The Clock Strikes Five

Tick Tock…The Clock, Shaking, Strikes 5…Dreams of Danger, Warning Signs…Beware.

Posted By: Valiant [Send E-Mail]
Date: Thursday, 29-May-2014 12:44:11

I’ve never had this happen before,
So forgive me if this sounds shaky.
I don’t know what you did, or are planning,
Big Brother, but for sure, you’ve done it this time.
Did you forget the diapers or go straight to
Adult undergarments? Like it would help…
Apparently some things never change, or people rather…
Those block heads of yours won’t change?
Then they’ll be smashed…

I can only imagine this is because of your
Obsessive control of money…
All those promises of money to the people were
Lies by the way, to string you along, they
Never planned to give it up…only offer
The public special “benefits” instead.
Like people need your broken promises or
Over complicated offers, Big Brother…
Just do the right thing, is that so hard?
Virtue, integrity…good principles. Do these
Words escape your understanding or is it just
That “stupid” thing?
Forget it. Somehow it appears now “stupid” is an IQ,
Far too high for your capability.

You’d better not be planning another ridiculous
Stunt to shock the world, or overwhelm the media,
With some fake…strategically planned
Act of terrorism to cull the population so
That you can institute martial law,
Instill a one world government and currency…
So the Anakim can take control.
Yes, they know about that.
And it will backfire on you, believe me.

I know now what this past weekend was.
They don’t tell me everything but I can piece
Together enough.
They, upstairs, marked the 500,000. Those to
Be saved and spared from what’s coming.
This involves the event…the pulse.
The original plan seems to be in process…
It’s not an exact number..
Personally, I’m hoping for more, not less.

But in a dream recently, I saw flashing
Warning Signs…Danger Danger…Warning Warning.
Something big is coming.
And all I know is that at anytime the
Clock could go straight to 12…
Then all bets are off.

I’m still hoping I can stall the clock until
A better chance can happen. But apparently
They are dead set on a cleansing.
Do you understand what that means, Big Brother?
The money you treasure…GONE…
The earth will take it ALL back…
Cleansing by fire…lots of fires
Unpredictable weather…
The Warning signs…the public growing
Increasingly out of control, unstable.
Riots, road rage, accidents…more than you
Can handle.
Your own people will turn on you to save
Themselves.

That’s why the Lion Men are coming…
With some friends you may recognize…
To protect the 500,000…as things grow crazier.

In the dreams I’ve had of the Pulse…
Which I always feared…
Billions vanished, I don’t know how…
The horizon looked to be leveled…
As though everything had been eradicated…
I had been shown a room, a preschool
Room at some underground facility where only
A handful of people were left mentally intact,
Enough to run things…
And the preschool room was full of dignitaries,
Generals, important leaders…All playing with
Toys on the floor, like children. They could
Barely talk. A woman who showed me the
Room to ask my thoughts, told me they were
All nearly vegetables, as though something had
Fried their brains, erased their identities.
And seriously, these adults were wearing diapers!
Did you think I was joking?
Buy in bulk, remember…no games now.

But then…something else happened…
Space ships began landing around the world.
One race, the first I saw, were these
Furry wolf-like, bear-looking people in uniforms
With orange triangles. It almost felt like
An invasion, but something much bigger was
Going on.

I was told I would have a 10 minute warning.
If you persist in playing games, Big Brother,
Or orchestrate another incident like Sept. 11th
It will be met with merciless force.

I won’t stop trying to help people or improve
Things as much as I can.
No matter what, don’t lose faith everyone.
It’s more important now than ever.
You can feel it more strongly in the air, the water,
The Earth now…Something big is building…fast.
And it’s up to us to be ready.

The Southwest, Four Corners, foretold to be a spiritual nexus, a future
Haven…has been poisoned so badly…the Crystal
Network beneath the ground has been corrupted
So badly it could take centuries to fortify another…
Experiments, toxins and radiation are responsible
I presume…as it is in many places.

All of this happening so fast must be
Associated with the Paradigm of 9 Worlds.
I told you, if one world falls, they all do…
They all share the same fate.

Our alien visitors and overseers presumed to
Stand in judgement over us…some to take out
Resources, some to experiment on our people…
To take fuel, riches…gold…
Well, wherever the Earth’s gold went…expect
Trouble…it has to come home.
Why are you here? To watch and observe? No.
This is a judgement from Higher Forces
And you all need to learn a lesson. All worlds.
You can’t do what you want without consequences,
And that alien so-called ethic of non-intervention
Is too bendable for your convenience.

The lesson to be learned here…is that we all need
To work together, human, alien…among others…
Things have gone too far. And we need to be
Ready for what’s coming…

In 1000 years conquerors from another galaxy
Will plunder all current worlds and create
A tyranny that could last for eons.

We have within our power to change fate. To stop
The clock…to improve everything for everyone.

Those magic lines to unlock a magic box…
The magic box being the brain…
A gift from above.
There still is a chance.

For those of you struggling…with money, or
Worries, or depression with worldly affairs
Weighing your life down…Know this…
Don’t give in to that slave mentality, that
Insane programming that dictates what you
Should be or have versus what you can be or are
Capable of. You’re more than money. Find
Your power, your faith and believe.

Dear Mr. Spaceman…You’ve had your chances,
To appear, to intervene and prevent this course…
Now it’s time for you to learn how equal we really
Are. What might destroy us, could actually bring us
Together…if you’re finally ready to listen.

That’s all for now.
P.S.: Big Brother, Don’t forget…Diapers, Diapers…You’re going to need them.

My Artwork attached:
Vulcan, The Warrior Angel

Vulcan, The Warrior Angel

Vulcan, The Warrior Angel

39 thoughts on “The Clock Strikes Five

  1. pollyann says:

    It may be of interest to note Mr. Putin recently declared the U.S.-led world order has failed. Mr. Putin is an interesting person to watch, imo, and has been for a long time.

    P.S. Vulcan, the warrior Angel is wonderful!

  2. karma007 says:

    Thanks for posting Mike, such dire circumstances for the good of the earth.
    Wildfires, false flags and dispicable acts of cowardice will continue unless we are empowered by an outside force to help defeat the scourge of humanity.

  3. Cyndi says:

    Your words have lifted my discouragement and reminded me that I am not a bored sheep or a lonely wolf, but a strong and courageous lioness.

  4. Lisa says:

    Wow! Wow! Wow! Is that fire shooting out the end of his finger? This time and space is such a wonder, I’m on the edge of my seat!

  5. Caroline says:

    All, my apologies for not being around of late. First, William speaks the truth here. Some of this I knew about, some not. I will write later when feeling a bit better. Got very ill from over working myself. Almost felt like an attack but as I said, I have a lot of protection so it’s better now. But I had the opportunity to teach classes at university level on top of my other full-time position and figured there was plenty of energy to do so, LOL!
    Anyway, I am still here, and I try to send good energy to this little group every day. Valiant, I hope there are more than 500k, but I am not seeing any more than that either. I will write soon as soon as I can get all of these kids their grades. They seem to need spiritual guidance more than scholarly of late, I’ve noticed. And I did find one of my drawings! Just have to figure out to email it to Mike or Lida 😉 Stay centered everyone, not much longer. There are some amazing beings here right now, and they are all around you.
    love, Caroline

    • mike0v says:

      Caroline…
      I read this to Bill…
      His response: told ya so!!

      We are looking forward you seeing your artwork!
      Send to Mike please…he can give you my email too!

      Lida

      (Caroline, I moved Lida’s response so you would see it in an email.)

    • mike0v says:

      Caroline,

      I’m very eager to find out who you are. I have a hunch…

      And I have to admit that I don’t like the 500k number at all. It saddens me.

    • Julia says:

      Take good care of yourself Caroline! And thank you for being a light to the kids! It all counts!

    • mike0v says:

      Caroline,

      I sent a personal email to the address you have listed.

      If you can manage to send your artwork to my email address, we would very much appreciate it!

      Thanks.

  6. lidavg48 says:

    Caroline…
    I read this to Bill…
    His response: told ya so!!

    We are looking forward you seeing your artwork!
    Send to Mike please…he can give you my email too!

  7. Aryn says:

    This community is a true blessing right now. Thank you so much, Bill – your words have never rung and resonated so truly as today. I had an especially powerful dream over a year ago, so vivid, realistic and frankly traumatic that I can remember it as though I dream it every night – I was standing on a bridge and watching in despair – as you so accurately put it – the horizon being leveled in front of me. Guess I now know for sure what that one meant.

    I wish it didn’t have to be this way, but I can feel it in my heart that it has to be so. In the past few days alone, various people in my life right now, all across the belief-system spectrum, have mentioned what they feel to be something ‘big’ coming.

    Caroline – so happy to hear you’re well-protected and providing so many young people with support! I really appreciated your kinds words of encouragement!

    I’m glad to be here with all of you and am sending as many good vibes your way as I can! Stay strong, everyone.

  8. EightFive says:

    Aryn, I also had a dream around year and a half ago in which I observed my city in severely battered condition so to speak, and from the bridge! In spite of devastation, feeling of liberation in the dream was profound. That dream never happened again.

    • mike0v says:

      EightFive,

      In meditation I had a vision exactly like this. Exact same thing. I was standing on a bridge looking down on a devastated city.

      But somehow I “knew” that it was another planet, not Earth. This world had been destroyed by the Reptilians.

  9. Lee says:

    I’d like to know what about all the children and the animals, what happens to them? They shouldn’t perish because of the foolishness of those of us who should know better. Also, how is Valiant’s dad doing? Just concerned about all life forms.

    Valiant, I love your art work, it’s so amazing, I wish had half the talent that you do. I send love and light to all beings and thanks Mike for bringing forth this message I’m glad I found your website.

    Peace, love and light to all brothers and sisters
    Lee

    • EightFive says:

      Lee, cannot say much about animals, but I think somehow species could be preserved and ‘transferred’. Maybe even many of them are extinct here because they are in process of going ‘there’.
      But what about children? If human is child that means that his/her body and ‘local’ mind is still undeveloped and awareness in our world is much dimmer comparing that to an adult. But it is the soul that matters, not its bodies. And souls of children now alive may have multitude different lessons, contracts, ‘life blueprints’ and so on. I don’t think soul goes into the world in new body unknowingly of what is to come.

    • Amy says:

      Lee,

      I’m fairly new here and usually just read and don’t post. However, I felt compelled to reply. I have been making several ‘appeals’ on behalf of the children… it just felt like something I had to do…we’re all part of the energy, so that’s a large part of the focus of my energy… and part of trying to be the change you want to see… any help on that focus is welcome. 🙂

      That being said, this is a wonderful site/meeting place, isn’t it?

      Love and Light,

      Amy

    • poemaple says:

      Ah yes, the indigo children…but the numbers don’t seem to allow for all of them…hoping we can change that..

  10. paul says:

    Ive heard of something very big very similar very close is going to happen from different sources but from what i heard it wasnt as dark as what valiant s latest post about the 500k being the only survivors but i ll take this all in stride and try to live life as best as anyone can i do enjoy the post or updates like the artwork as well

  11. Julia says:

    Looks like a wild ride is in store for us all. So much happening, and many of us feel the stress in one way or another. Hold tight my friends. We will make it. The dreams mentioned are fascinating, thank you for sharing them.

  12. Kelly Palmer says:

    This last weekend was full of some very strange and odd experiences for myself and my son (4). He told me on Sunday “mommy when everyone dies on Earth then everyone will die on the other planets too”. I have had many more that Valiant and Lida know about. This is a strong message and I was taking to a member of my family that this must have been a tough message for Valiant to give. Just like Valiant said “don’t loose faith” and that is one thing I will never loose. I have a deep feeling that this was an extremely important message right now. It truly is my wish for Valiant to feel physically better as soon as possible! I use to have this dream and I would call it a nightmare and every time I dreamt it it went deeper and deeper as to what was going to happen. The dream took place where I currently live and the hard to believe part is that I didn’t even live close to here. I now understand what I was seeing take place. Please be safe everone!

    Much love to my family here.
    Kelly

    • mike0v says:

      Kelly,

      Your son is deeply connected somehow. He knows “The Paradigm of Nine Worlds.” He knows how the fate of many is hanging in the balance. Have you shown him the “Ancient Prophecies” series of drawings?

      I’m inclined to think that the drawings will be very familiar to him, particularly “Ancient Prophecies 8, A Paradigm of Nine Worlds.”

      If it’s possible, I would love to hear his reaction to seeing the drawings. Thanks, dear sister.

  13. Kelly Palmer says:

    I forgot to mention that this piece of art feels so very powerful! It truly is amazing and beautiful! Valiant thank you for sharing your wonderful art with this world!

  14. mike0v says:

    Amen, brother!

  15. lidavg48 says:

    One little note about that Pulse, and those came already…those that are supposed to come:
    Bill did say once, or twice before….throw out the laws of physics, they don’t apply anymore.
    Imagine my surprise to hear that! So all those years of study….my degree in Physics…worthless.
    Not really….just in this particular situation. I can honestly understand that, because this will transcend all those laws!

    In his post, when he mentioned those furry wolf-like, bear looking beings in the orange suits!
    Many years ago, over 18, I think, I took a local class in UFO’s, just to get the latest info…there was so little available then (early 90’s).
    The fellow conducting the class…a Master Astrologer, no less, told us about a race of beings who would come to Earth. And how would we feel if this race was walking up & down our street, toting guns across their chests….and they looked like ‘wolf-men’, others like bears. Wearing spacesuits! Going door to door…patrolling!!
    I had forgotten ll about this until Bill mentioned it…what a rush of memory that was!
    …coming true.
    Guess the Master Astrologer was not that far off, huh?
    And no, Bill was not in that class with me!!
    Soon after I joined MUFON…and learned even more! To continue my Star Trek education.

    Personally, I can’t wait!
    Bring it on indeed!
    Thanks John, that was very cool!
    Lida

  16. Kelly Palmer says:

    Joepipe: Bravo! Bravo! That truly was amazing.

  17. Kelly Palmer says:

    What I think some people may not have read or understand is that Valiant made a promise to an Angel. In his words “you don’t break a promise to an angel”. These messages are not made up in his mind. They are given to him painfully one at a time. So should you decide to come down on him please just remember “Don’t shoot the messenger!!!” Agreed?

  18. Kelly Palmer says:

    Mike I have been trying to send you an email. I know now about the process

  19. Kelly Palmer says:

    Jopipe thanks but I do have his email address. There are just delays at times. As for Curtis looking at the prophecies series I was told “not yet”. We have had a lot going on for him and at 4 there has been I think a little too much going on.

  20. Kelly Palmer says:

    Thanks Joepipe. I appreciate your excitement and I believe there are quite a few reasons to be excited. There are things that he sees and knows that are still hard for me to truly understand. I do know that he has abilities and those have only gotten stronger and faster as I have had more and more of Valiant’s art work displayed. I will let you know that I’m fully letting him tell me what he sees and hears. I don’t tell him that he is wrong or that’s not real because who am I to tell him that? I do believe I will be learning a lot from him!

  21. Kelly Palmer says:

    Mike what do you mean just don’t let him turn me into a pumpkin?? Sorry I’m not getting the joke.

    • mike0v says:

      Kelly,

      Like in Cinderella. The carriage turns back into a pumpkin at midnight.

      Your son is very special and may have powerful abilities. Sort of like Harry Potter.

      Like what John said. But I sure don’t want to be a goat!

      Oh, nevermind…

  22. Kelly Palmer says:

    Ah. I got that I just didn’t know if there was an inside joke too.

    Mike I would love to see you turned into a goat at least for like a day. That should work splendidly! Haha

  23. Kelly Palmer says:

    No worries at all Mike I just found out that they make goat treats!!!! I only ask one favor which would be a nice picture for Lida. Oh how she would looooove a picture of that! You truly would never hear the end of it! Ever. Haha

  24. The only way to make our future history happen is to make it happen yourself. 😀

    I appreciate the mysterious nature of the prophecy, and there are certainly lots of different perspectives on what might be coming….

    http://cosmicconvergence.org/?p=4877

    For example this text suggests that they should not be in the Vatican in December of some year during the reign of the current pope… but it could be any year…

    I feel all perspectives are valid because all timelines are possible at any given moment. It’s been explained to me that the timeline we experience is the one that is most beneficial to our personal experience. Perhaps a “future seer” (which I am also blessed/cursed with from time to time) might see an event taking place – and within the timeline being viewed, that event is valid.

    An observation I’ve had that ties in to Valiant’s text is that we are getting hit by solar flares, and many of us are feeling the effects of that process. This is what is having an impact on our DNA, and this makes sense because the changes are minor yet noticeable. This is often referred to as “ascension syndrome” – although these could be two separate yet related things. So perhaps the “pulse” that Valiant talks about is an above-average solar event. Those who have been working through the changes will feel the effects, but will not have the same reaction as those who have not been benefiting from the long-term development process.

    I see it as something like the process of allergy treatment. Small doses build up your immunity gradually. A large enough dose would provoke an auto-immune reaction.

    I have no idea what the 500,000 number means – it kind of sounds similar to the stated objectives of the new world order, or it could be how many people are actually feeling / experiencing the effects of the solar flares. In which case speculations on a planetary/physical level are irrelevant, unless you include the planet in that number.

    At this time I feel everyone could / should be “trying out” their new abilities being granted as a part of the process. Yes we all have them but won’t benefit if we don’t try. And you may discover something that you have that nobody’s even thought of trying – or you might discover that you’ve been doing it all along, but didn’t think it was anything special. Because we are all as different as crystal snowflakes. ❤

    I feel the "harsh" nature of some of these messages is because mama bird wants baby bird to fly.

Comments are closed.

