Break Control, Free the Mind

Tick Tock…What Time Will Tell, What Chance May Be…Remember That Little Secret I Talked About…

Posted By: Valiant [Send E-Mail]
Date: Monday, 17-Mar-2014 12:05:46

A day would come when something would
Be shared…I suppose it was meant to be…

Despite what some may think, I always
Hoped for the best.
I want no dark outcome.
I take chances in warnings in the hopes
Of helping and presenting certain things…
To be honest, sometimes you’re not supposed
To do this if you want things to play out
Naturally.
But I want to help, and improve the outcome.
Big Brother seems determined to selfishly destroy.

I can only say so much, do so much…
To help…
But I have to try…
We all must try to help things, the future
Dare we suffer or repeat the same mistakes…
Or else we have learned nothing…

For years, rumors, promises…Lies…
So much waiting.
Yet, we all know there’s more…
More to know, more to see…the Truth.

First contact was to have been made in the
Early month of a September years ago…
Strange how the tragic events of one
September day infamously changed that…

The World Powers had to keep things their way,
Our days and nights in control, in hopes…
Shades of the Hunger Games…

Things need to change…and will.
Enough rambling, I apologize.
Things are out of control…
Two worlds fallen…more to follow…the Earth to share their fate…

That’s why one of the 5 children is being
Activated early…this Spring…

But first, let’s get to that secret…
Ages ago I said something about
A defensive strategy to protect oneself
From the shadow forces…aka: a weapon
Against evil…

Multipurpose magic hidden within all my
Artwork was designed for various purposes…
And like I said, any of them can be used
Defensively…to heal…shield…or meditate…

But…
I did do some very special pieces for a
Special time.
I tend to mention crystals now and then…
Imagine if one could infuse the powers
Of crystals with that of the Lines and Light…
Imagine the potential…

The impact…the effect…
The defensive powers…
Repelling Evil while awakening the mind…
Stirring in some Ancient memories, powers…
A power source…Fuel…Almost everything
I did design, such pieces which I share
With you now…

May this Sun Diamond I designed help you.
It wasn’t easy to make…
But it will work unlike anything you’ve
Ever seen…

For some will only see a picture, a crystal
But for those it’s meant for, it will activate
Them…breaking Mind Control, Freeing the Mind
And triggering ‘a change’.
Use carefully…
Remote viewers can use it. Do not use for channeling.

It will only work for the pure of heart…
Those infected with darkness,
Their eyes will burn…
And if dark minds attempt to use it, it will
Drive them crazy…if it burns a demon, it
May just burn their eyes out, or at least
Burn the evil out. A powerful purifier
For meditating.

Print it up, blow it up…use as many copies
Together as you like…I can only imagine
What affect a huge wall size poster would have…
Hmm…

We need this now.
It should help improve the survival
Percentage and save more innocent lives.
It will definitely wake you up.

As for other matters, Big Brother…
Enough of the lies…
The world is falling apart and you know it.
Time to pay the Piper…
Mr. Spaceman, you’ll soon learn why you
Are here…

And to the World Powers…
You prize your wealth and control so much.
Let’s talk about Gold…
Strange how gold is found…
Like veins in the ground…
Like blood…veins of the Earth…
The Earth’s blood…take too much, and
Well, you know what happens…
When Ancient Masters rise…Beware…
They may just give all that gold back to the Earth…

That’s all for now.

PS: He was not on that plane. If he was you’d be
Dead. Stop looking. You’re making them Angrier.

Sun Diamond

Sun Diamond

9 thoughts on “Break Control, Free the Mind

  1. lidavg48 says:

    John, that was my reaction too…
    Time to pay the Piper!!!
    …there must be a reason you’re here right now!!!
    Bill only knows you as “John”….since I packed and mailed your painting….label and all!
    Very fortuitous event, don’t you think!

  2. Julia says:

    Amazing post & another strong painting! Thanks so much. Yes, I will print, post & love this one too!

  3. mike0v says:

    John,

    Now that I know the details of “the line” in Bill’s post, I would have to say, yeah, knock you out of your chair!

    A very, very interesting synchronicity.

    MV

  4. Thank you for your glorious painting… so beautiful. I concur and feel your pain… certain events must play their course. And you have so much support behind you… more than you will ever know. Warmest wishes, Willow x

  5. Soul Agenda says:

    Thank you so much for this precious gift! Namaste

  6. mike0v says:

    John,
    I don’t know anything about crystals. I’ll get you some help.
    Stand by…
    MV

    • lidavg48 says:

      John,
      I’ll ask Bill…he’s the expert in our family.
      He personally uses the Super 7 quartz!
      He has 2.
      The crystals I have are strictly for aesthetic value…and decoration/adornment!
      He has given me emeralds and blue sapphires…in rings.
      Such a good son!

  7. Karma007 says:

    Tibetan Black Quartz is from high in the Himalayas, it’s used as a protection stone! especially during meditation and sleep.

    You can create a vortex in your home by surrounding your living space with these crystals. They emit a silent OM for meditation. If you have seven crystals, you can lay them on your seven chakra areas for more intense meditation or sleep.

  8. mike0v says:

    Statement duly corrected.

    Amen, my brother.

Comments are closed.

