What R_____ Saw

This photo needs no introduction. Thank you, my dear sister.
Click on image for larger view.


Look straight below the sun…..towards the bottom 3rd of the picture…in the center.

My husband and I took a series of 21 pictures during the May eclipse in 2012. The evening before I had a conversation with my guides and whomever else that would be listening.

I was somewhat angry. Explaining that I have spent my entire life believing and trying to open people’s eyes….to my own detriment I might add. I demanded a sign. I wanted to know that the sacrifices I had made were not in vain.

This is what showed up. There are orbs in all of them (photos) and the head of this being shows up in some of the others…although it is somewhat distorted….but you can tell what it is.

I have shown the pic to a few people and two posted it to their Facebook. Most are in disbelief about it and think I did something to it.  A couple of people could not see anything. Can you say “asleep?” Ha ha – I promise we did nothing. I wouldn’t have a clue how.

ET edited

 

9 thoughts on “What R_____ Saw

  1. Kelly Palmer says:

    I was able to see it without the explanation. I just don’t know how people can look at it but not “see” it. I guess that is part of the bigger problem! Thank you so much for sharing it!

  2. Vasile says:

    I see it very well and its so beautiful that entity and soon i will see them, that’s for sure:).

  3. Rhonda says:

    Well…..I guess I am glad you were able to authenticate it….although I am the one that took this picture and have 21 more that this being shows up in and know that it is the real deal. I guess I can’t blame people for not trusting and have to not take it personally…lol. I never for one second was afraid or felt threatened. I felt from the get go that it was a guardian of some sort, I am not saying one of my guides. I felt very strongly that it was not negative in energy. I am clairaudient and am positive my guides would have warned me if something was amiss. I feel blessed to have had this experience.
    For me it was the most awesome experience to have proof that we are not alone. I see this as proof without a doubt.
    Please look at it again without fear and see how you feel. I have been told that she is Arcturian.

    • mike0v says:

      Rhonda,

      Personally, I saw no evil in the photo. Not at all. The being seems benevolent to me.

      Here’s what William (Valiant) saw:

      I read the comments, then showed him the picture…
      he saw something spiritual there…
      he didn’t just see the face…the gray…he saw more.
      Angels ..left and right
      skulls, intertwined, or mixed together…

      something definitely going on…
      excellent!!
      what a find.

      MV

    • mike0v says:

      John,

      This is the only photo she wanted to share.

      MV

  4. Rhonda says:

    Oh and also…we didn’t see see her. She was just in the pictures later when we reviewed them.

  5. Lee says:

    Hi,
    Love this picture, it’s wonderful. But nobody has mentioned the orb or the being in white on the left hand side of the picture. Is that just someone standing there in a white robe or is it ET?

    Thanks for sharing, I would love to see all of them.

    Peaceful blessings to all brothers and sisters of light
    Lee

    • Lee says:

      Hi,
      I just took a real good look at the picture again, I think the person I think is standing on the left is actually the white pillar but the way the tree’s leaves fall it looks as if it’s a person/being standing there in a robe. However, I do see other ET faces in the sun rays. And the orb is probably from the sunshine or it could be a real orb,
      Peace, love and light to all

  6. Rhonda says:

    I too see other things and faces in this photo. I didn’t mention them because they are not as blatant as this galactic being and there are some that can’t see the being ( I still find that funny and sad at the same time). I find it comforting that William, Mike, yourself and others can see more….sometimes I wonder if all that I see (everywhere) and hear is just in my head…..haha no pun intended.
    Mike, thanks again for sharing this picture for me and your thoughts on it. I cannot express my gratitude enough. I also appreciate the fact that Annie took the time to run it through all the “tests”. Validation and confirmation is worth much to me right now. Hugs.
    R~

Leave a Reply

