The Clock Strikes Three

Tick Tock…And the Clock Strikes 3…Final Warning…

Posted By: Valiant [Send E-Mail]
Date: Thursday, 15-May-2014 12:41:12

A lot has been going on, so please forgive me
No time for small talk.

Requests, suggestions have been issued…
Some answered, some not…
I’ve tried my best to help with warnings but
At this point it’s beyond my control.
Beyond any means.
What happens now is part of the big picture,
And time re-alignment.

It’s clear our alien friends are stubborn.
No time to deal with that.
True colors have been shown,
And I do understand. I just wish it was better.

To sum it up, what I’ve been holding
Back is…that They, upstairs, and our
Alleged alien friends aren’t sure if everyone
Is worth saving.
Far too many corrupt, arrogant…
Oversexed, obsessed…and just plain
Stupid people fill the population with their
Ignorance and blind selfishness.

If you’ve ever suffered the abuse of
Someone who can’t control their temper,
Can’t stop talking about themselves, or
Puts you down…verbal, physical abuse…
Well, believe the time has come when
They will get theirs.

It’s a time when the powers that be will
Separate the wheat from the chaff.
So be careful with your actions, your words…
Best behavior or else…
You know that old phrase, God is kind to
Dumb people…well basically that’s been
Rescinded.

When they clean the planet, troublemakers
From all walks of life will suffer and be
Eliminated. Now don’t go losing control and
Trying doing this yourself. Trust the Higher
Powers to do this. They know who’s good and not.
Keep your hearts and minds in a pure place.
It’s more important now than ever.

Fortunately this was all expected…
Hence, the plans to come…
And the biggest secrets yet to unfold…

Yes, those people who wreck our lives are past due…
I tried warning you…

And it’s not personal wishes, although I understand.
Believe me I do.
You see I spent my life hiding in the corner,
A painfully shy, frightened little fat kid
Who was bullied everywhere I went…
At school, poked, punched, stabbed with pencils…
I’ll never forget the bloodstains, fun.
And then at home…
I know how stupid and cruel people can be…
Back then, fat people weren’t treated
Like people…It got so bad, I lost weight
Because I just wanted to be treated like a
Human being.
And what I learned from this experience
Horrified me. How convenient peoples’ memories
Are…no one remembered what they did or
Said to me…or me ever being fat.
But it’s a scar I remember.
I’m not telling you this for sympathy, I’m
Telling you this because you need to know…

God doesn’t care if you’re rich or poor,
Fat or thin…if your skin is white, brown,
Yellow or green or whatever.
If there’s one thing I definitely learned from
The Angel, it’s that.
And he does not care if you’re gay or straight
Or whatever.
Tho I don’t believe he wants anyone to seduce
A goat or cow or anything like that, sorry.
So you can relax and put those prejudiced
Fears away.

This is about putting an end to cruelty and
Blatantly stupid acts that hurt people, especially
Children, animals.
It’s 2014 people, the age of abuse is over.

And I would like to interject here a big
Thank you to everyone who has ever written me
Telling me how my artwork made you feel better,
Made your children feel safe, helped people
With autism think more clearly.
That was my hope all along. For the artwork
To do its job, to help, to heal, to protect.

So now that leads me to this…the
Good and bad news…

One weekend in May
Messenger of the Gods, A comet or be they meteors…
Shooting stars…
The blood begins…
That old saying, the wages of sin is death…
I believe it’s time for those wages to be paid…

They’re going to clean things up in the coming months…

When it rains, it pours, it floods…
Things happen fast…
Don’t be surprised if relationships suddenly
End…or if new ones begin…
Or if some mysteriously drop dead.
Corrections.

Merciless? Cruel? Justice…
Vengeance of Mother Earth…
She shakes, quakes…erupts…
Crops die…while signs appear…
And still more deaths…

And still to come, the Pulse. We’ll get to that
At the right time.
Special guests are on their way to ensure its
Success…HUNDREDS. I hope you like those Lion Men…
But what I can tell you is, it’s something
No magic or technology can stop…

I’ve been asked for my sources…
My business…Tho I’ve given you clues enough.
An Angel put a secret in my head, time travelers…
Lion men…dreams, intuition.
But most of all I’m doing this because
There comes a time to make a stand.
Don’t be bullied into a corner.
I made a promise…and you don’t break a promise
To an Angel.
I lost people, had a friend commit suicide, and have
Had too many friends that were abused as children.
This has to stop.
And I swear, you’re going to remember my name
For a long long time.

Dear Mr. Spaceman,
Don’t even think about scheming or
Leaving this system.
You wanted to watch, to play, experiment.
Time to pay.

Mysteriously…celestial bodies across space
Can be so unpredictable.

I have to go.
You still have one more seriously stupid thing to do.

That’s all for now.

PS: this artwork will help raise your vibrations.
I pray it helps you as it has me.

Higher Vibration

Higher Vibration “A Never Land Starburst”

89 thoughts on “The Clock Strikes Three

  1. Aryn says:

    I was afraid that this was coming. My dreams have been so explosively vivid, my meditations are coming clearer and clearer. They call it the awful truth for a reason, I guess.

    This entire week I’ve had what I initially thought was a sense of dread. This morning, I awoke and realized that it wasn’t dread – it’s grief. My heart is broken for those I’ve tried to help, heal, transition into a better headspace, even as they abused and took advantage of my empathic nature and projected all of that anger, chaos and pain at me. But I know in my heart it’s time to let go of those individuals to whom I felt a responsibility to “save,” and your words, Will, only confirm that, as they always do. Thank you – and this community – for the comfort that I am not alone.

    I just pray that those who are not ready for what’s to come end up in a place where they can heal in a way that was lost to them in this life.

    • mike0v says:

      Aryn,

      This is one of the most touching things I’ve ever read. There isn’t any way I could add to your words.

      From now until we leave this place, my heart will be very heavy.

    • EightFive says:

      Aryn, don’t grieve so much… because you are not responsible for other souls’ development. Those who have potential for change will learn and change, those who do not… still will learn at their own pace. It is all just lessons. Your help will be welcomed by those who will really need it.
      What is coming needs to happen. It must at this point. Otherwise great number will suffer even more.
      And you are never alone. We all here together will make this world pristine again. This time at higher level of existence.

    • Aryn says:

      Thank you, Mike and EightFive. Your kind and supportive words mean the world right now.

      I’m so grateful to not feel so alone in this all anymore. This will be only one more, especially difficult hurtle, but I know, like you both say, that we’ve all done everything we could with the circumstances we were given and now it’s showtime, sink or swim.

      Glad to be here with all of you and I’ll keep you all in my prayers.

  2. Kelly Palmer says:

    I could feel all the emotion in his message. I too have had a feeling that something was off and just not right this week.My son (who is 4) saw the picture and said “I know what that picture is” he then said it’s “a never land starburst”. I’m not sure where that came from but he just couldn’t take his eyes off the picture.

    love and light to you all!

    • mike0v says:

      Kelly,

      We tried. All of us, everywhere, we tried, but there’s only so much we can do.

      What happens now is out of our hands.

      I love your son’s description. Those words just flow off your tongue.

    • mike0v says:

      Kelly,

      By the way, take a look at the caption below Bill’s artwork on this post. 😉

  3. Janice23 says:

    Maybe this is why I had so much disruption in my personal relationships in April. Like you, Aryn, I’ve realized that it’s time to let go of certain individuals, even though I care about them. Maybe it’s their fear of change? Don’t know. How very sad.

    On the bright side, though, I feel I’ve grown closer to other individuals and for that I am most grateful. Maybe that’s an encouraging sign? Don’t know about that either.

    I was so hoping for a smooth transition…

    • mike0v says:

      Janice,

      Yes, we have to let go of certain people. I was shown in a lucid dream some of my family members who will probably be left behind. I woke from that dream in a state of grief. It’s been hard for me to imagine any of my family not ready to move onto a higher existence.

      Smooth transition? Yeah, me too. It looks like it’s gonna be the exact opposite of smooth.

      Drat.

  4. Lisa says:

    All week I have been immersed in Lionmen, Lionmen, Lionmen,……then I remembered a dream a few months back, a black Jaguar said 3 things to me that I can’t remember and then he roared. Then 2 days ago I remember drawing a woman that looked like a black Jaguar a year ago. When I showed my daughter the picture, she said people always draw their own faces, yet I don’t draw. Further back still I was part of a Jaguar Goddess circle. My center animal on my animal wheel is a Jaguar I have a Jaguar painting over my fireplace. I have never put any of these things together until this week. This week I decided, finally, it is ok to die, not to fear dying and today I learned we may not be worth anything to others of higher mind. If we are Souls having a physical experience and all equal as souls what does destroying our physical bodies have to do with our worthiness or not? Lift the veil before deciding our worthiness, truth is the only Love and how can you know if the people will love or not when they have no truth…

    • mike0v says:

      Lisa,

      I agree completely. All of us, all the souls here, have been kept in the dark. Without our memories, without our consciousnesses, without the sacred gifts given to us by Divinity, how can we ask our loved ones for forgiveness? How can we say I’m sorry?

      This is what we’ve been working for. To have the truth revealed before our world is changed. The dark forces, Big Brother and the ET races are preventing this from happening. Heaven and the angels have no choice but to move ahead.

      I don’t think there’s a single starseed who wanted it to end like this. But, we tried. We certainly tried.

    • Lisa says:

      Well so be it, I am long tired of watching the suffering, time to go

  5. Lisa says:

    Also, sorry, Hi everyone, I am Lisa, I felt the same as all of you this week, I feet the eerie calm before the storm, on Monday I just said aloud, something is about to happen…..

    • mike0v says:

      Lisa,

      Thank you for being here. Or, better yet, welcome home. Welcome back to your family, my sister. It’s been a long, long time, hasn’t it?

    • Lisa says:

      Thank you,that made me cry, I listen to my heart most times through my body. Am I home? I sit in my home, a lot. haven’t figured out whatsoever why I am even here other than I gave birth to 3 awesome kids that are grown….I have never had a day in my life that I haven’t suffered with the Mother Earth and her inhabitants….some days I ache so bad, yearn so hard, for that which I do not know…other than this distant spark of how it ought to be, and how uncomfortable it is to be here right now, a witness to horror beyond measure… yet I am part of the horror. Grew up crying over moving a rock from it’s family meanwhile gnawing on steak….I’m an abomination. I’m hard and prickly on the outside only truth brings my softness. My question to Self is always WHERE am I, WHO am I, WHY am I even here, WHAT will it matter if I am here or not. The pain of the veil is immeasurable the seeking endless. My voice my heart, though strong and proud has little impact. I have fallen into the abyss and feel in this life I will never know, and yet I was so sure that I would know long before I could read or be told…I figure it is me, I say I want to know, yet I fear knowing. So many loved ones crossed over, I am mortal, I hear nothing, I see nothing, I experience nothing….except endless ache for that which I do not know….

      Thank you kind Sir, thank you

    • mike0v says:

      Lisa,

      No, not “kind Sir.” Brother Michael. I’m your brother, dear sister. We came here together. We’re family.

      In the summer of 2012, while I was vacationing at a beach in North Carolina, I was hit with an enormous surge of higher dimensional energy. It almost knocked me over in the surf.

      A portal opened and with my eyes closed, I was looking down into a tunnel of some kind that stretched off into infinity. It was brilliant green and fluorescent.

      In the portal an image appeared. It was a hub and spokes diagram with the hub raised above the spokes. I was shown other images in the portal but the hub and spokes diagram baffled me. It took me a long time to figure out what it meant.

      Bill’s work is the hub. All of us who are connected to it are represented by the spokes. The hub is here, on this blog, where much of Bill’s work lives. And all of us are coming together here, like spokes on a wheel.

      Bill’s work is part of the divine plan, Lisa. This means you’ve made it. You’ve returned to your connection to Heaven.

      I’m glad you’re back. Welcome home, dear sister.

    • Lisa says:

      Brother Michael,

      I am so touched, you’re right, I am here, I am but a handful of people that are. I am used to floating around the outside, I was somewhat taken aback when you said, welcome home, it’s been a long time. I have never been home before. I am not invisible here, I only realized today, I think I was just always knocking on the wrong door, so to speak.

      Some of the pictures Valiant does of the females seem familiar now that you say, they remind me of something. Thank you for drawing them so beautifully by the way. I have been posting the important ones on FB and people love them. I loved how the White Stag stuck out and drew my eye, it was good because I figured it would draw others too. Now I have higher vibrations up.

      I assumed it was doing it’s wonders because I believe Valiant with all my heart. I didn’t have to read what he wrote in the past, of course I did though, because it’s like I know everything he is saying.

      I was told something beautiful about myself Brother, by someone I admire, I have had a hard time with this gift I was given and now all of a sudden I am talking with you wonderful people.

      Forgive me, I am being hard on myself because I didn’t expect to believe in something beautiful about myself, I doubted it and then a beautiful person said welcome sister it’s been a long time….

    • mike0v says:

      Lisa,

      I didn’t say this; a wonderful awakened man in Taiwan did:

      -starseeds have been away from home for so long
      -their memories of spirit are almost gone

      I cried when I read that.

    • Lisa says:

      Mike,

      How long have we been gone? It does feel crucial to keep grasping for this distant memory that I can’t quite remember… lol I am still veiled but we are lucky to still remember something by the sounds of it. Thank you for sharing that.

      Lisa

    • mike0v says:

      Lisa,

      How long? I don’t know. Hard to say.

      One of the things I’ve been able to do is see past lives during meditation. (I meditate every day.) I’ve been shown about ten of these lives and they span many years.

      I have memories of being at the Sanctuary of Olympia in ancient Greece.
      I have memories of fighting for the Confederacy in the Civil War.
      I have memories of living and working on Mars.
      I have memories of working in the deep underground bases while enrolled in the Air Force.
      I have memories of being a mer-person, living in the oceans.
      I have memories of living and working on an alternate Earth.
      I have memories of a nuclear blast during the times of Atlantis and Lemuria.

      So, how long have we been away? From what I’ve seen, a pretty darn long time!

    • Lisa says:

      Hi Mike

      I guess that’s why the yearning feels so deep, it’s like the yearning itself is what is prompting the memories to yearn for home?

      Any way, thank you so much, I am new to this group and although I relate to all of it, I realize this morning I was still integrating all Valiant has said.

      Valiant’s last post hit my sadness button big time, I almost felt childlike, the way a child feels when they can’t express properly. Somewhere inside of me it was like it was meant to reach the child inside of me. Very powerful.

      When I first saw the paintings and before I read what it was all about I kept looking at 3 of the paintings as very familiar and for some reason I kept thinking I saw these in 1950? I wasn’t born til the 60’s, and Valiant the 90’s (just guessing there) I keep thinking what a weird thought but every time I look at those 3 paintings 1950 1950?

      The 3 I am referring to are…. Love and Devotion, Terpsichore, The Turn, and Calliope, The Revolution.

      I understand peeling back layers upon layers, and I can see this in action here. In fact I feel deciding to converse here on this blog was necessary to trigger peeling back more layers.

      I feel happy today, stronger!

      Sweet Brothers and Sisters!

      Lisa

    • mike0v says:

      Lisa,

      All of us know each other very, very well. When the veil lifts, it’s gonna be a huge family reunion!

      I’m very much looking forward to it! There’s gonna be lots and lots of hugs.

  6. Oh Valiant… my heart aches and breaks with you, with all the wonderful people here with us. I have been told similar by my late Sister. I’m crying while I’m typing this response to you. Crying because I have tried to warn people as best I can but also crying because I accept that this has to happen. I am ready for this to happen, more than ready… and will help as much as I can.

    As for those fleeing to their underground hideaways… well, as Sis says.. ‘last place anyone would want to be when the time comes’. Far safer above ground… far, far safer.

    She has assured me that there is hope and has implored that we should never give up hope. The birth of something beautiful, something new is always preceded by pain. We must not fear this change.

    And we must never give up on love.

    Willow x

    • Aryn says:

      Thank you so much for sharing this, Willow. It’s incredibly comforting and it resonates with me very deeply at this time.

      As much as it may pain me, I know deep in my heart that this is necessary and I am prepared for whatever is coming. I haven’t always perfect in my 27 years here – very far from it – but I know I gave it my all and tried to help as many as I could along the way.

      Glad to be surrounded by so much compassion and love! This is the only blog I’ve ever felt comfortable commenting, so this warm welcome has meant such a great deal – especially given the strain and exhaustion of the circumstances!

    • mike0v says:

      Miss Willow,

      I think so many of us envisioned almost all of humanity awakening and moving into a better place. I know I did. I never once thought that the “graduating class” would be small. I’ve always thought it would be enormous.

      I don’t know why, but this hurts me deeply. It makes me angry and sad at the same time. Our sisters and brothers have suffered so much…

  7. laurencelz says:

    All I can say to you Valiant is that I find deep joy in your paintings. A sense of grace, bewilderment, awe. What you write, and then have it posted. It comes from a deep soul. A soul who waits for redemption.

    Be well
    Laurence

    • mike0v says:

      Laurence,

      I’ll make sure that Valiant reads your words.

      Thank you, my brother. Truly.

    • lidavg48 says:

      Thank you Laurence…
      I am printing out this too, so he can read it!!

      Lida

    • lidavg48 says:

      I showed this to Bill…he was deeply moved.
      Thank you, Laurence!!

    • laurencelz says:

      Mike,
      Lida,
      His work reminds me of a Dutch painter of the late 1800s early 1900s, Jan Toorop. Part of the Symbolists movement of that time frame. The swirls, the use of colors as almost stained glass. ( toorop used a limited palette in his work)
      I have seen Toorop’s work in real life. I hope to see Valiant’s someday.

      Not all of Toorop’s work is symbolist.

    • mike0v says:

      Laurence,

      Thanks for the reference to Toorop! I just spent some time looking over some of his work. You’re right. He has a similar style to William in his Catholic symbolism paintings, if you ask me.

      A few of Toorop’s creations in that category could easily have been done by William.

      I’m pretty sure you’ll get to see some of William’s original works. His art will be with us for the next thousand years.

      MV

    • Julia says:

      Laurence,
      Beautifully said! And thank you for the name of the Dutch artist. I’ll check it out.
      Julia

  8. mike0v says:

    John,

    I don’t know what to say…I really don’t.

    I suppose all the pain and humiliation we’ve experienced here will help to make us more enlightened. I certainly hope so.

  9. mike0v says:

    Hmmm…

    I don’t know. I haven’t watched it. I’ll check it out. Thanks, John.

  10. mike0v says:

    Annie,

    Only two other people have expressed themselves as eloquently as you have, in my humble opinion; William and James of the WingMakers.

    Click here:

    https://nomoresleeping.wordpress.com/2013/12/24/in-it-together/

    Thank you, dear sister.

  11. Caroline says:

    I have a secret, only my dead parents knew of it. I drew the same pictures as William as a child. All those angels, looked just like his! I covered the walls of our farmhouse kitchen with them, hundreds, probably thousands of pictures. There was no wallpaper showing anywhere, lol.My parents couldn’t keep enough paper tablets around, and colored pencils and pens. And I drew crystals and all kinds of geometric shapes. Just one after the other. Then one day, about age 14, I stopped. Completely. Never did anything again. Williams pictures are awakening something inside of me, I will keep you posted.
    All I can say is when I first read his words not too long ago, my first thoughts were “oh, there you are!”. His poems are a balm for my soul. I too was bullied, it is a miracle I finished school. But that was then and now, I am awake, I have A LOT of protection, so I’ve been told by my friendly personal shaman. And she is helping me to figure out these interesting abilities.
    Please everyone, it’s going to be okay. If you can love, really love, you are right where you should be. Stick around, it’s going to be quite a show. 😉 Caroline

    • mike0v says:

      Caroline,

      After I read your comment, I just sat and stared into space. One of my biggest hopes has always been for one of the remaining members of Bill’s group to show up on this blog.

      Bill is one of five humans on Earth with his connection. He came forward and began his battle but the other four have remained anonymous.

      I thought, maybe, just maybe, you might be one of them but where you live is not where Bill said the others live.

      You know that I have to ask this question: do you have any art left? Can we see some of it? Please? Pretty please?

    • lidavg48 says:

      Caroline,
      this is stunning info!!
      I have printed this up and will show it to him…
      I do hope you have some of the art left!!
      Thank you so much for sharing this….

      Lida

    • lidavg48 says:

      Bill was VERY intrigued by this…Caroline, we do so hope you saved some of these pictures!!
      Please tell us more….

    • Lisa says:

      Oh Wow! Caroline! Yay!

    • Caroline says:

      Lida and Mike, I will look. This memory is so strange because I don’t remember why I shut down that part of myself. And both of my parents died suddenly not long after that. I have very little “family” left on the planet, but have a number of amazing women (and others) guarding me, and like I said I am well protected. So is my child. I won’t make a claim to be one of those that William mentions unless I really knew it to be true. And I am extremely private. Have only shared this here. l don’t know about you, but I just “know” things. I knew my (RIP) husband the minute I saw him. I met my son before he was born. Lots of things. I know exactly what you mean by the higher forces. I don’t appreciate agendas.
      Regarding the pictures, it is like looking at a mirror when I see his. The swirling colors, no feet because you know, Angels don’t need them! Pretty much same obscured faces, intense eyes and the same figures. You can tell him, when I was five, maybe six, I saw a beautiful hologram diamond/pyramid dancing on my bedroom hardwood floor. All the colors of the rainbow. I was raised in a fundamentalist religion, so was told it was demons, and I told it to go away. But it was beautiful…I regret not accepting the gift then.
      I will dig through the attic and see if one of the boxes remains. There used to be twenty or thirty boxes full of drawings but I moved, not sure if someone threw them all out. When items disappear, I assume I wasn’t supposed to keep them. I don’t claim to be special but am so grateful, I have been very blessed even with tragedies.My family is originally from North Carolina, All of my life numbers, for my name, birth date, etc..all add up to “1”. Maybe that makes me the fool, ha ha. I will keep you posted regarding the drawings. And I agree, I feel that the rest of W’s tribe will eventually show up here :-). I will honor them like I honor him. I hope they are poets too! Caroline

    • Julia says:

      Hi Caroline,
      Wow! That is amazing! I do hope that you can find the drawings. I have a few of Williams paintings, and they are amazing in person. I can only imagine the kitchen in your home. How wonderful that you got to put them up. You had special parents.

      I’m glad that you have good ‘family by choice’ as we call our dear friends. That is important. I hope only the very best for you. Welcome to our small group. Julia

    • mike0v says:

      Caroline,

      By the way, what have you seen? “…it’s going to be quite a show.” Hmmm…?

      In visions, I’ve seen our arrival and I’ve seen celebrations but I’ve never seen the “show.”

  12. EightFive says:

    Wow! Looks like there was some interference indeed! Maybe it was an attempt by russian powers to play some secret technology card… This was not allowed for whatever reason.

    Express-AM4R purpose is not clear, what type of satellite is it? Said to be some sort of communication satellite (?). I’m not sure, it may be a cover.

    Interestingly enough, it was second satellite of this type that was manufactured as replacement for Express-AM4 that also was lost Aug 30, 2011 and fell in Pacific ocean March 25, 2012!

    Hmm, what are they trying to launch is the question?

  13. EightFive says:

    I have a question though… Up to what count clock will strike? I thought up to 12 maybe and we now at three…

  14. Lori says:

    EightFive – thanks for asking the question on the clock count as I was wondering the same thing. The clock strikes three and it is the FINAL warning.

    Many thanks.

    • mike0v says:

      Lori,

      The clock will count down to 12:00. Yes, it’s confusing to read “final warning” and yet, the finish line is in the distance. It’s like this because Valiant is in the midst of the battle. What’s going on there, we can only guess, but warnings have been given and suggestions offered up many times over the past two years.

      Each of these has been an attempt to allow the dark forces to relinquish control of Earth peacefully and if they do heed the warnings, a measure of clemency will be granted them.

      But that’s the problem. The dark forces are displaying a level of stupidity that boggles the mind. Only a completely deranged and truly insane being would defy his own Creator.

      More warnings will be issued by Valiant, I’m sure. Our goal, everyone’s goal, is to see our Earth returned to us peacefully and if this can happen before the “event” then starseeds everywhere will rejoice.

      2014 is the year, Lori. There won’t be a 2015 on this 3D Earth. It will be elsewhere.

  15. Janice23 says:

    Beautifully said:)

  16. Lori says:

    Thank you so much for information. I have been following this site for several months now and tried to “get up to speed” by reading the archieved information. Your explanation is very helpful. Thanks again.

    • mike0v says:

      Lori,

      You’re welcome, my dear sister. All of us are glad you’re here. It means our family is coming back together. Finally. We’ve been separated from each other for too long and as everyone arrives and sees the front porch light still turned on, we’re getting stronger and stronger.

  17. Jacqui says:

    My dreams are intensely busy; filled with conversations, meetings with like-minded ones…..my Higher Self is very active right now. Thank you for the artwork; beautiful! Peace and Love to all, no fear, for we All are powerful Beings!

  18. Caroline says:

    Hi all, just wondering if anyone else is feeling the shifting going on today? I have been working a lot lately, so haven’t had time to meditate on it. But I noticed it right before I left my office, and again right after I got home. Standing at the sink getting a glass of water, it was like a..wave hit me and moved me a millimeter to the east. Or something went through me and shifted me over just enough to cause disorientation. Like a shock wave. Anyone else notice? I live in the middle of WA state, so am far enough away from Seattle that the constant vibrations from Cascadia don’t bother me here. So it wasn’t that. Didn’t feel at all like an earth thing. More like a time/dimensional thing. Any thoughts??

    • mike0v says:

      Caroline,

      I didn’t feel anything in ATL but I’m not nearly as sensitive as other starseeds. It usually takes a few conks on the head for me to “get” anything.

      Yesterday, however, I witnessed a very unusual phenomenon in the sky. During a hellish thunderstorm I was looking at the horizon at just the right time when a bolt of lightning appeared in the distant south and crossed the entire sky horizontally into the distant north.

      The lightning bolt easily spanned 20 miles or more. I have NEVER seen anything like that. It was something right out of an apocalypse movie.

    • Aryn says:

      Caroline –

      Your writings here have moved me so much. I’m so glad that we all are finally back here together.

      Something is definitely coming. The energies this past week – Friday and this morning especially – have just been out of control for me. Although I’ve always been able to pick up on that sort of stuff, it’s something I’ve spent years and years dismissing and shoving down deep inside myself, as it didn’t fit into the paradigm of ‘normalcy’ expected by my family. But it’s like I’ve got electricity shooting out of my skin – it’s not a negative feeling, but it’s a bit disorienting and physically exhausting. Plus my dreams are so vivid and intense (even though I can vaguely remember them) and I just wake up feeling as though I didn’t sleep at all.

      The past few months I’ve taken photos very similar to the one that Rhonda took and although I’ve never gotten such a clear image of an entity, there are constantly teal and violet orbs surrounded by colors — they almost look like an eye, with the orb being the iris. I’m a teacher, and last night we hosted an arts festival at the high school at which I work, and one of my students drew a cartoon of me with what is clearly a teal and violet aura surrounding me.

      So yeah, if anyone has any specific insight into what’s going on with me and so many others here, I’d love to hear it. Either way, things are aligning and changing – fast.

    • lidavg48 says:

      I was in my therapy session with my goats….my quiet room, peaceful time.
      yeah, I know…silly…but it works for me!
      I got up to top off their water bucket…and was hit with such a light headedness!! My head was swimming.
      It was around 7:30-8:00 pm, don’t know exactly.
      no…no meds involved, unless acetoemaphin can count….for the headache and pressure in my head!

    • mike0v says:

      Aryn,

      Bill knows what’s going on. I think a really good outline of the plan has been given to him. He releases information according to a pace set by the Higher Forces.

      We’re being prepared but I think you know that already. Over the past two years, my dreams and visions have repeatedly shown this. I’ve been onboard a ship several times and I remember meetings and discussions taking place. The problem is, they won’t let me remember all of it!

      All of us have spoken about the grief and sadness of learning that the “graduating class” will be smaller than we’d hoped but I think we needed to get that out of our systems before major events begin. Every soul on Earth has to go somewhere. Where they go was determined by themselves and it was in their best interests. The important thing is that they will be freed from this prison and be allowed to return to their journeys.

      Lisa mentioned that she feels stronger. I do, too. I wrote a lengthy email about that subject last night. I have a confidence within me now. A deep, spiritual confidence. The energy coming together on this blog feels Heaven-sent.

      About two weeks ago I was standing next to a woman with two children. One of the children was a baby and she was being packed into a stroller by her mom. The other child was a toddler, a little boy, who was looking at me.

      He said to me, “You have a toy!”

      I looked at him and said, “What?”

      He said, “You have a toy flying around your head!”

      I said, “Well, thank you for telling me that!”

      I don’t know what the little boy saw that was flying around my head, but I’m glad it wasn’t a pigeon! Part of my aura, maybe?

  19. Lisa says:

    Oh Annie thank you!

  20. lidavg48 says:

    Just a quick note to everyone who has commented on the effects Bill’s post and artwork have had on them.
    I sit with him in the afternoon…out lunch time, chat time.
    I have read all of your comments to him, and I can tell you all…he is extremely touched and moved by your kindness toward him, and the fact that the art is helping you all! Your unselfish, loving support is HUGE right now. We are dealing with a very sensitive and personal family issue right now…my husband, his dad…is a Vietnam Vet with documented PTSD, and it has reared it’s ugly head this week….
    Because of the energies? I don’t know. But it does make you feel like you are on constant alert of another emotional outburst.
    The paintings affect him for a while, but this monster in him is so strong, we are overwhelmed right now.
    Just know that your kindness toward Bill is heavenly and very appreciated.
    Didn’t mean to bring you all in to our nightmare…but right now, we are very glad our warriors are all coming together!!
    Much love and thanks to everyone here!
    Lida
    aka:Valiant’s Mom

    • Erika says:

      Dear Lida,

      Please tell Bill for me that when I experience his beautiful images, that spark where my soul center lives opens up like a flower and radiates through my whole body. It makes me feel better no matter what murkiness lurks around. I have shared it (this blog and his work) with many friends and my friends are touched by him, too. I am new to the blog and Valiant’s work, having found it about a month ago. I immediately read through all the archives to catch up. I can’t express how happy I am to have found this place — this blog — Bill’s artwork and messages and the comments/messages of others here. This place, gathering of people, and Bill’s art are a beacon in the dark. On another note, my father is an ex marine corps drill instructor and growing up with him wasn’t at all easy. I understand the nightmare. I was always a sensitive person — not to the level of Bill — so I can’t imagine how this must (un)rest in him. Hopefully the nightmare will clear up soon but in the meantime I hope you all can feel the waves of love and gratitude that we have for you.

    • lidavg48 says:

      Thank you Annie for your suggestions, and your kindness.
      My husband is already being treated by VA docs, 100% disability, with PTSD treatment….the horrible Zoloft, which is taking every 3rd day now, vs every day they recommend. He also takes the B12 and D, and way too many other meds! I think he is a walking time bomb! But he addicted to going to doctors right now…the VA ones, plus private.
      And he was definitely exposed to agent orange and black.
      I believe this is the result of all those poisons.

      All those dr visits alone are a nightmare…nonstop Dr.s….surgeries, blood tests, treatments.
      No way to live for any one.
      Yes, war is hell, but after the war is the most hellish!
      It didn’t help hearing that so many vets died on waiting lists. Bill sr made in in early enough to get treatment, but this latest has really triggered things!
      Proverbial insult to injury.
      Now we all suffer.
      Not a good poster for Uncle Sam Wants You!

      Can’t wait for this ALL to end.
      Lida

    • lidavg48 says:

      Erica,
      I read Bill your comment during our lunch!
      It made him feel good!!
      So, thank you for that!

    • Dee says:

      Lida, thank you for sharing. I thought of Baltic Amber when you talked about poisons. Take care.

    • Dee says:

      Also UNDA products that can drain and cleanse the nerve system.

    • mike0v says:

      Erika,

      Thank you.

      There are two people on Earth who have suffered in a way that most of humanity cannot understand. They have given their lives in an effort to save the lives of everyone else. Forever will there be gratitude in my heart for what they’ve done.

      William and Lida truly are heroes.

    • Erika says:

      Hi Lida,
      Thanks for reading my comment to Bill. It brought a huge smile to my face and made me so happy. 🙂
      Hope you had a great lunch. Hug the goats for me LOL
      Erika

    • Erika says:

      Hi Mike,
      You said it so well. Yes, they are truly heroes, and I imagine your support and friendship means the world to them, so thank you for that!
      Erika

    • lidavg48 says:

      Truly…we would never have gotten this far without Mike’s kindness and generosity!
      This family would never have come together so quickly without him.
      So don’t anyone go passing out medals without including him!
      Thank you Erica!
      And thank you sincerely Mike!
      …for the public record.
      You know Bill and I love you. Now everyone knows!

      Don’t you all love it when we get mushy!!?
      Ain’t family grand!
      Lida

  21. Dee says:

    Burning white sage,
    Danburite, Amolite and other crystals under the pillow. Herderite,, I wonder if it will help.
    When able, look into Emperor Leung Repentance, the king of all repentance ceremonies.

    Hopefully, the dark clouds will pass after this long weekend.

    I am grateful for Bill’s dedications, Mike’s supports and Lida’s strength.

    I am not awaken like your group and this Blog came in time to point the direction that we should go.

    Love

  22. robert says:

    And what do you suppose will happen when the clock strikes twelve?

  23. EightFive says:

    jopipe, I’m sorry to disappoint you a little. But after our (Earth) transition it will be not completely over yet. Because what will happen – we will emerge to awareness that we exist in fully populated galaxy where not all ET groups/raced have our best interest in mind (as it is now). For them it will be much more difficult to persuade and control us ‘there’, but we still must build our knowledge, unity and self-sustainability in our new World and Solar system. There will be lots of work to do. Real work.

    • mike0v says:

      EightFive,

      You’re exactly correct.

      It was debated that Earth and humanity should be saved at all. The reason we’re here is because the decision to save humanity won in the voting.

      Starseeds and awakened humans wouldn’t be here if the vote was lost. There would be no need for us.

      Because this is a return trip in time to fix a broken planet, certain protective measures were taken to make sure that in the future humanity wouldn’t be completely helpless to different ET races.

      The crystal skulls are one such device. The information and data stored in the skulls goes beyond your imagination. Every single ET race and their assorted weaponry and technology has been recorded and saved. Humanity will have a comprehensive encyclopedia for reference to help protect ourselves. ET races will have no secrets.

      We can thank the Ancient Masters for this. They were brilliant and knew what the future held for us. They knew there would have to be a way to stay safe in our deep future.

      Yes, we will have work to do. But we WILL be protected.

  24. Kelly Palmer says:

    Mike: Awe I just saw that!!!!! Thank you so much! I hope Valiant is ok with you putting that there 🙂

    • mike0v says:

      Well, even if he isn’t okay with it, too bad!

      Our children can see things we adults can’t. Your son saw something and I thinks he’s got it right.

  25. Kelly Palmer says:

    Mike: I think he is OK with it. I know Lida is. The funny thing is I showed my son under the picture where it said Never land starburst and he said “see mom I told you that’s what it was”.

  26. Kelly Palmer says:

    Brother Mike I think your in for a big surprise because Lida and I are the same in so many ways. My son is sooooo much like Bill I’m finding out. I’m just so blessed to have the family here that I do. By the way can you send me your email address? Nice to have you back.

  27. InTheBackground says:

    Hi there,
    I found Valiant quite by accident, via transients.info which I found after googling a number or phrases my own main Guide had given me, which led me to Laron’s analysis of Dolores Cannon’s work relating to New Earth. You see, for the last two years I’ve been receiving information from my Guide that is very much like the information Valiant puts out in his posts regarding “worldly” issues and more. I am not saying that I’m one of Valiant’s 5; only that my relationship with my Guide changed two years ago from what it had been for the very personal focused relationship we had had the entire twelve+ years previous to that. At the time I also went through a kind of upgrade, or that’s how I tend to think of it, where suddenly I was able to integrate a vast deal more energy through my body than ever before.

    Anyway, I just wanted to say hello, and that I appreciate the validation I find here in Valiant’s posts. Not to mention, the art is spectacular. I love Higher Vibration! 🙂

    • mike0v says:

      InTheBackground,

      What you describe here is a revelation that is very interesting in its implications. You’ve been given information about worldly issues that is much like Valiant’s?

      Please excuse me for being blunt, but why haven’t you shared this information? Have you considered creating your own blog and posting your knowledge?

      Yes, blogging is difficult work and time-consuming, but the way I see it is, if you have information that would benefit humanity, then you should share it.

      Look no further than my blog here for an example. I work. I have two teenagers. I own a home. I have a large family. Even with all of those things in my life, I’ve found time to create this blog in an effort to help others.

      Can you do the same?

  28. InTheBackground says:

    Hi Mike,
    Well . . . first I had to come to terms with what I was receiving. I searched high and low and couldn’t find anyone receiving information like what I was being given. I came from a background of skeptics, and needed to work through a natural worry that somehow I was projecting the information (why?!), or that I was being somehow tricked. Honestly, that took me a while. 🙂 I have been watching for information that validates the information I am receiving. I belong to an e-group of very gifted shamans, and none of them were being told these things, and I couldn’t come to terms with why not. And second . . . there are things that I’m not sure I am supposed to share with the world at large, simply because you don’t know who is listening in. There are things in the works that are . . . sensitive, I guess you could say. There are people out there whose identities need to remain protected. Whose very existences need to remain protected. There are reasons for everything, including with the “sticking points” most of us have with the behind-the-scenes plans (for instance, the information Valiant has shared that a high percentage of people will likely not make the transition).

    It is *not* a time issue. It is a hesitation to put anything or anyone at risk. I have not been given permission to share with the world at large. I can hand-select people whose intentions I trust, people that survive the vetting of my own discernment.

    I hope that makes sense?

    ITB 🙂

    • InTheBackground says:

      I guess what I’m saying is, from a human perspective it is difficult sometimes to see the implications from a higher perspective. We view it from our personal points-of-view, which are imperfect and quite limited. I will say this: there are a good many who are receiving nudges from their Guides and have been for a while now, even when they don’t perceive it as communication. There are also a good many who are going to “Night School” for training, even though they don’t necessarily remember it in the morning. And in the end, all will be as it should be. Small comfort for those who tend to worry about things, I know, but it’s all I have for now. There’s a higher reason for everything that is being done behind the scenes, and each lightbearer is aware of it and has chosen to be a part of it from a soul perspective.

    • mike0v says:

      ITB,

      I agree that any information you receive needs to be carefully checked and if it’s sensitive, to be guarded. But this doesn’t preclude you from sharing some of what you know, even if it’s not completely true.

      Sure, identities of certain individuals should remain anonymous and sources of information kept secret, but any knowledgeable awakened person knows that the dark forces have technology that is capable of digging up secrets.

      Putting people at risk is part of this game. It’s what we have to do in order to defeat the dark forces. Every single awakened human is at risk. Knowledgeable awakened humans accept this risk and take measures to protect themselves.

      William, Lida and I knew very well the dangers involved in what this blog reveals. And have we been attacked? You bet your butt we have! Many, many times. But we continue to forge ahead and do it carefully and the reason is because we want humanity to be freed.

      Finally, if you interpreted Valiant’s information to claim that a high percentage of people will likely not make the transition, then you haven’t read his posts well enough. I’m sorry to be blunt, but it’s true. What Valiant says in his posts go much deeper than what people think. There is an enormous amount of subtlety in his words and explanations and a reader must understand these nuances in order to understand what’s going on.

    • lidavg48 says:

      ITB….
      Lightbearer…that’s a good word!!!

  29. lidavg48 says:

    Dear ITB…
    Valiant/Bill is sitting here with me right now.
    I just read him your comments…
    First, you are absolutely right…he is not allowed to share every piece of info he receives. (Even to me). For exactly the reasons you said! Sensitive, some points only meant to share at the right time.
    Second, what you said about your e-group…the ‘gifted’ shamans. If they are not getting the same info as you are…then they are not that gifted. No insults intended! But they should also be receiving the same info, at the same time.
    If there is anything else you’d like to share with him, please let me know!
    Lida

    • InTheBackground says:

      Dearest Lida,
      No offense taken at all! 🙂 The gifted shamans are all elderly and have been doing battle for a long time. The information they were given is that their contracts were up this year, but not what that meant for them. It threw me for a loop, because I have looked up to them and I had really hoped to bounce the information off them. They are very experienced and have been working at this their entire adult lives. I think there is a reason they aren’t receiving the information, but I am not privvy to what that reason is for certain.
      Tell Bill I used to fry laptops and even hotel keycards too, but I do much better now that I use a wireless keyboard farrr away from the laptop itself (and I let my husband hold the keycards, LOLOL).
      I’m not quite sure how to share with him, but I’d like to explore that. In the meantime I know that we are receiving the information we need to have. Please tell him just having the validation of his posts has meant a lot to me.

      ITB 🙂

    • lidavg48 says:

      I will…that will please him.

      It also explains a lot about the shamans non receipt of info…why, that is!

      Yes, he fries electronics too. I handed him my tablet to write to you himself, but he waved me away. Even more interestingly…at my last response, my internet connection died! For my big PC! And it is a hard wired connection!!
      ….back to my tablet.

      Bill has said frequently…they don’t tell him everything. Just the right info, for just the right time!
      Sometimes, he has to hold off…depending on situations, literally overnight.

      If you are meant to actually connect…you will. I am confident.
      Thanks for your comments…

  30. […] from response to fellow WordPress blogger from the thread ‘The Clock Strikes Three‘ 15 May […]

Comments are closed.

