Earth Is No School, It’s A Trap

Update, July 2016:
Because this post is frequently visited, I’d like to provide some additional information about what is said below.

First, it is undeniably true that Earth is a prison. It is not a school, although a great deal of learning will manifest from this experience. If Earth in our 3rd dimensional virtual reality was a school then there would be no need for a divine intervention. Divine intervention takes place when something goes wrong, not right, and that is exactly what is taking place right now; divine intervention.

Second, aware or unaware, there are people on this planet who are critically important to this divine intervention. Heaven is no fool. Everything, and I mean everything, has been carefully prepared for what is to come.

Third, of the three lengthy documents below, the best one is the article written by Edward Alexander or “Maggador” on his Pleiadian Talk blog. Edward provides an excellent summary of what is happening here on Earth and he should know; his experience in spirituality goes very, very deep. Only a few humans can match his knowledge. The other two documents are important because they outline the details of how humanity has become and remains enslaved. Understanding the details of the mechanisms which enslave us is vital. Knowledge is power, as we all know so very well.

*****

Below is the fifth and final epiphany I had to go through in order to fully awaken. In an earlier post I called it Step Five.

You have to know that we’re trapped here on Earth. Numerous gurus and spiritual guides have preached over centuries of time that our lives we live here on Earth are lessons that each soul must go through in order to ascend. They’ve said it takes many lifetimes to learn enough to be allowed to graduate.

It’s a load of crap. We are trapped here on Earth. Period. And when we finally figure it out, we can escape and return home.

It wasn’t very difficult for me to accept that our lives here on Earth are not what spiritual gurus and meditation masters would have us believe. I never got into the New Age movement. Thankfully.

Three-dimensional Earth is nightmarishly hard. It’s that way because an elaborate system was created to keep us here for thousands of years, life after life, death after death, with no reasonably good chance at escaping.

The belief that Earth is a school is wrong. The belief that we must learn numerous lessons before being allowed to leave here is wrong. Even karma is not what awakened people think it is. Karma is part of the trap to lock us down, over and over.

I would never declare such a thing as this unless I had done my homework. Which I have. The three sources below spell out this complex and fantastically well-designed system of servitude and do it so clearly and completely that even the most wide-eyed, spiritually advanced, New Age guru would be forced to accept the truth.

The Trap System-Secrets Never Before Revealed

http://www.illuminati-news.com/00363.html

http://www.scribd.com/doc/403303/The-Revelations-of-an-Elite-Family-Insider-200

I’m not going to summarize, encapsulate, dumb down, outline, paraphrase, gloss over or simplify any of this stuff. The bottom line is if you want to understand the prison we live in, you have to read this material. ALL of it.

Be at peace.

8 thoughts on “Earth Is No School, It’s A Trap

  1. Shannon says:

    I got ya Mike! I have definitely heard that before, as well.

    Although I’m not completely certain which is truth. The reason I say that is because in all the thousands of NDE’s that I have read… I cannot remember any one of them saying that they’re in some kind of trap or prison.

    Now, having said that, it is possible that Earth HAS BEEN a prison planet – but those of us who are having NDE’s and OBE’s (Light-Workers in general) are not PART of the prison. We are here to FREE the people who have been incarnating here.

    FYI- I contacted “Sunfire” (John Kettler’s partner) today regarding some “download” they say we are all supposed to get. I will post below for you and your readers her reply:

    Sunfire: “There is not a lot I can talk about regarding that at the moment, and still no time frame. But, basically it’s all our true planetary history, who we really are, our origins, why we’re here, history of the galaxy, solar system, universe. Everything that has been suppressed from us for like ever. That’s as far as I can comment on it right now. It’s all stuff we have a universal right to know, and the Cabal has no ultimate right to keep from us, even though they have all this time. Even on this planet alone Humanity goes back hundreds of thousands of years…not a few thousand. Thanks for coming to the site, Sunfire.”

    So… if she is right then we can expect to know the full truth – whenever this all goes down. 🙂

  2. Shannon says:

    P.S. By the way, I’ve read through all that material except the Pleiadian Talk one. Hidden Hand is a Gem as far as I’m concerned! It really showed me that the “good guys” and the “bad guys” are all actually on the same side. In the long run, we’ll all (well, 99.9999999999% of us) will make it to the New Earth.

  3. mike0v says:

    Hey,

    After all the stuff I read, what seemed clear to me was that, yes, even those who have NDEs are stuck in this prison, they just aren’t aware of it. I came across an NDE story by a guy who said that he was free to roam the universe after one of his deaths, but eventually he had to return to earth for another life, not realizing he was imprisoned.

    James speaks extensively about this. The Human Mind System is so encompassing that even earth as a consciousness is part of the trap according to him. We’ll find out about what’s going on soon, I guess.

    I believe what you say about lightworkers is true. In my most recent past life, I’m almost certain I was awakened. So that would mean that I chose to return here even though I didn’t have to.

    This Sunfire stuff. Do you know her? She sent that information to you without hesitation? Holy crap, it’s huge! What download are you talking about? I haven’t seen anything about it on Kettler’s blog.

    • Shannon says:

      They have mentioned it several times in the Comments. I go to his site every day and read all the new comments. There’s so much to learn there (if any of it is true). Yeah! That’s a BIG DEAL! That’s why I asked about it. 😉

  4. mike0v says:

    Well, you are one smart cookie. I’m going there now.

  5. Shannon says:

    *Blushing*

  6. Without reading what you recommended above, I will share some conclusions (or possibilities) of my own about “earth.”

    One: Coming from an early background of being a Baptist (I left all religion at age 11) and having to listen to bibical sermons of ‘heaven and hell’ I conclude that “earth” is ‘hell.’ There can’t be anything worse than this place (smiles).

    Two: This (Earth) is some Being’s computer game… perhaps the “God” so often spoken of; and we are characters in the game.

    Three: Earth is a hologram, much like the Holodeck in the Star Trek episodes…. which brings me back to this entire scenario being a computer game.

    Four: This is a gigantic chess game; and we are pawns on the board.

    Five: Earth is a lab experiment. We are actually sitting in some laboratory somewhere and being observed by a being or group of beings.

    Six: We are figments of imagination in the mind of whatever (or whomever) we call “God.”

    I’m an “elder” Lightworker, and all I know at the moment is: “This stuff is getting old.” I’m getting sick of playing this game and need to get off the hamster wheel. It’s beginning to feel like a version of the movie “Groundhog Day.” Yes; I am “here” to assist with the closure of this version of the game; but it is taking a bit too long (in my opinion). Game over; time to go home.

    Where is “home?” I once left my body and returned to my true form: a twinkle of light suspended in a void of darkness. Quite peaceful actually; but found after a while one gets bored and seeks ‘something to do.’ The price we pay for boredom!

    • mike0v says:

      Yvonne,
      I couldn’t have said it better myself.
      Once again, how you’ve made it this far is beyond me. Lord knows, woman, you deserve a purple heart award after this tour of duty. I’m gonna see to it that you get one.

Comments are closed.

