Help From Home

Remember the divine message given to Les Visible on 1 February 2016:
(In infinite gratitude, thank you, Les.)

“I have said these things to you this evening because the impact of these statements on you is going to be more profound than anything that has been exchanged between us at any time before and I have asked you to write these thoughts down, because there are those who come here to whom much that has been said tonight, also applies. I determine the power that attends the words of anyone who speaks or thinks they speak on my behalf. Though I am generally unseen and unnoticed, I am here now. I am moving through the whole spectrum of human events. Like the wind that is unseen but whose effects are seen, in just that way… I am here and I AM here, so all that have previously been in doubt and sorely tried, should take enormous comfort in what is being said. Faster than lightning, I can change anything into anything and I fully intend to do so to dramatic effect, though not as randomly as the statement may seem to indicate but rather, surgically precise.”

***

“I am moving through the whole spectrum of human events.”

“…I can change anything into anything and I fully intend to do so to dramatic effect, though not as randomly as the statement may seem to indicate but rather, surgically precise.”

With surgical precision (Brexit Vote), our help from home is here.

