Timer

“No man has ever seen that book and now, we unfold the forbidden letters in that book before your eyes. Tell your brothers and sisters that the secrets within that book are designed to exterminate all evil spirits in the whole world.”

As I watched the written letters, it is letters that I have never seen before in my whole life.

I watched carefully as the letters glow a bit, then the letters become with the lights, then the letters with lights move upward around one and half inches above the original letters.

The floating letters are living electric current.

Then I heard the voice of an Elder: “All of those letters complete the secrets, and the last letter on your right side corner is a timer.”

“When the timer is up, the light of that word in that corner will go back to the written word on the cloth then all the living light will gather together as very powerful forces that are designed to exterminate all evil forces energy in the whole world.”
~in infinite gratitude to Albert and the Celestial Sons

The clock ticks, my brother and sister…

