The Clock Strikes Eight

Tick Tock…The Clock Strikes 8…The Hour…The Signs…Disappearances…

Posted By: Valiant [Send E-Mail]
Date: Thursday, 19-Jun-2014 12:21:14

June…always a hard month for me…
Such a fitting time for things to come I guess…
I can only hope that’s why certain events
Happened in my life, how brutal it was…
Why I’m here…why I want to help, and not give in.

I wouldn’t normally address this, but apparently
I must…there have been a few people
Who don’t understand my posts and oppose them…
Funny how their protests always coincide with
Tempting offers I turn down. Hmm.
Even funnier…How many more people…
Many many more, do not understand but write
Me with Amazing Facts and stories…
If these protesters and debunkers only knew a shred
Of the details and developments they would know how
Foolish they sound.
The truth is my posts aren’t meant for
Everyone. They’re meant to reach the RIGHT
People…People who need help…People who need
To wake up and activate their gifts.
So from now on, my posts are dedicated to YOU
And those who need them.
And I am sincerely grateful for your letters
And support.

And for the record, I share my artwork for FREE…
To Help…And donate to charities whenever I can
Because it’s important to do so.

As for skeptics…I should confess..there was a
Time when I took great delight in
Shattering them…finding the toughest, most
Critical skeptics and breaking them by demonstrating
The proof they wanted…and believe me I did…
And I learned a valuable lesson.
Never convert a skeptic…because they are
Just Fanatics waiting to happen.
There is nothing more pathetic than watching
An arrogant skeptic transform into a whimpering
Coward…then they stalk you for constant
Questions and then want to use you to get rich.
I won’t ever do that again. I just had to know I
Could do it. The truth is we need skeptics…
Believe it or not they serve their purpose…
In their own strange way.
If they bother you, just ignore them and move on.
You have more important things to do…
Your faith is your power, Your life is your mission…
And your journey is a mystery to uncover…
Believe.

I know I sound strange at times, but I don’t lie.
For years I kept silent, as I was raised to be.
Of course back then, as a child, no one would believe me.
And then you got beaten for telling stories…
I was 11 before I realized you weren’t supposed
To be black and blue from a beating…
Kids in school pointed that out…I guess I’ve been
Tight lipped my whole life. Only sharing with the
Few friends I had who understood because they
Too, shared the same experiences.
Believe me, you are not alone. There are others
Just like you out there…And now it’s time
To find them. Don’t be afraid to speak up.
This is how you’ll find your soulmates. And this
Is how you’ll figure out the mysteries of your life.
By finding the others.
This time of crisis will serve a greater purpose
This way. You need to know that.

So now…
You’ll notice the warning signs I’ve warned you
About to increase…
The weather unpredictable …Don’t trust the
Nature of the seasons as you knew them because
That is going to change…faster than you know.

The Geological changes to come…can not be
Predicted…I’m sorry.
In the past, I’ve warned as I was allowed
Because to warn of predictions can actually help
To prevent them…sometimes…
But not now. This has to happen.
I can tell you, Big Brother, that your calculations
Are so way off…how typical.
I told you the laws of physics do not apply in
Situations like this.
Remember I told you it won’t be safe underground…
Strange how you, Big Brother, and your secret
Societies…crafted all those elaborate underground
Cities…all in the northern hemisphere…
North America…Europe…China…
Hmm…
You honestly think you get to pick and choose
Who survives?
Just how many marbles do you have in your
Bag? I believe you are extremely short in count there…
Oh well.

One thing to watch for …
Strange, Timely, Disappearances…
Soon people from the mainstream will start to
Conveniently ‘disappear’ and be unreachable.
I wonder why.
Now if they were smart, they would seek out
Special people first…But then how many are
Smart these days…
But honestly, be watchful of those disappearances…
Who…Where…When…
And ask Why. Always ask Why. That’s your sign
It’s getting very close.

More lights in the sky will flash…
Those Timely…unpredictable shooting stars…
Like a clock’s bell they will be…
Although only some will hear or notice
Those bells…
Many won’t notice, because many
Don’t want to…don’t want to change that is.
Understand?

The Best people will be hard to find…but you
Can find them if you are brave and have
Sharp instincts…

Another strange sign…fewer Rainbows.
Rainbows were a covenant from God, that he
Would not interfere in the lives of men after the
Great flood…But now, that the Anakim are
In number on the Earth, and Alien forces
Manipulate man…Heavenly intervention…
Divine intervention must take place…
Which means fewer Rainbows.

Of the 5 Children, The Hand of God,
A new leader was chosen for you…
Surprise…It’s a Girl.
I bet she’ll change things a lot in the Far East.

Dear Mr. Spaceman…
I asked you to step up…you didn’t…
Your hidden agendas betray you…
And will destroy your plans…as well as start
The change and restructuring of the entire
Universes alliances.
So many things to come.
Don’t treat me like a piece of meat…
You better listen.
The Lion Men are nearly here.
And Remember, they don’t understand apologies.

I’m attaching a piece of artwork I did for an
Art gallery one Easter, for children.
I find it very appropriate…think about it.
Think about it very carefully.
It’s called the White Rabbit…like Alice in Wonderland.
Hmm.

That’s all for now.

White Rabbit

White Rabbit

31 thoughts on “The Clock Strikes Eight

  1. Amy says:

    Thank you, as always, William.. I look forward each week to these messages…love the White Rabbit by the way! It really made me smile!

    Amy

  2. Aryn says:

    Thank you, William, for all that you do. Your words and art continue to bring comfort and inspiration to me, and for that, I will always be grateful. It seems like even though the outside world seems to be increasingly falling apart, the connections, correlations and what were once puzzle pieces in my personal and spiritual life are only weaving together that much more quickly.

    My blessings to everyone here in this community.

    — Aryn

  3. Karma007 says:

    Thank you for the beautiful artwork, last year we were overrun by squirrels, this year it’s RABBIT’S. How timely for us to have these harbingers around us at this juncture.

    My best to William, wear the Hai Matai I sent you, it’s from the Earth. Thanks to Lida for transcribing and guiding this family along the path of righteousness.

    Again Mike, your tireless interest in all things bizarre keep us on the edge of our seats. Keep snooping…

  4. Era says:

    Dearest Amazing Valiant, I love everything you share. Doesn’t matter if I understand it all, or just a little bit eludes understanding, it all resonates with me so much. For some reason. What you write makes me happy, and I know to depth of my Being that you share TRUTH. And you tell it like it is. I cherish that. Not many doe tell truth these days. I am so blessed to have found you and since I began getting your posts, I don’t feel alone, I also had abusive childhood, was shut down completely, wasn’t even allowed to cough. And, now, when I have moments of dispair and darkness and deep core hopelessness, you know what gets me thro to my next breath and my next? What you have shared. You say to hang in, to have FAITH, to BELIEVE, and I remind myself what you have shared with us all to give us strength and courage and to remain here, and do what what we can, and be kind and loving and hold and sustain the LIGHT OF TRUTH the best we can. We are not alone, not with YOU HERE, helping. I have your pictures all over my house, and Merlin’s eagle protecting front and back of house, looking out. So many times, I just wait for the next TICK TOCK, the next Newsletter. I said to myself just this morning ( as June had been quite awful for me so far, and I can not figure out why I have been creating so much pain and Trama ) I said, we are about due for another Valiant post and picture, and lo and behold, I open my mail and there it is, and my HEART SMILED THAT DEEP GRATEFUL SMILE, WHEN LOVE IS SHARED. I read them over and over and over. They give me strength to continue, when all seems so hopeless and futile in my life, esp emotions and mind speaking only fear in me. I THANK YOU FROM THE DEPTH OF MY BEING, FOR WHAT YOU SHARE, FOR HELPING US. I TRULY AM SO GRATEFUL I FOUND YOU, YOU HAVE NO IDEA HOW YOU ARE HELPING ME, TO HANG IN THERE. WITH DEEPEST DIVINE GRATITUDE FOR THE WONDEROUS BEING YOU ARE, AND MUCH LOVE TOO, FOREVER DEAREST VALIANT, LOVE, Miss Era Adams

  5. Julia says:

    Another amazing post & beautiful artwork. Love the rabbit!
    You are so right when you say…

    “If they bother you, just ignore them and move on.
    You have more important things to do…
    Your faith is your power, Your life is your mission…
    And your journey is a mystery to uncover…
    Believe.”

    I keep believing that it will all work out, that we will find the rest of the family & that we will come through all of this together.
    Sending love to you as always.
    Thank you for posting. I know it takes a toll.
    Thank you to Mike & Lida too, for keeping the light on!

  6. Claudia says:

    “I’m not strange, weird, off, nor crazy, my reality is just different from yours.”
    ― Lewis Carroll, Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland & Through the Looking-Glass

    And so we march along like that White Rabbit listening to the beat of a different drum…

    Many thanks William for being among us and giving us some guidance to endure come what may. Blessings to you.

  7. Frankie says:

    I feel very connected when I read these tick tock messages….funny about your choice of the white rabbit….as this theme has shown up many times in my life….I even left a small cardboard rabbit stuck to the wall around a corner in my old place….it said on it….”follow the white rabbit” ;)

  8. Lori H. says:

    Just sharing an observation – in a previous message from Valient there was mention of flooding along the Mississippi. At the time it didn’t seem like flooding was likely. Well, right now in Iowa (where I live) the Mississippi is having minor to moderate flooding and a whole lot of tributary rivers are way out of their banks. And we have the next two days with more storms predicted. Hmmmmm

    • Julia says:

      I saw that there was flooding on the upper Missouri River yesterday & it made me wonder too. Thanks for the local observation.

    • mike0v says:

      Lori,

      Yes, thank you for the local information. It’s no secret that the Mississippi will widen in the future. This is one part of the prophecies of which we can be certain.

  9. Laura says:

    So perhaps the sweetness and innocence of childhood that we all deserve is returning. The dark is melting away like a very bad but necessary dream. Thanks Valiant,

  10. This one in particular – for me it’s a multi-dimensional painting. And what I mean by that is that it exists in several places at once. It not only exists visually, but exists in my “mind’s eye”. I can see it quite clearly and it is “present” there.

    What it’s doing there currently is shaking back and forth… like a very simple paper-cut animation… or like indonesian “shadow puppets”. How I “see” this is relaxing my mind to where I’m not trying to give it form. Just let it “be” how it wants to “be” – and let it take on a life of its own if it wants to. But so far, it is not moving much past the first or second frame. The pieces do look like they’re cut out and exist in 3 dimensions. It feels like they WANT to do SOMETHING. But maybe that’s all it wants to be. :-)

    Anyone else experience this unique quality to these paintings? I noticed it was alluded to in earlier posts. What is it doing for you?

  11. pollyann says:

    I found “CapnGriff’s” response to this post of Valiant’s at Rumor Mill News to be very interesting!

    • mike0v says:

      So did I! And I’m damn glad more and more people are paying attention to what William is saying. People simply have no idea what’s truly happening here. They just don’t.

      Unless a person has a deep and thorough understanding of the Ancient Prophecies series of drawings, then that person is clueless. It’s rather blunt to say such a thing but it’s quite true.

  12. Robert says:

    Hi Mike

    This is Robert.

    I am assuming that the comments on this blog are moderated. So whether or not you allow my comment to be posted on this blog. Please do convey my msg to valiant since it is meant for him.

    May be i am acting a little foolish like valiant said and that is most obviously because i do not know a shred of the details and developments. But i was hoping that somehow i could be made known about these details & developments.

    In the last msg valiant said that he took great delight in shattering toughest most critical skeptics by demonstrating proof they wanted

    I would like to present myself as one of the most toughest skeptic and i was wondeing if he could break me by demonstrating any kind of proof. Though he says he dosen’t do it anymore but i hope he does it just one more time.

    I promise i wont stalk valiant with constant question or try to use him to get rich, on the contrary i am willing to donate $500 if valiant demonstrates any kind of proof at all. I am just a truth seeker and i hope you understand that now.

    My previous comments, whatever they were are entirely my personal opinion, and they might have caused some people pain or anger because it concerned valiant but my thoughts, opinions will continue to be so, more or less the same, until or unless someone proves me wrong and i seriously hope that someone does it.

    • lidavg48 says:

      Robert,
      You are always entitled to your opinion pro or con, since this is still, for all intents and purposes, a free country…freedom of speech, etc.

      May I ask if you were referred from another site? Sorry it is so hard to tell with just a first name being offered, but I do respect your right to privacy.

      There are some excellent answers to many questions….such as ‘where’s the proof’ (is that what you want?), for doubters under the The Clock Strikes 7 post, from Lee. And many others from jopipe, Mike himself, and any of the other regulars here. As you know I am his Mom, so I am always his first line of defense. And his main contact.
      William/Valiant is told of every comment made…well ok…most, comments made. We skip the short, friendly, chatty ones!

      Debating issues with any one person now is pointless as it is not only time consuming, but a waste of very valuable energy, which leads to a lot of hostility and negativity. William simply doesn’t do this any more.
      Time is way too short to play catch up!!!
      I might try to talk him into engaging you in a dialog, but never an argument! (good luck)
      Counterproductive right now!

      I can tell you, personally…for earth changes updates…which I receive daily, you can go to this site:

      http://quakes.globalincidentmap.com/

      sign up for a FREE newsletter, and you will receive many daily reports regarding earthquakes, floods, tornadoes, extreme weather, biological hazards (ie: virus outbreaks), accidents, and such….WORLD WIDE. Even USGS is not as up to date.
      It is a non biased report sent from a Hungarian url.
      The reports are somewhat detailed…and sometimes very shocking. Sign up for one week…it is all you need and you will see for yourself the unbelievable volume of horrible things going on, on this planet….how the earth is revolting is against all the terrible things done to it!

      I also go here: http://www.amsmeteors.org/
      for fireball/meteor reports. To see where sightings occurred in the continental US.

      MUFON is also a good place to go for UFO reports! George Filer puts out a weekly report of sightings worldwide. You can sign up for that too. I know him personally! He is the Eastern Region Director for MUFON. VERY nice man!!

      Mainstream news has tunnel vision. Extremely biased in their opinions. Only an extremely limited amount, a censored amount is reported….unless is sports or celebrity gossip! If you want to hear real news…go to the international news stations, like Pravda, or Canada Free Press!
      CNN, MSNBC are all owned by the big boys…you’ll never get the truth from them!

      So I hope this helps. If you can any more specific in your request for proof, maybe we can help.
      Otherwise…good luck.

      And like I said, per Valiant…he doesn’t engage in arguments anymore…he has more important things to do right now. Like keeping his promise to an Angel.

      You need to find your own truths right now. What works for you! NO one can, or wants, to crawl inside your head and change things. Not fair to you…or them!
      Godspeed in your quest.
      Lida

    • lidavg48 says:

      Robert,
      I have read your comments to Valiant!

      #1. He does NOT argue points any more. Because it always made the other party crazy…drives them nuts!

      #2. He doesn’t want your money! Does not take donations!
      (Perhaps because he receives free…so he gives free)

      #3. And this is my commentary…
      Challenges, or dares, are only taken by those who need to prove things.
      He doesn’t.
      His sources are happy with the way he delivers the messages.

      #4. “Developments” are received by personal communication to him…emails, letters, and such.
      Those are private and he will not violates trust, confidence, or privacy, just to satisfy a ‘truthseeker’!

      #5. If you can’t see the proof in the world events that are unfolding….maybe you aren’t supposed to.
      You may need to ask your Creator, or guides, why not, because he can’t tell you that one.

      Except for #3….the answers are his.
      He RARELY goes on the computer. The frequencies bother him….and he bothers them!
      You do not have money anyway to replace all that equipment!

      Lida

    • Karma007 says:

      No one needs to prove you wrong, or right. You are on your own path of enlightenment, you will find the answers you are seeking if you are meant to find them. You cannot find your truths in another, only yourself.

      Buddha Karol

    • mike0v says:

      Amen, sister.

    • Julia says:

      So true. (thanks Lida & Karol)

      Robert – You have to read & then think about what you have read.
      Each person must figure out what is right for themselves.
      We share information, but never insist that anyone else must believe anything. You have to figure it out for yourself.

      No one can do it for you, No one can ‘make’ you believe anything.

      Listen to your heart & find your own answers. It’s the only thing that works.

  13. lidavg48 says:

    oh, I forgot….those arguments William USED to ‘win’….were done in person…face to face.
    not on a blog, Q & A, where you have time to do the research, have notes!
    They were instantneous responses and arguments…which left the other guy speechless…
    just a little FYI.

  14. lidavg48 says:

    copied: for Robert,
    Robert,
    You are always entitled to your opinion pro or con, since this is still, for all intents and purposes, a free country…freedom of speech, etc.

    May I ask if you were referred from another site? Sorry it is so hard to tell with just a first name being offered, but I do respect your right to privacy.

    There are some excellent answers to many questions….such as ‘where’s the proof’ (is that what you want?), for doubters under the The Clock Strikes 7 post, from Lee. And many others from jopipe, Mike himself, and any of the other regulars here. As you know I am his Mom, so I am always his first line of defense. And his main contact.
    William/Valiant is told of every comment made…well ok…most, comments made. We skip the short, friendly, chatty ones!

    Debating issues with any one person now is pointless as it is not only time consuming, but a waste of very valuable energy, which leads to a lot of hostility and negativity. William simply doesn’t do this any more.
    Time is way too short to play catch up!!!
    I might try to talk him into engaging you in a dialog, but never an argument! (good luck)
    Counterproductive right now!

    I can tell you, personally…for earth changes updates…which I receive daily, you can go to this site:

    http://quakes.globalincidentmap.com/

    sign up for a FREE newsletter, and you will receive many daily reports regarding earthquakes, floods, tornadoes, extreme weather, biological hazards (ie: virus outbreaks), accidents, and such….WORLD WIDE. Even USGS is not as up to date.
    It is a non biased report sent from a Hungarian url.
    The reports are somewhat detailed…and sometimes very shocking. Sign up for one week…it is all you need and you will see for yourself the unbelievable volume of horrible things going on, on this planet….how the earth is revolting is against all the terrible things done to it!

    I also go here: http://www.amsmeteors.org/
    for fireball/meteor reports. To see where sightings occurred in the continental US.

    MUFON is also a good place to go for UFO reports! George Filer puts out a weekly report of sightings worldwide. You can sign up for that too. I know him personally! He is the Eastern Region Director for MUFON. VERY nice man!!

    Mainstream news has tunnel vision. Extremely biased in their opinions. Only an extremely limited amount, a censored amount is reported….unless is sports or celebrity gossip! If you want to hear real news…go to the international news stations, like Pravda, or Canada Free Press!
    CNN, MSNBC are all owned by the big boys…you’ll never get the truth from them!

    So I hope this helps. If you can any more specific in your request for proof, maybe we can help.
    Otherwise…good luck.

    And like I said, per Valiant…he doesn’t engage in arguments anymore…he has more important things to do right now. Like keeping his promise to an Angel.

    You need to find your own truths right now. What works for you! NO one can, or wants, to crawl inside your head and change things. Not fair to you…or them!
    Godspeed in your quest.
    Lida

  15. Kelly Palmer says:

    John Howard,

    Hello. I don’t think I have seen you on this site before. I had a question for you when you said…”They messed with me even in the womb.”What did you mean by that if you don’t mind me asking you? It’s just that I keep thinking about that.

    Thanks
    Kelly

  16. Hi Lida – your comments (and Will’s/Valiant’s) bring up a question regarding electronic sensitivity. A friend of mine mentioned that she’s affected in similar ways – she can’t enter an electronics store without passing out. I offered some general advice based on my own understanding, but it’s like someone who doesn’t have allergies giving advice to someone with an allergy. If you don’t mind my asking, I was wondering what kinds of things William might do to deal with his “frequency sensitivity” on a daily basis. Does he just try to avoid it as much as he can, or are there other things someone might do to counteract them.

    One idea I had was a copper dreamcatcher – perhaps it could be used as a faraday cage to “collect” the problem frequencies.

    I have also heard that clothing made of velostat can be helpful in cases where someone is VERY sensitive, but still needs to interact with stuff.

    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Velostat

    Apparently this material can be used to stop abductions and disrupt telepathic thought, though this is contrary to my own understanding of how telepathy works. Anyways, it is probably just as easy for William to avoid them completely, in most cases. But maybe there are times where this might help…

  17. I was thinking that the prose about the leader might refer to Malala:
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Malala_Yousafzai

    You can certainly see it in her eyes. <3 And clearly her "work" is far from being "done."

Comments are closed.

