It Has Reached Master Warning Level

I know who I am now.

This unknowing has plagued me since childhood.

But no more.


You have to admit, Hidden Hand, this is quite the turn of events, isn’t it?

Your creativity and brilliance have shone like diamonds here.

I bow in deep respect and admiration.

Well done. Very well done.


To the dark forces still in control of our planet:

You’ve received a palpable and explosive warning.

Take heed.

The eagle head and block symbols were a clue.

But now we realize that symbols are too cryptic for you.

So here it is: the first structure to be destroyed will be the U.S. Capitol Building.

Don’t ask me when because I don’t know.

The clock is ticking…

13 thoughts on “It Has Reached Master Warning Level

  1. Lida says:

    Mike,
    I had a ‘flash’ of that image too, yesterday…the Capitol…boom… how eerie!!

  2. Karma007 says:

    All I could think of was that picture of the Vatican Dome being struck by lightening the day the Pope resigned.

    • Lida says:

      yes,yes….
      aren’t they getting this all yet????

      oh I forgot..the Great One is going on vacation w/out the missus!
      talk about abandoning ship!!

  3. The “Great One’s” wife and daughters are on an annual skiing vacation out west. It’s a long weekend (President’s Day) with nothing scheduled of importance. Everyone deserves and needs a ‘getaway’ when they work. He’s had way less vacations than G.W. Bush.

    • Lida says:

      Yes they do…wish I had that opportunity! My vacations were one week at a time, to visit my sick mother! A weekend, twice, in 5-6 yrs., to visit friends. That was it…but that’s my problem. Picked the wrong profession.

      He is privileged beyond belief…all of them are. At least GW went home to his ranch in Texas.
      Doesn’t matter, their excesses defy logic. And mock fairness.
      Sorry…not a fan of OHB. The last actor I liked was Reagan…at least he WAS an actor for real before he became President, so that was not a secret.

  4. Julia says:

    Wonder if we will have an eventful President’s Day?

    Made me think of the lightning on the vatican dome as well.

  5. LindaS says:

    This is not like getting a pie in the face. Regardless of our opinions about his performance, that place is full of pages, secretaries, cooks, janitors, etc. who are decent people trying to make a living for their families. In this camp we are saying Hell No to pain and suffering raining down on innocent people.

  6. angelicview says:

    I am not going to stand up and cheer at the possibility of people getting hurt or killed. However, having said that, I want what is best for the collective of Humanity. I don’t have visions and I’m not psychic. When you say things like this I take it with a grain of salt. Not because you’re not my friend and not because I don’t believe you. I just don’t know. I don’t know. And you know what? I’m not supposed to know. And I’m okay with that. I know that “someone” (Creator/God) has everything in Perfect Order. I just do my little mini-me part to help where I can. 🙂

  7. claudia says:

    Let whatever plays out be for the Highest Good of All..Amen.

  8. Julia says:

    Stand Firm.

    Send out Love. Love is the most powerful energy on the planet.

    Never give up!

Leave a Reply

