Our Prophetic World

Ancient Prophecies Wallpaper 1

Click here: About Ancient Prophecies
And here: Ancient Prophecies 101
To access Valiant’s posts, click here: Valiant’s archived posts
To access combined posts, click here: Valiant’s combined posts
To access Valiant’s artwork, click here: Valiant’s archived art

The_Owls_II_B_Sept_2008Harvest_Gold_WJG_2__504x615_Good Spirit eOracle
To all readers of this blog: please print as many copies of Valiant’s art that you may like. The artwork is meant to be shared with humanity and to help us rid our world of dark forces. Within each of these pieces is unbelievable power, even when copied on a printer. Hang these copies in your homes and you will discover a spiritual calm settling down around you. Angels live in this artwork.

For inquiries about Valiant’s artwork or to email him, click on this link:
Main portfolio and email address

Also, please consider lending financial support to Valiant for his efforts and remember that he has original paintings and drawings for sale. The originals embody much deeper spiritual energy than printed copies and the originals are simply stunning. They create a sanctuary-like solitude. I can assure you that they do. I own several of them.

Make a Donation Button


The languages ​​used in the search for history also need to be examined. Latin, as we know it today, as well as other classical languages ​​of fictitious antiquity (ancient Greek, Hebrew and Sanskrit) did not exist at all 400 years ago. They are all, as cultural languages, a creation of the humanists [incarnated watchers, “fallen angels”] of the Renaissance.
~Chris Pfister

33 thoughts on “Our Prophetic World

  1. claudia says:

    Mike, you are a champion! Many thanks for the updates.

    • mike0v says:

      You’re quite welcome. When I have the time, I’m going to archive Valiant’s artwork into a single post and then create a link.

    • claudia says:

      That’s wonderful. I have to say since printing Valiant’s art off and putting them all around our home the impact has been quite phenomenal. Something has definitely lifted in the way of negative vibrations and thing seems easier and effortless. Like I walked out of the fog !! Blessings to Valiant, Mike and all reading. ❤

    • mike0v says:

      Claudia,

      I feel the same way. The artwork has changed my home. It’s a welcome relief when work is over and I walk in the door. Feels like a sanctuary now.

      By the way, what do you think of the Valiant posts? Any thoughts would be appreciated.

  2. claudia says:

    For me the change is about feeling Valiant’s posts. Just accepting and allowing what is. Hope this makes some sense!

  3. Julia says:

    I saw the movie StarMan again last night. (I needed to get my mind off of all the current stuff) Do you remember, that at the end when the Ship comes to pick him up it snows? (In the Arizona desert) I wonder if that is the Snow that Valiant keeps seeing. Just a thought, and I felt like I needed to pass that on to you & him.

    • mike0v says:

      I’ve never seen “StarMan.” It snows when someone gets picked up by a ship?

      This is an interesting clue. I’m gonna mention this to everyone.

      Thanks!

  4. LidaV says:

    and I will tell Bill…
    I saw the movie a while ago,need to rewatch it.
    and I remember the snow.
    such a sweet, touching movie!
    loved Jeff Bridge as the Starman!

  5. Karma007 says:

    Oh my, the Jinn are helping the powers that be. I read about them along time ago. Why do you think I Dream of Jennie was so important. There are good ones and BAD ones, they live in caves in Baghdad.

    So that’s what the war in the middle east is about…

  6. LidaV says:

    didn’t I also hear there was a ‘portal’ in Iraq…near Baghdad?

    • mike0v says:

      Yes, I believe that’s correct. When we invaded Iraq, a special military team was sent in to take control and guard over a portal. It might have been the reason for the whole invasion in the first place. I don’t know.

  7. Grace says:

    Namaste Mike,
    Is “the pulse” that Valiant wrote about the same as “The Event” that’s expected to come in from the Galactic Centre…soon…hopefully?
    Blessings, Grace

    • mike0v says:

      Grace,
      That is the $64,000 question! We don’t know. And that includes Valiant. He doesn’t know, either.
      A pulse is supposed to arrive, yes. We think the pulse will destroy all of the dark-hearted persons and beings on Earth.
      Is this the “event,” however? We just don’t know. Maybe. Have to wait and see.
      Mike

  8. Sheridan says:

    Hello, I have just stumbled across your page and all the work of Valiant, nothing is by chance and I was supposed to find it 🙂 I am still going through the archives and looked at all the beautiful artwork which is incredibly lovely. The work seems to have had a profound effect on me, in a good way. Is there any way that I may contact Bill directly by any chance? Mike thank you so much for compiling all this work! Best wishes Sheridan

    • mike0v says:

      Sheridan,
      Valiant (William) communicates through his mom, Lida. He’s unable to sit in front of a computer screen because his sensitivity to our world is exceedingly high. He can sense things all around the world and in space and this causes terrible pain from time to time.
      For some background: Click on “About” and look at the photos. William is Valiant. Valiant is his screen name on the web. William lives with his mom and dad and sister in New Jersey and an enormous herd of different animals. Goats, dogs, cats, birds, etc. He’s 42 years old. (Good looking guy, huh?)
      Anyway, William will respond to any questions and give help but you have to go through his mom. If there’s something you wish to say to him privately, the only way to do that would be through a written letter.
      And believe me, Sheridan, Lida LOVES to hear from people. She’s a tough New Jersey woman-of-the-world, so she ain’t gonna sugarcoat anything!

    • Sheridan says:

      Lovely thank you, ok I will contemplate my questions and address them to Lida……so many questions 🙂

    • lidavg48 says:

      Sheirdan, I will look forward to hearing from you!! Don’t worry, as I have learned, I print out any questions, pose them to my son and faithfully write out his answers so I can forward his responses. Don’t want him misquoted…even by me!! He’d clobber me…just kidding. Besides he already knows I hit back.
      If I inject my thoughts, I will tell you it is strictly my opinion!!
      Lida

    • Sheridan says:

      Great! will compile a small list 🙂 have a wonderful evening, well it is evening here in the uk

  9. lidavg48 says:

    A tough Jersey girl without the distinctive north Jersey accent!!!
    Gee thanks for the build up Mike!!

  10. Vasile says:

    Im so glad i found you William, and i bealive in you, like you bealive in us. Im ready to be open to everyting in this univers.More then that i allready start to read the books of Neale Donald Walsch.Thank you again for everithing.

    • mike0v says:

      Vasile,

      You are welcome. It has been a long journey but we are finally near the end.

    • lidavg48 says:

      I have told him your words Vasile….he is honored by them and thanks you profoundly.
      We are all glad you are here!
      Lida

  11. Vasile says:

    True was a very long journey. Everyting will change like you told us because we want this, we need a better life.

  12. anneire says:

    Hi Lida: Please thank Bill for bringing his art into the world, what a gift to humanity. I am a teacher and I have Good Spirit hanging in my classroom to help all my kids but one student in particular 🙂 I was wondering what pieces Bill would recommend for the benefit of children, and animals, too. Could one help the whales?
    Thanks so much,
    Anneire

  13. anneire says:

    Hi Lida: I wanted to ask some more questions about Good Spirit. I truly can’t stop looking at it. It seems that it is a balance of the masculine and feminine because I can see another head there next to the Good Spirit, is that correct? Also, there is a line that starts at the nose of the Good Spirit as if he/she is breathing it in. Does that line represent the breath of life?
    Anneire

    • lidavg48 says:

      this is one of those paintings that you should try to stay from the over analyzing….if it speaks to you, no questions are necessary.

      as for his artwork for a classroom, any of his animals are perfect…for calm, peace, and protection. Sometimes it best to let the kids tell you which ones they would like to see every day….their minds are still pure enough to decide!

  14. anneire says:

    Thanks, Lida. Yes, I do tend to over analyze with everything, I am convinced I planned to work on that this go around, along with patience 🙂 yeah…well….
    Thanks for the information, you are so helpful, so amazing!

  15. lucimilena says:

    Hi Lida, much greetings and blessings from Bulgaria, I have a few questions, is it possible to have you in a private message?

    • lidavg48 says:

      Hello Lucimilena!

      Mike can send me your email address, perhaps copy you too, so we can talk!

      Hello to you in Bulgaria!!
      Hope you are well.
      Lida

  16. lucimilena says:

    my email adress is lucimilena@yahoo.com
    much blessings and love, send me yours

Comments are closed.

