A Note to Trolls

To all my sisters and brothers in the world:

Dark forces exist. As a result, internet trolls exist.

Is it a good thing or a bad thing to have internet trolls post comments on blogs in order to deceive and misdirect readers?

Tough question. It would make an interesting subject for debate.

Regardless of how one might feel about the moral implications of such behavior, something that all awakened humanity can agree on is that soon, very soon, a divine intervention will take place here on Earth and when it does, internet trolls will learn a valuable lesson:

The Eyes of Truth are always watching you.

Is this a load of baloney or is it the real deal?

We shall see…

39 thoughts on “A Note to Trolls

  1. mike0v says:

    John,

    Thank you, my brother.

    MV

  2. Dee says:

    Hi Mike
    If you think I am one of the troll, please delete my posts. Thank you. I have nothing to be afraid of.

    • mike0v says:

      Dee,

      Go back and reread my post. Did I say that trolls are on my blog? Well?

      John said that he suspects trolls are here. I did not say that, did I?

      No, I didn’t.

      My post is “A Note to Trolls.” NOT “A Note to Trolls on my Blog.”

      See the difference?

    • Dee says:

      Thank you, Mike, for clearing up the confusion. English is my second language. From meeting other seers, I learned that
      I have been stuck here since Atlantean time and with other costumes in between. I am too old by now.
      You are a gentleman. Thank you for the blog.

    • mike0v says:

      Dee,

      Thank YOU. My wish is for people to think with their hearts.

      That is all.

      If you try to deceive your brothers and sisters, are you thinking with your heart?

      No, you are not. You are allowing the dark forces to influence you.

      Peace be with you, Dee.

    • Dee says:

      Agreed. Thinking from the heart requires holding rules and pure conducts. Thinking from the heart is Bill’s latest drawing, higher vibration, light beaming from the heart chakra.

    • lidavg48 says:

      Thank you Dee…no you have nothing to be afraid of here!!
      We appreciate you here.

  3. Kelly Palmer says:

    Well Mike I know Lida can let you know I’m not a troll πŸ™‚ But seriously what exactly is a troll? I hope that’s not a stupid question. I’m just new to blogs.

    Kelly

    • mike0v says:

      Kelly,

      Yes, I know you’re not a troll. This post isn’t directed at you.

      Troll? The ugly little dude who makes you pay him money to cross a bridge. πŸ˜‰

  4. Kelly Palmer says:

    Oh and by the way thank you so much for merging all of Valiant’s messages into one continuous file. I just finished reading all of them last night. Like I told Lida today it was not hard to connect the dots to his messages. Valiant is an amazing writer and your amazing for sharing his work!

    Kelly

    • mike0v says:

      Kelly,

      I’m impressed. Really. That’s a tough reading assignment. Good for you. It means you have an inside look at what’s going on here. You’ve joined a very, very small community of people on Earth who have this information. I applaud you, dear sister.

  5. Kelly Palmer says:

    Mike…. Thank you. I did however get attacked while trying to finish reading last night. There were some very strange things that happened too. Lida told me that ….. they are trying to distract me from reading and becoming more “awake”. Lida is one super amazing woman and I’m very lucky to have her to talk to. She has great insight. I can chat with her for hours!

    • mike0v says:

      Kelly,

      Oh, Lida’s a talker! (I hope she doesn’t read this!)

      But, yeah, distractions abound when a person tries to get through William’s work. Just more evidence that you’re learning the truth.

    • anneire says:

      Hi Kelly: I got attacked last week too. I told Mike I wasn’t going to talk about it but since it happened to you and we came here around the same time, I thought I’d just mention it. They must be getting desperate…Hang in there, sister!
      Anneire

    • Aryn says:

      You guys are definitely not alone. I won’t go into specific detail because I don’t want to draw anymore attention or energy to it than I already have, but I got slammed yesterday afternoon and have been doing everything I can to fight it off since. It’s coming and going, but I take comfort in knowing that we all share this struggle together. Sending all the love I can to everyone in this community during this especially challenging few days.

    • lidavg48 says:

      I love talking to the ‘right’ people!!!
      Thank you very much Mike!
      Kelly is one of the RIGHT people!!

      Keep it up Mike and I’ll send one of my goats’ avatars to stomp on your toes!
      Boy does that hurt!! Bunch of little chub-o’s!!

    • mike0v says:

      Kelly,

      See what you did?!

      Those goats are gonna get me!

  6. Kelly Palmer says:

    Oh Mike! You know your going to get it when she reads this one πŸ™‚ haha

  7. EightFive says:

    Well, trolling may be beneficial to those being trolled in certain rare conditions when some group or community is stuck in self-referential cycle of thoughts/ideas/discussions or became obsessed with something for a long period of “time”. Clever balanced trolling can nudge out of such states. But clever trolling is rare. Of course it has nothing to do with this blog and our Community, it is well balanced now and do not need any trolling πŸ™‚

    • mike0v says:

      EightFive,

      Thanks for this comment! Very well-said. This is an excellent point that could be made in the “debate.”

      When I thought about trolls and their purposes, it dawned on me that a troll must be very clever and intelligent in order to fulfill his/her role. When done poorly or with a lack of subtlety, a troll’s comments can be harmful to the “predator” and not the “prey.”

      The whole thing has a potential of back-firing on the perpetrator.

      In psychological warfare, I can imagine that the most successful players in the field are deeply experienced, have tons of training and aren’t self-absorbed idiots.

      I can imagine that top players deal with top targets, like heads of state and presidents and others like them. For blogs online? Seems like they use the amateurs for those.

    • EightFive says:

      Mike, you are right, exactly. By the way, Dark Forces (or more correctly Higher level self-serving forces) that control our world now (to a great extent) are smart, trained, cunning, but their means are subtle for the most part. They influence mentally, they program and influence mind. For physical management they have whole army of minions with different level of skills.
      Useful idiots indeed are usually applied to minute internet psy warfare. But beware. When some source disseminating Truth begin to attract big number of people, attacks will come. Attacks will come in personal lives of those who support Truth dissemination efforts. Attacks will target ane after another, targeting usually the most “weak link”.

    • mike0v says:

      EightFive,

      You seem very knowledgeable about being awakened. Thanks so much for leaving comments here. I really appreciate your insights.

      I remember, years ago, going into my literature professor’s office for a student/teacher meeting. Sitting in the office with my professor was a man.

      This man was dressed in an Army uniform and was talking to the professor. I sat down with them and without the slightest hesitation or pause, the man launched into a lengthy story about his career as a psychological warfare officer.

      He droned on and on and told story after story about his amazing and cunning “victories” in the military psy-ops world. After about 15 minutes of this drudgery, my professor interrupted him and politely asked him to leave, which he did.

      Before he left, he gave me one of his business cards and invited me to talk to him whenever it might be convenient. As he left the office, I tossed his card into the professor’s trash can and we both grinned at my gesture.

      It wasn’t until much later, however, that I realized that the man was trying to recruit me for a position in the psy-ops world. I can imagine this man working as an internet troll now, if he’s still alive.

    • lidavg48 says:

      Wow!! EightFive…good answer!!
      good interpretation….
      thanks for that!

  8. Kelly Palmer says:

    Mike. I didn’t say a word! But I’m sure she will find it. She has nothing but the highest appreciation and respect for you! But I know she loves playing around too. Haha

  9. lidavg48 says:

    Thank you John.
    All of my ‘bippies’ thank you too….
    (gee I hope those are animals…I love all animals!!)
    you are a pleasure to have here!!

  10. Kelly Palmer says:

    Anneire and you the same. Hang in there!

  11. Kelly Palmer says:

    Mike that might be true. I feel so very comfortable talking with her she knows more about me then just about anyone. Everyday we are shocked at something new.

    You know if we are then your in for it ;’) haha.

  12. mike0v says:

    John,

    Lida’s right. You’re a fighter, and I love that. Now is not the time for wusses.

    And hey, I remember “Rowan and Martin’s Laugh-In.”

    Watched it all the time…

  13. Kelly Palmer says:

    Mike I bet your thinking about now

    1. Great Kelly was not a man
    2. Great now I have 2 Lida’s!!!!!!!

    • mike0v says:

      I couldn’t have said this any better!

    • lidavg48 says:

      Mike,
      a bazillion years ago whenever one of my male friends would tease me….I would punch them in the arm!!
      back then I was only 20/21, 120 lbs or so…and it hurt.
      imagine what I can do now!!
      with all those years of practice!
      hee,hee….

  14. Kelly Palmer says:

    Oh yeah Mike watch out!

  15. Kelly Palmer says:

    Bad Mike
    Bad Mike
    Whatcha gonna do when Lida comes for you?
    Bad Mike
    Bad Mike
    Whatcha gonna do when Lida comes for yoooooou?

    Read on location of Mike’s blog.Mike is guilty until proven innocent. πŸ™‚ Haha

    I just couldn’t help myself#

    • lidavg48 says:

      Mike has nothing to worry about from me….the worst thing I could do to him would be to cover him in goat hair and dog hair….secondary of course. To me….they accessorize my clothing!
      hee, hee!

  16. Kelly Palmer says:

    I know he has nothing to worry about πŸ™‚
    I just had the theme song from the TV show cops stuck in my mind πŸ™‚

Comments are closed.

