Back from Retirement…

I knew this was gonna happen…

More people are discovering this blog, so I feel compelled to come out of my retirement and provide an update, even though what I know isn’t much.

For any of you new readers out there, and you know who you are (Laurain, Karla), yes, this wildly complicated and bizarre, science-fiction story is the absolute truth about our world and the thing that’s most difficult to believe is that you already know this stuff. Our memories have been stolen from us. ALL of us.

Beyond anything else, it’s critically important to keep an open mind when reading about the true history of Earth and her inhabitants and the reason is because you might come across an intriguing story that triggers a memory of a past life inside of YOU.

If you experience one of these moments of remembrance, your entire life will change in an instant. It will forcefully break you out of the herd of sleeping humans and allow you to join the global, awakened community; those of us who are very aware of the powerful psychic abilities that live inside each of us and who also know what the hell is going on here.

What’s going on here is that we’re living in a prophecy. Like it or not, that’s where we are, and I’m happy to report that two items on the prophecy “to do” list have been completed. How many more are there? I have no idea. This is a BIG universe with lots of players but it certainly seems like the sh*t is about to hit the fan.

I cannot emphasize enough how important it is to print Valiant’s artwork and use it. His artwork is a gift to humanity. We won’t be able to understand the deeply embedded power within it for a long time and our comprehension will come slowly but it will definitely be worth the wait.

https://nomoresleeping.wordpress.com/2012/06/15/gifts-from-divinity

And that’s it. That’s my update. Like I said, what I know isn’t much, but for any new readers, this short update might help convince you that I’m not a complete goofball. Just a partial one. ;)

Mike V.

