I Got To See It

Tuesday night, during my sleep time, I was given a wonderful gift. In a conscious dream state, I was taken to the new Earth and allowed to look around.

What follows is an email I sent to my spiritual family in which I tried to describe what I saw.

To my sisters and brothers around the world: our new home is beyond our comprehension. It is absolutely magical.


When I arrived there, for some reason I “knew” this was the new Earth. The first thing I looked at was the sky.

The sky looked like it had been painted by the most talented artist in the universe. The blue color of the sky was very much like the color we see now but it was deep, not shallow, and the clouds were pure white and fluffy, just like proverbial cotton balls.

It’s hard to explain the depth of the color, but it was DEEP. The sky we see now is very shallow compared to the new Earth’s sky. It was almost as if outer space began at a very low altitude and the blue color spread itself into space, giving it a very deep “feel.”

I was able to fly.

I floated slowly over a small town, which is where I was deposited in the dream.

All of the colors, all of them, were absolutely brilliant. Not just brighter, but amplified. On our Earth here, it’s like we’re seeing things through a gauze bandage. We can see stuff, but the colors are diluted and there’s no sharpness.

In the new Earth, the colors are dazzling and the clarity and sharpness of everything is significantly more pronounced. If you wear glasses, then that’s a good analogy. Without glasses, everything is fuzzy and unfocused, but with glasses, everything becomes clear and sharp.

It’s like that. What we don’t realize here is how lousy and unfocused and whitewashed everything we see is.

The buildings in the town were small. Nothing big. It looked like the buildings grew from out of the Earth, sort of like a tree or a shrub. Not ACTUAL trees and shrubs, but like they were just as much a part of the landscape as the foliage.

They blended in. There was architecture and a symmetrical layout, but it was hard to distinguish the buildings from the foliage. Everything was freakin’ GREEN! And when I say green, I mean GREEN.

There were no cars, trucks, motorcycles, heavy equipment, airplanes, lawnmowers, buses or any machinery of any kind.

It was unbelievably quiet. And the air smelled much different. This may sound weird, but the air felt like food. It was like breathing in food. You get a really nice, “satisfied” feeling with every breath, but not just like deep breathing; it was like eating, too. Strange, huh?

There were people there, but not many. They floated a few inches above the ground instead of walking. Sort of like the ghosts we see in movies. Just like Albert mentioned in one of his posts. We float around, we don’t walk.

The people wore robes. The robes were different colors. But these people weren’t humans. Not humans like us, but human-like. They’re the ones getting the new Earth ready for our arrival, if I had to guess. It seemed that way. Like the finishing touches were being put on everything. Like right before you move into a brand new house.

When it was time to go, somehow I just “knew.” I floated down and sat in a grassy area in the town. The serenity of the place was overwhelming.

It felt like I would melt into the grass if I sat there long enough. I could “feel” everything. With just a thought, you can sense the trees or the other people or the birds and to do it is effortless. The ability is already inside you. You just “do it.” It’s a part of you.

Then it was time to go and I’m gonna admit it; as I sat there I bowed my head and started to cry. I didn’t want to leave. I couldn’t believe I had just been given this incredible gift. It was very hard to know that I was coming back here.

Like I said before, the energies don’t want you to leave. It’s like the whole universe loves you and doesn’t want you to go. It’s like the whole universe says to you, “Stay. Please stay. Don’t go.”

That part of my visit affected me the most. It was like a “pull.”

All of you guys have felt it. I know you have.

It’s the “pull” of the higher dimensions. Where we came from wants us to go back. Like a magnet. The higher dimensional universe tugs at us. It reaches down to us and pulls on us.

It tries to drag us back. And it’s not trying to drag us back because we’re “out of place” or “in the wrong area.” It tries to drag us back because it misses us. It truly misses our presence. The entire universe loves each one of us and wants us to go “home” and is saddened because we’re gone.

In my few years of meditation, I’ve never felt anything like it. It’s like Bill said in one of his books. “Unconditional love and unconditional respect.”

That’s what I felt. Unconditionally loved and respected. No strings attached. And not only did I belong there, but the universe misses me and wants me to go back.

I guess that’s where the phrase “Heaven on Earth” comes from. Heaven is actually ON Earth. The love of our Creator for us isn’t somewhere “out there.” It literally surrounds us, every moment of every day. We touch it, breathe it and feel it constantly.

21 thoughts on “I Got To See It

  1. Laron says:

    Thank you for sharing that with everyone Mike. I can feel what it meant to you and your detailed memory recall of the experience has helped bring back something very special!

    Re-posted over on http://www.transients.info

    • mike0v says:

      You’re welcome, my brother. You’re most welcome.

      Laron, our whole universe wants us to go home. We are so out of place here and we are sorely missed. We’ve been gone for too long…

    • Laron says:

      I do think that the original plan was for some of us to have gone back by now, and because of the time manipulation everything has changed, as well as the more positive timeline of course. So, I agree with that.

  2. Grace says:

    Just beautiful, Mike, thank you :) Images of the Hobbits’ shire came to mind. I agree with Laron, timeline manipulations really mucked things up (such an understatement…). I also believe that that’s why we fee that we should have been done with “this” a long, long time ago.

    • mike0v says:

      Grace,
      Yes, like Hobbits’ shire, although in this particular village you could see designed architecture that wasn’t embedded as deeply into the Earth as the Hobbits’ localities.
      There was a touch of flare in the design of the buildings but it wasn’t overcooked. Metals were used a little and wood was used a lot.
      The moment I arrived, it took my breath away. I felt like I had stepped into the Garden of Eden.
      We are very much missed, Grace. Those who are pure of heart are very much missed…

  3. Wow, Mike…I’m speechless. That sounds SPECTACULAR!!!! Thank you so much for sharing that. Many years ago, probably 30 or more, I had a dream in which my wife and I were at a “grandparently” age, and getting ready to go out somewhere. The cool thing was that we were in something very much like one of the treehouses that Pete builds in “Treehouse Masters”. Lots of beautiful wood, large windows with lots of gorgeous light, and an almost palpable sense of love and contentment in the air. In retrospect, I can’t help but think that was my own small glimpse of the future. I suppose I’ll just have to do what I can to make it so! :)

    Stargazer

    • mike0v says:

      Stargazer,
      As far as I’m concerned, you’ve been there, too. Long before my short visit. I’d love to read your description of your glimpse into our new home.
      And I know you know this already, but our new home won’t accomodate anyone unless they’re pure of heart. It’s like the energies reach down inside you to “feel” your heart. There will be no frauds or game players there. Absolutely none. Everyone and everything will be completely genuine.
      It’s unfortunate that there are humans on Earth who aren’t taking this seriously, if you ask me.
      It’s what’s in our hearts that allows us to go home.
      Play games, cheat, deceive, lie…do that stuff and you ain’t going anywhere.

  4. Laura says:

    Dear Mike, when I read this I cried and cried. I have had a vision, very similar. Such a beautiful place we belong. I look forward to meeting you and all our spiritual friends there.

    • mike0v says:

      Laura,
      It’s hard when you are allowed a quick look at home, isn’t it?
      It makes it difficult to keep moving in our 3D world.
      We are badly missed, my dear sister. There are many waiting for our return.

  5. Jeff says:

    Mike
    Thank you so much for sharing this. I can feel the emotions in your words. There has to be a reason that we are asked to be kind and loving to others. It’s really so easy to understand when you look at a baby or small child. That’s the way we really are but the 3d takes it away, our parents (some) take it away, our friends (some) take it away, media, news, politics, ego take it away. Greed? They ain’t going anywhere either. Thank God they aren’t. I’ve had enough of that and them. I love them but I know they need the opportunity to discover this truth for themselves.

    We’ve all tried to wake up people but it tends to be frustrating. There’s no fitting a square peg in a round hole. We’ve told them – but just look – the hole is round! You can shave the edges off yourself until you can pass right through – but they don’t believe they can so they don’t try.

    Thank you again brother. Bless you and yours. Love always.

    Jeff

  6. Jeff says:

    ps

    Say hi to William for me. I’d like to tell him how much he means to me because it’s true that he does. He is our beacon of light in a very dark world.

  7. Grace says:

    Mike, your response made me teary again :/ You know what? I was OK for about two years (from mid-2012), then just about a month ago, the homesickness came back…sigh…Perhaps the “homing signal” (that’s how I described the pull of Home) started activating?…

    • mike0v says:

      Grace,
      I believe you’re right. The signal started and it’s becoming stronger. It’s because we’ve reached the starting line.
      After all the madness we’ve endured, watching from the sidelines, it’s time to get into the game.
      Some really nasty stuff is on the near horizon. Our friends and families are gonna be overwhelmed.
      When we get activated, a big job is waiting for us. Rose-colored glasses get tossed away.

  8. claudia says:

    If only we could all just click our heels 3 times like Dorothy and be home.. sigh..

    • mike0v says:

      Claudia,
      I agree.
      When I was there, it felt like my family was saying, “When are you coming home? You’ve been gone for so long…”

  9. markooo2014 says:

    Hi mike and others.

    Thank you for sharing that.

    I am new here and I want to be more aligned with the positivity out there, I am not talking new age love and light fluffyness, but more things connected to spirit, to our higher selves and to Source/God.

    I am reasonably intuitive and psychic, but I would like to….shave a little more from my square peg.

    I am aware there are dark forces with equally dark agendas, similarly the opposite, in which I seem to have a connection with the Angelic realm of which I am most humbly grateful.

    I suppose what I am asking here is that I cannot remember why i am here, but the fact like minded souls like you are grouped here, by pure reason alone indicates we must share a common purpose.

    If anyone here could elucidate any further for my growth/evolution/awakening and indeed sanity it would be well received, believe me :-)

    Blessings

    Mark

    • Laura says:

      It is quite simple Mark, let go of all duality. Do not judge the outer appearances, and spend more time in the inner via meditation contemplation.

    • mike0v says:

      Couldn’t have said it better myself. Thank you, Laura.

    • Laron says:

      Mark, a primary focus of mine is teaching consciousness development and your question to me could be answered in many different ways and with a vast amount of info.

      The two most important aspect of development is having the experiences your self and keeping an open mind without falling into belief traps.

      As Laura mentioned, meditation is one of the first methods and the primary method to keep up, to assist with everything, else. Twenty minutes to half an hour, twice a day on a permanent basis is what I have come to understand as being most effective.

      You hinted that you may be interested in knowing why you are here. Seeking out a past life / in-between life regressionist could be an option for you, as you can then find a few answers around that. I would personally look for a QHHT (Dolores Cannon method) practitioner or a LBL (Michael Newton method) practitioner.

      I have an article here about many methods which assist with development, http://www.transients.info/2014/02/waiting-for-change-in-changing-world.html

      An important aspect of developing the consciousness is understanding our ego’s and when we respond to situations and people through the egos or through our consciousness. Different methods of meditation can help observe, locate and understand our egoic reactions and the reactions of others. From learning to become fully in control of how we respond and react, we our in turn then increasing the development of our spirit/consciousness and the benefits of this impacts many areas of life in a very positive way.

      Recommended Reading – Tom Campbell’s ‘My Big Toe’ trilogy is highly recommended by me, to understand the functioning behind our existence and why we are here. It includes information around consciousness development as well. Tom has had a lot of direct experience through astral projection, but he is a physicist and presents his experiences through science and it can be a hard read because of this.

      Michael Newton’s Destiny of Souls and Journey of Souls can help to understand the reincarnation system of life as well as soul contracts and a lot more.

      Ultimately if you really want to jump in here, look into astral projection so you can have a lot of direct experience to learn your own truths.

  10. markooo2014 says:

    Thank you Laura,Mike and Laron.

    I must confess, i am struggling with the “lose duality” comment. The fact that we are all here proves we have chosen duality as a paradigm in that we are predisposed to all things divine and in doing so are opposed to its opposite.

    Can one lose duality in this sense?

    I am not trying to be difficult or smart, but for example why does Archangel Michael exist (and I know he does), if duality was illusory or non existent?

    Awareness, constant awareness as you mention Laron is crucial yes, if only to identify what thoughts are who’s.

    I am not much of an expert in meditation, but I do try and use my lunchbreaks to do this, and self reiki which always clears my mind and helps to calm and centre me so I do not succumb to emotional reactions as easily.

    I had success with OOBE’s as a younger guy but have had blocks now for many years. Most probably because I was spooked by an entity suspended above me the last time i recall. Strange really, considering I am quite happy in facing down the dark, although the feel of its energy is vile.

    I have someone lined up to help me with a PLR using that Dolores method but I cant afford it yet. I am focusing on my possible links with being starseed as I have had several experiences, to include consciously bringing down a large glowing blue 3D trapezoid to the ground from a white beam of light as a young teenager.

    Its like, I have all these experiences, but why?

    Maybe there is no other point than why not?

    Its simply frustration, and a lifelong feeling of being VERY different, and very very alone. Dont get me wrong, I am fortunate enough to have always been surrounded by people, some very loving, but I just dont belong, and hardly anyone understands me, including me ;-)

    Im starting to bleet here so I will leave you with thank you and maybe through this blog I will fins another piece and hopefully some friends :-)

    I understand there is someone here that has connections to the Angelic realm, I have had several experiences with them, in particular Michael….my brother x

    Blessings

    Mark (Caleb)

  11. markooo2014 says:

    Oops, I’ve said too much, I always do :-(

    I’m not a shill or troll or whatever and I never lie.

    This was just the tip of the iceberg.

    I shall move on, again.

    Sorry and all the best guys.

    The search continues…..

    Blessings

    Mark

Comments are closed.

