The Clock Strikes Nine

Tick Tock…The Clock Strikes 9…A Flashing Warning, and a Few Other Things…

Posted By: Valiant [Send E-Mail]
Date: Thursday, 26-Jun-2014 12:30:09

I can’t believe this is happening.
I’ve talked about it, wrote about it…
Received the information…
It just never seemed so real before, more
Like a dream…
Something that’s been talked about for years…
But now…the signs…Everywhere…
And not just little hidden signs..
I’m talking Big Flashing Signs…Warnings.
This is it.

First and Foremost, THE Warning…Big Brother…
They know…and I’m warning you.
Don’t do it. Do not initiate any act of a culling.
This is not your place to make.
Do not attempt to use your devices to
Manipulate the planet’s NATURAL process
Right now…or the consequences will be Dire.
The Earth is programmed to react…
First, she will neutralize all technology…
Everywhere…It will make the movie
The Day the Earth Stood Still
Look like a cartoon.
Then, when your devices are useless…
The changes will come…violently.
And there will be nowhere to run.
I expect that’s when the Lion Men might
Act out, or rather use their claws.
Cooperate Please, this is not just about you.

I suppose I should not be surprised.
In a strange way I’ve been preparing for this…
You see I don’t live in an ordinary place.
Some legends say the Pine Barrens of New Jersey
Had a vortex of power unlike anywhere…
And then there are those monster legends…
The Jersey Devil…Strange how Reptilian-like it is…
But what I’m talking about is very real.
Frighteningly real.
I graduated with a class of 150 in a small
Town. 30 of my former classmates are dead,
Many others seriously ill. Tragic eerie deaths…
I road a school bus, 48 kids…75% gone now.
Now I ask you, is that normal?
I’ve talked to friends around the country.
No one has ever told me anything close to
That about stories where they grew up.

It’s scary, but very true.
I used to talk about it with a few former
High school friends…but it’s like we were
Scared to discuss it, always in whispers…in secret…
We agreed it always felt like some supernatural
Force was hunting us…
There was one of my former classmates who kept
A “scrapebook of death” of those who died…
How they died…it was morbid…the freak accidents,
Decapitations…car accidents…one boy was literally
Cut in half.
I was afraid to investigate into it too much.
I realize we are in one of the 4 major territories
Of 4 powerful demons in North America…
There’s one in the Northeast, here…one in Texas,
One in the Midwest, Michigan I believe…and one
Nasty one in California.
The pulse should neutralize them.
But you should be aware of them.
I do know they don’t like my artwork.
I lost one friend to one of those demons.
But it was her choice…she knew what she
Was doing. I think her damaged life just
Made her very weak to its temptations.
Don’t give in to these forces, especially now.
They will be more active the closer it gets.

I wish I could tell you more, but these are
Forces you don’t want to mess with.
Keep the Good Spirit close…it will help you.

As for what’s coming…I can tell you this…
The worst will come in July through October…
With a major event in December.
Don’t discount September either…that month is
Haunted…An omen…as it was meant to be…
Something transforming was always meant to
Happen in September…and it will…you will see.

The State of Things…
Some of the Lion Men are here now…
But they seem to be waiting for something,
Either for the others…or a signal.
So if you encounter any don’t be surprised.

UFO activity has increased as a result of this…
These ships are patrolling…afraid of the Lion Men’s
Coming…But I never said the Lion Men were
Coming in ships did I?
In other words, the patrolling UFOs are not
Friendly. The Good Guys are still waiting in
The wings trying to decide what to do and when to
Do it.

Also, be advised…As a last resort…If, and I
Mean only if, Things go wrong…and fast…
An evacuation to another planet will proceed
Without warning…The 500,000 will be taken…
For example: If the Yellowstone Caldera blows…
Or the Poles de-stabilize and shift suddenly…
The evacuation will commence…and will happen
Within minutes.
Pray this DOES NOT happen.
IF all goes well…it won’t happen, and events
Will unfold gradually…
Including the gradual coming of the Ice Age
Over the next 3 years.

Dear Mr. Spaceman…As the Final Hours of
The Clock move forward…this affects you too.
No insidious schemes now…that includes
Looting the planets’ resources…or abducting
People or animals…
Failure to comply with requests could
Have tragic results for your people.
The Federation of Alliances throughout this
Universe will be re-shaped.
Policies need to be…revised.
Disclosure of your presence and interventions must
Occur between July and September.

As that old saying goes…The sooner, the better.
Just hopefully, Big Brother doesn’t do anything
Stupid to screw things up…
But then again, we all know how fond of
Stupidity they can be…

That’s all for now.

PS: Remember stupidity and diapers go hand in hand.

image

Summer Wolves

13 thoughts on “The Clock Strikes Nine

  1. kalyps0 says:

    a demon of note here in the mitten, huh? that explains a lot!! fot certsin the energetics have been funky and rickety like an old carnival rollercoaster. i have seen shooting stars, wicked lightening and flashes too magnificent to be lightening here within the kast three weeks. last few days have been strangely calm but my son has been acting out of character.

    godspeed to you all!

  2. lidavg48 says:

    Thank you Lee for putting the most ‘happenings’ together for us once again.
    Just in case the wandering skeptic shows up again!
    You saved us a lot of trouble!!

    Personally, I was already aware of all those articles detailing the events!
    But everyone may not be! Like you know who…
    Capn Griff did write to Bills email address too…the one RMN gives him.

    Horrible about your personal attack…and your sister too!
    They have no scruples and it will be reciprocated accordingly!
    No mercy. And it will not be us doing it!
    That will make it even more of a relief.

    I will make sure he gets your message.
    Thanks for the very sweet words of appreciation.
    Trust me, giving birth to him was the easiest part….the following years were the challenge.
    Fortunately I am good with challenges! Cause here I still am.

    Good wishes to you, and try to stay out out of harms way, since the bad guys are really pissed right now! I know you know that! But it doesn’t hurt saying it out loud!
    Lida

  3. kalyps0 says:

    great summation! i found this interesting post from “Anna Merkaba” this morning:

    http://theunknownmoment.blogspot.com/2014/06/the-return-of-isis-how-it-will-affect.html?m=1

  4. Soul Agenda says:

    The Day The Earth Stood Still is one of my favourite movies! Thank you and Blessings Valiant, Lida and Mike.

  5. Gigi B. says:

    Hi, everyone!

    These are excellent comments, Lee! And a wonderful post from Bill, as usual…

    I’d like to suggest this video from Michael Monk.
    Welcome to the Golden Age:

    or even:
    http://www.avatarenergymaster.com/understanding_christ_consciousness.html

    Somehow, I think it is related to this post…
    On June 14 I participated in his amazing webinar. It costed me $67! Since I followed his work for some time, I am stunned by his accomplishments, I think he is a “real deal” so I paid the ticket.
    (The recording is available for those interested for a lower price)
    http://www.avatarenergymaster.com/unveiling_the_matrix.html

    Then a nice good read is Laura Walker’s Oracle Report:
    http://jhaines6.wordpress.com/2014/06/25/must-read-the-oracle-report-wednesday-june-25-2014/

    Hope you’ll enjoy!
    Blessings!

  6. Odin’s 2 ravens. 🙂

  7. Lia says:

    If I saw a lion man I would drop everything I was doing and bow! What an honor! I’ve been doing a lot of drawings inspired by valiant lately! Its like they are drawing themselves! What an exciting time to be alive.
    – Lia

  8. Amy says:

    I know this isn’t a weather forum, however, I thought the following excerpt from this morning’s article on nbc news . com warranted attention here. The Mississippi is indeed rising, along with other weather anomalies (not to even mention recent earthquake activities):

    *Heavy rainfall that has battered the Midwest was expected to finally diminish Tuesday, but the National Weather Service said runoff from the storms would cause several rivers to swell, including the Mississippi. Severe thunderstorms and flash flooding could linger through the night across the mid-Mississippi Valley and upper Great Lakes region, the agency added.

    Elsewhere, hail and damaging winds may also target an area stretching from northern Arkansas to upstate New York on Tuesday. Thunderstorms and strong winds inflicted damage to cities in eastern Iowa, The Weather Channel reported. In Fairfax, Iowa, a man died Monday afternoon when a building collapsed during a derecho — a straight-line wind storm — Linn County Sheriff Brian Gardner told The Weather Channel.
    Severe thunderstorm watches were in effect from Michigan to Texas Monday night.
    Flood waters were expected to make 11 locks and dams impassable on the upper Mississippi River, forcing the closure of the river later on Monday from Bellevue, Iowa, to Saverton, Missouri, the U.S. Army Corps of Engineers told The Associated Press.*

    Also to be watched: Hurricane Arthur…being predicted to be a possible hurricane ‘bomb’..? I’ve never heard of a hurricane bomb, but would that make this the king of all hurricanes…?

    I do know that here in Ohio, there is barely a cloud in the sky this morning, but it is incredibly windy!! A BIG breeze blowing in from somewhere…!

    Seems like an awful lot going on coast to coast…just wanted to share because I feel like we should be on high alert and really paying attention… a reset is a very big deal…!

    Well wishes to all!

    Amy

Comments are closed.

