something wonderful happening during inauguration. I am so happy that I have that day off work – and so I can watch it live. I hope y’all are right! I’ll have to find out what time it will be televised so I can be sure to catch it. :)

  3. claudia says:

    Something doesn’t sit right with me, an uncomfortable feeling. I pray all goes well with Obama’s inauguration.

    • mike0v says:

      I share your feeling. I hope all goes well, too.

      This vision was a little surprising for me because it was so crystal clear and easy to see. Many times, my visions are blurry and foggy so I disregard whatever it is I’m seeing.

      The “12 + 9” was as plain as day. I have no idea why it was given that way, instead of, say, “15 + 6” or “20 + 1.”

  4. LindaS says:

    The hub and spokes total 9. Did something important happen on January 12th?

  5. Karma007 says:

    Just listening to the news about the 21st, only 800 thousand people expected for that day in Washington, many artists have bowed out of performing citing conflicts with scheduling and exhaustion. Hmmm….only 2 presidential functions instead of 10, the whole thing sounds like a waste of tax payer dollars.

Leave a Reply

