Moon Lights, Biblical Sights

Knock Knock…It’s Time…Again…and those Little Lights around the Moon…

Posted By: Valiant [Send E-Mail]
Date: Monday, 28-Oct-2013 11:46:01

I’ve been resisting making a post
For some time…
There’s only so much I’m allowed to say…
And I haven’t wanted to say
What comes next…
But I had a dream…
Something I’ve been waiting 13 years for…
So I can’t fight it…
In the dream…
The lines…from paintings…all began to move…
And I know what that means…
The sensation,
It’s sort of like sitting up suddenly
Wide awake from a deep sleep…
Know what I mean?

Anyway, let’s get to it…
Now, I’ve been nice…polite…
Made some reasonable suggestions…tried to help…
But still the ruling powers won’t change…
Stubborn…
Now, I know it’s hard to change
I realize that…
But your refusal to improve things
Even your willful diabolical plans
Of manipulating the population…
Poisoning it…
The lies…
All for the sake of what? Money?
Power? Control?
It’s clear you need better incentive
To make the changes that
WILL and MUST happen…

So…
Let’s try it this way…
From now on I’m not making suggestions…
I’m telling you what needs to be done…
Failure to do this…
Will have it’s consequences…
The more you refuse…
Well let’s just say the less you cooperate
The very less the planet will cooperate.
Do you follow me?
All your little devices to control the
Planet…the poles…the weather…
Useless…

So now…you can start by
Preparing some nice honest speeches to
Address the public with…telling
Them about what you’ve done, about
Alien Technology, Alien involvement…
About the current situation
We are facing…You follow me Big Brother?
The more honest you are,
The more points you score…
And trust me, now is not the time
To mess around…

You know what’s here…
Around the moon…
And even more are coming…
Most are waiting for the bigger ‘powers’
To arrive…
While others are waiting for events
To still unfold…

By the way…
My last gift, warning, if you will,
The strike zone threats are in the
Midwest, the fault line…
And the West coast…

Much will depend on how much
Our new arrivals can do…
The rest will depend on you…

As for dates and times, hold your breath…
Is anyone ever allowed to know the
Exact moment?

Although the Holiday Season is very
Timely…

You have until the next Full Moon.

And one last thing…
When all our new arrivals are
Finally here…
Then, and only then…
It will be time for something
Of Biblical proportions…
As a demonstration for them and you…

Those pure of heart have no need to fear…

Ok, also, I will say as things draw near…
The snow…
All things will escalate as the snow
Spreads…Remember what I said
About that Ice Age.

That’s all for now.

Keep watching those Lights in the Sky.

