Children

Millegan – Can you tell the story of how you learned of Skull & Bones? And how you felt?

Sutton – I knew nothing of Skull and Bones until I received a letter in the early 80’s asking if I would like to look at a genuine membership list. For no real reason I said yes. It was agreed to send the package by Federal Express and I could keep it for 24 hours, it had to be returned to the safe. It was a “black bag” job by a family member disgusted with their activities.

For the benefit of any Skull and Bones members who may read and doubt the statement; the membership list is in two volumes, black leather bound. Living members and deceased members in separate volumes. Very handsome books.

I spent all night in Kinko’s, Santa Cruz, copied the entire volumes and returned within the 24 hour period.

I have never released any copies or identified the source. I figured each copy could be coded and enable Skull and Bones to trace the leak.

How did I feel? I felt then (as I do now) that these “prominent” men are really immature juveniles at heart. The horrible reality is that these little boys have been dominant in their influence in world affairs. No wonder we have wars and violence. Skull and Bones is the symbol of terrorist violence, pirates, the SS Death’s Head Division in WW II, labels on poison bottles and so on.

I kept the stack of Xerox sheets for quite a while before I looked at them – when I did look – a picture jumped out. This was a significant part of the so called establishment. No wonder the world has problems!

~from an interview with Antony C. Sutton
(hat tip to H. Makow)

From the great flood until this moment in time, humanity has been ruled by self-absorbed, childish, ignorant, incarnated watchers assisted by evil, invisible, extra-terrestrial races and shadow beings.

Secret societies – Skull and Bones, Knights Templar, the Illuminati, the Pilgrims Society, the Rosicrucians, the Theosophical Society, Freemasons, Royal Arch Freemasons, the Carbornari, the Committee of 300, Ordo Templi Orientis, the Gnostics, the Club of Rome, the Jesuits, the Priory of Sion, the Knights of Malta, the Bohemian Club and many others – were founded and continue to operate to this day by watchers incarnated as humans.

The pain and suffering inflicted upon humanity is a creation brought forth by beings who do not know what it means to be human and yet, becoming human is precisely what they wish.

(To the incarnated watchers: remember – “Abraxas is to be feared.”)

