The Wheels Will Turn

Knock Knock…A New Year…Unfinished Business…Warning…

Posted By: Valiant [Send E-Mail]
Date: Tuesday, 14-Jan-2014 11:58:49

Happy New Year!
Where did the time go?

I’m sorry for not posting sooner, I haven’t
Felt well…
And I’ve been having the strangest experiences
With time…
I believe ’they’ are screwing around with
Time again…
I’ve felt stuck, like time just isn’t moving…
And then, other times like this endless repeating loop…
And then, there have been the dreams.
I’ve actually dreamt backwards.
Has anyone else had strange experiences
With time?

And now…
Warnings…
The debris field of the comet…
They won’t tell me the specific impact zones…
I guess they know how you enjoy
Screwing with things and time…
However that will change…

But, people deserve to know, to be warned…
A major European city shall crumble.
The interior of the USA will rumble.
But
Where the rocks covet the sea
Is where the worst impact shall be…
Not necessarily for its size, but for what
Wheels it will set in motion…

And be warned,
They don’t like you screwing with time…
So from now on when you do, Big Brother…
You will pay a price…
For each time you deter the course of events
One world leader shall die…
…and by this I mean the secretive
True world leaders…and their families.

Make my life harder and yours will
Be even more so. No negotiations.
Be nice. Play nice. And I just might
Ask a favor in kind.

Now for the People…
Our Alien guests are busy trying to
Correct the consciousness of the planet.
Sorry, I can’t be more specific here…

But I realize the people want changes
Need changes…
And most importantly want
Financial relief.

So in this I offer my prosperity trees…
I only did a few…
I was only allowed to make one a year…
And they do work…they just take
Too much energy.
And I only have a couple left.
But for those that commissioned or
Bought them…all experienced great
Success, wealth and protection beyond measure.

I’m not sure how potent copies will be,
But they can’t hurt.
The originals have all the power, and I
Do have one pencil, Harvest Gold, and one painting for sale…believe me they
Work. To this day I still receive
Testimonials of how rich these people
Became. So I wish you good fortune
With these…the good fortune you
Deserve and were promised. May it
Come for you now.

Lastly, Dear Big Brother, Remember
All it takes is one day to change the world.

That’s all for now.

Harvest Gold

Harvest Gold

31 thoughts on “The Wheels Will Turn

  1. Kelly Palmer says:

    How do you get one of these paintings? How much are they? When you say rich I hope it means making your life richer spiritually right? I’m very much interested on information.

    Thanks

    • mike0v says:

      Kelly,

      William’s art can be viewed here:

      http://www.artwanted.com/artist.cfm?ArtID=2047

      However, what you see in his online portfolio is only a part of his whole collection. He has LOTS of artwork.

      The prices aren’t listed because William charges differently for each piece. Lately, his least expensive paintings have been selling for $400.

      Some of the other, more exquisite drawings and paintings are much, much more. I own the original “Fanning A Flame” drawing. It cost me several thousand dollars.

      If you’re interested in buying anything, Lida will email you photos of artwork that are in your price range. And don’t worry, Bill and Lida are always willing to negotiate. They will definitely have something you can afford.

      You can contact me on the blog here and I’ll get you in touch with Lida or you can email William directly from the artwanted website. Either way is fine.

      MV

      PS. May I ask a question? Please don’t think I’m being rude, but is Kelly a woman or a man? It’s a great Irish name but both genders use it!

  2. Kelly Palmer says:

    Oh I don’t think that is a rude question at all! I’m a woman. Your right it can be used for both a woman and a man. My full name is Kelly Rose Palmer. I’m on the west coast in California. I’m so very happy that I was directed to your website! You and Linda have done such a great job of getting William’s message out. Not only that but you have been very kind to someone new to your website and I greatly appreciate that! I have had quite a hard few years. I have had 3 back surgeries in the past 3 years and after my last one while home recovering I got the West Nile Virus with Meningitis and Encephalitis! I was in a coma for 2 weeks and had to learn things all over again. When I finally recovered from that I got a flat tire at night on a country road and pulled off the road and while waiting for a tow truck I was hit by a car going 55+ mog while I was sitting in my extended cab truck without a seat belt on because I was parked. The woman that hit me turned my car into a V. The result of that accident was since the impact was so hard a screw that was used on a prior back surgery went through my pelvis and is embedded in the bundle of nerves that comes out of your spinal cord which effects every part of my body at times. Now I need another surgery! In between all of this I have had Shingles twice!! (I’m only 36) and Scarlet Fever. Sorry to spill the last 3 years of my life but I’m looking to find a little more protection. Haha.

    • mike0v says:

      Kelly,

      My jaw has dropped onto the floor. I used to think MY story was bad, but holy smokes! Your story is right out of a tragic movie!

      I don’t know what to say. Really.

      Well, I CAN say that starseeds have tough lives. It seems like every single one of us does. We get the crap knocked out of us in this place, which is why I cannot even imagine volunteering to come to Earth and help.

      I must’ve been nuts. We ALL must’ve been nuts.

      One of the original goofballs on this blog lives somewhat near to you. Julia lives in Santa Rosa. She’s really good at hounding me. Actually, all the women on this blog are good at it. I got too many sisters!

      William’s art is exactly what you need. Oh, yeah!

      Pay attention to this comment thread cause you’re about to get lots of replies.

      MV

    • mike0v says:

      Kelly,

      Would it be okay if I gave your personal email address to Julia? She’s the one who lives in California.

      MV

    • mike0v says:

      Hi Kelly,
      Yep, I do hound Mike, but he needs it! LOL!
      After reading your story I just need to send you some extra Love & Protection! It’s what I do for my family & friends.

      I have 3 of Bill’s pieces of art & I have printed up many more. I have them around my house, at work & anywhere I look. They are soothing, make me feel protected & also just beautiful to look at.

      Keep your spirits up. Keep the faith that all will be well. We are so glad that you found this web site & are reading the posts, and seeing the art.
      Be sure to take good care of yourself. You are important, You are Loved & you will be fine!
      Love,
      Julia

    • Julia says:

      Hi Kelly,
      I meant to reply to you, but hit the wrong key! My oops. My reply to you is actually below!
      Julia

    • lidavg48 says:

      My dear Kelly,
      What you have been through boggles the mind!
      You are super woman and a saint all rolled into one.
      I can say that personally, I know exactly how impossibly difficult this has been for you.
      William/Valiant is my son…the talented and inspired artist with phenomenal insight you speak of!
      He has many health problems of his own that he deals with daily…
      As does his sister, an insulin dependent diabetic, and his father….who has also had so many surgeries we call him the ‘almost’ six million dollar man. (we say almost, because he has no bionic parts…titanium, I think)
      Guess who gets to be the nurse to this trio? Plus everything I get to squeeze in around the house.
      …good thing I am ‘retired’ now!
      So I know EXACTLY what you are going through.
      I hope you have the loving personal support you need. Clearly you are super special…..
      Because someone/thing apparently feels you need to be put through this to qualify for something!!
      For one, someone wanted you ‘out’, but someone even more powerful will never let that happen!
      You are loved and you are needed for something very important….right here!
      Bless you for your strength and courage.

      Please please print out the Good Spirit…as many as possible and place them everywhere you can. Even your car! It is the most powerful piece Bill has done. The original is magnificent and hangs protectively outside Bill’s bedroom door…standing guard.
      Bill has said Oracle is another excellent piece…for extra protection.
      The trees he has done do bring peace and protection and spiritual riches….and even actual wealth/success! Those who have them have seen improvement in their lives. What a lovely experience for with the right heart condition.

      He has very few pieces left…of any of his art. Some are from his personal collection, and will never leave him.
      I can assure you, my son is no weekend artist….his pieces take from 2-3 weeks to several months, like the Tree above.
      Yes, the artwork is his only source of income…
      He is too ill to hold a full time job. But he has been blessed with such an extraordinary talent, that he can ‘work’ from home.
      His gifts are many, and he prefers to share them….which is when they become most powerful.
      As it should be.
      I will share your story with William, who I can assure you, will be moved.
      And then you will hear from me again!!
      Until then,
      Welcome to this wonderful family who will surround you with love and support….
      and protection!!
      Blessings,
      Lida
      Aka:Valiant’s Mom

  3. Julia says:

    Hi Kelly,
    Yep, I do hound Mike, but he needs it! LOL!
    After reading your story I just need to send you some extra Love & Protection! It’s what I do for my family & friends.

    I have 3 of Bill’s pieces of art & I have printed up many more. I have them around my house, at work & anywhere I look. They are soothing, make me feel protected & also just beautiful to look at.

    Keep your spirits up. Keep the faith that all will be well. We are so glad that you found this web site & are reading the posts, and seeing the art.
    Be sure to take good care of yourself. You are important, You are Loved & you will be fine!
    Love,
    Julia

  4. Kelly Palmer says:

    First of all I have to say that I was so touched by all of your kind words that when I was done reading all of the comments I cried. Yes Mike you may share my email with whomever you like. Thank you for all of the information that you gave me. Julia thank you so much for your kind words! I know Santana Rosa very well it was a second home of sorts growing up. My father’s best friend lived there and we would go there once a month for a visit growing up. I was born, raised and still live in Sacramento. Linda I really think that you are superwoman and a saint all rolled into one!! I can imagine how hard you must work to help take care of your whole family! I gave a very brief description of things earlier. I too am an insulin dependent diabetic and I have thyroid issues plus I have the record set with my doctors as the highest cholesterol and triglicerites that they have ever seen. When I was tested they were at 2060! I found out about my diabetes and cholesterol at the same time in my 20’s since I had a mosquito bite that didn’t heal (funny I just realized that I found out about those due to a mosquito and got West Nile with Meningitis and Encephalitis from a mosquito!) My doctors realized that I was a type 1 diabetic but had never been tested as a child for it. I was not overweight and didn’t eat sugar or fried foods plus my favorite food was salad. All of that boggled the doctors minds even more. I lived a very happy normal childhood and even my early adulthood I was able to travel all over the world and I owned my own consulting business. I had to close my business when I became pregnant with my first child. A diabetic pregnancy is so very hard. I once was walking around my house out of it because my blood sugar was down to 12! Yes 12! My doctor was amazed that I wasn’t in a coma. I had my second child when my daughter was 3 and only 6 months before my first back surgery. I was in the hospital a lot with the second pregnancy since I had head pain that was the worst thing I had ever felt. I had 3 spinal taps to remove spinal fluid from my head swelling. I to this day have to take enough pain medication that would usually drop a 300lb man and that barely gives me relief. I can’t lift over 15 pounds and wear a very strong back brace. I can only imagine what it has been like for William! There are days that if I do too many things or leave the house it takes me a few days to recover. I have two amazing children that are 4 and 7. I have been very blessed that my father who is retired too comes over every day to take my daughter to school and help watch my son until my husband gets home. My husband is the lead helicopter mechanic at his company and in the summer they have a contract through the US Forest Service and they are gone for 12 days at a time fighting fires. He is gone for 12 and home for 2 days. I don’t know what I would do without my dad. That is why I know that you are a Saint Linda!! It’s very hard to be a mom and not be able to do everything you want to do with your children. I have always been the one that took care of others and it has been very hard to have others take care of me. Sorry to go on and on. I just wanted you all to know how much your genuine kindness has touched me! I can’t possibly thank all of you enough.

    Much love, light and joy to you all!!
    🙂 Kelly

    • mike0v says:

      Dearest sister,

      You win the prize. I don’t think there’s anyone alive who can top this!

      PS: Lida’s name is “Lida” not “Linda.” It’s Czechoslovakian. Strange people are from there. 😉

    • mike0v says:

      Kelly,

      Your obstacles in life seem tremendous, most of us would have buckled under the pressure of it all.
      By never giving up you have proven to be a beacon for the light. Your family sounds like they have given you the strength to continue to be the best mom possible despite adverse conditions in your life right now.

      You have a family by choice here at Mikes’s blog, to reassure you that we all hurt when one of us hurts. Draw from our love and light as much as you need.

      Karol

      (Kelly, I moved this comment so you would receive it in an email. MV)

  5. karma007 says:

    Kelly,

    Your obstacles in life seem tremendous, most of us would have buckled under the pressure of it all.
    By never giving up you have proven to be a beacon for the light. Your family sounds like they have given you the strength to continue to be the best mom possible despite adverse conditions in your life right now.

    You have a family by choice here at Mikes’s blog, to reassure you that we all hurt when one of us hurts. Draw from our love and light as much as you need.

  6. Kelly Palmer says:

    Mike: Thank you so much for pointing that out to me!

    Lida: I’m so sorry that I got your name wrong! I will make sure that doesn’t happen again. 🙂

    Karol: Thank you so very much for your kind message. I would love to be apart of the family on Mike’s blog! I’m always here too for anyone!

  7. Kelly Palmer says:

    Lida,
    I forgot to write this last night but as you said that “your son is no weekend artist” I can tell that so well. My father is an artist too. I see the depth in William’s paintings and drawings. They are truly amazing. I have never ever asked about buying a piece of art ever from someone until I saw his work. It truly is a blessed gift of many that he was given. I can understand with the way he feels that having a “regular” job is out of the question. I couldn’t even imagine working like I did before now. We just have been blessed that we can live comfortably on what my husband makes. That these days is a true blessing all in itself.

    I’m not sure why I have had all these problems with my health since I bought the house we live in now. I’m beginning to wonder if it because where I live use to be an Air Force Base and was closed down. They put up new homes on the other side of the base where the family housing once was.

    • lidavg48 says:

      Once a base?
      Maybe, but there is something else going on too…

      Did you get my email?
      I sent you a nice long one. There are a lot of similarities in our lives!

      And your Dad is an artist!!!?
      Wow…there’s another one…
      Lida

  8. Kelly Palmer says:

    Lida,
    I have not got it. When did you send it? I will go check It out again.

    Kelly

    • lidavg48 says:

      Around three this afternoon!
      I’ll double check that it was ‘sent’!

    • mike0v says:

      Kelly,

      Just to let you know, all of us on this blog have dealt with different tactics meant to distract us and interfere with our work.

      Delaying our email is one of these tactics, particularly if the email is from Lida or me.

      So, it might be a day or two before you see what Lida wrote to you.

  9. Kelly Palmer says:

    Lida, I did get it and I’m just shocked! I can’t wait to email you back after dinner!!!

    🙂 Kelly

  10. Kelly Palmer says:

    Mike,
    I get what you are saying because I looked at my email after she sent it and nothing but I just checked again and now it was there!

    Kelly

  11. Kelly Palmer says:

    Haha Mike it’s only 7:26 here 🙂

  12. Kelly Palmer says:

    Sorry Mike but I guess you better get ready for it. Haha

    I’m betting you wished Kelly was a man’s name now. Haha

  13. Kelly Palmer says:

    I guess it must be 🙂

    Sorry I was not a man (but not really)

    🙂

  14. Kelly Palmer says:

    I was only kidding 🙂

Comments are closed.

