Observations

October…

I know what hell is. Hell is life without gratitude.

What is truth? I have no idea.

November…

I’m gonna write this down while I’m imprisoned here on Terra so I can read it later and check its veracity.

To me, it seems as if First Source didn’t create the dark and the light. To me, it seems First Source just created.

After that, shades and polarities came about on their own.

The way I see it is like this: the dark doesn’t have to exist. It just does.

Update: still waiting. Our dear Terra remains a murky quagmire of sickened control. So depressing.

December…

Although widely attributed to the great writer Mark Twain, the origin of the quote below is actually unknown.

As far as I’m concerned, as I mark the passing days in this 3rd dimensional purgatory, it is the wisest and most profound sentence ever penned.

“It’s easier to fool people than to convince them that they have been fooled.”

